Return to AgriMetal BW 1600-TP Tractor PTO 3 Point Hitch Blower
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchace of three point blower May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Kent from Rock Island, IL United States  
Staff was helpful in arranging shipping as well as processing my tax exempt status. Blower only needed  chute put on and it was ready for attachment. This blower is relatively quiet compared to previous blowers I have used and has good airflow on our 18 PTO Hp tractor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply awesome February 29, 2020
Reviewer: Kubota BX from NJ  
I am surrounded by acres and acres of mature oaks. I used to spend days with a backpack blower pushing leaves out away from the house and property. This unit has cut my leaf clearing time by probably two thirds or more, while doubling my clearing area, the property looks great because of it. Very well built, it is super quiet, moves a ton of air and material. It is one of the best attachments I've purchased for my BX.  Shipping was very fast and working with EA was easy. Clusters of bushes and shrubs still require a backpack blower, but once in the clear, this blower will make short work of the rest. I wish I had this years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Agrimetal BW 1600 TP 3 pt hitch blower January 14, 2020
Reviewer: James Hughes from Jackson, OH United States  
Arrived in excellent condition. The only suggestion would be to change the PTO cover so it hinges upward. Very cramped space for someone with large hands. But I hot it on and it works beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bw1600 December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Terry Camfield from Oreana, IL United States  
Works as advertised. Reduced my 30hr backpack job to 3hrs !! Great service and delivered earlier than expected. I would suggest a 90 degree deflector attachment to get along buildings etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great machine! June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vermont  
Love the machine....Rick was a real jerk on the phone tough, hope it was just a bad day and not the norm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AgriMetal BW 1600-TP Tractor PTO 3 Point Hitch March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Scott Link from Eureka Springs, AR United States  
The  blower works extremely well for the size.  After using it, the next size would have worked  with my 27 horse power Kubota.  However not having hydraulic connections to reverse the air flow, which in my opinion is a must,  this unit meets my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Leaf blower PTO driven November 6, 2015
Reviewer: Vernon Irwin from Spring Mills, PA United States  
A very well built piece of equipment.  Fits my
Kubota B2150 HST.  I would have been a bit more pleased to have the  next larger blower
but my bigger Kubota has agg tires and tears up the yard.





Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice machine September 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plainfield, NH United States  
Fit and finish better than expected.  Arrived in good shape. Good size match for my tractor. This thing really blows!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BTW 1600 January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Don Foley from Tuscaloosa, AL United States  
Thanks Rick for assisting me with my order. It was delivered in a very timely manner even though it was during the Holidays.
Even though I haven't had the chance to use it I am looking forward to enjoying it for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Agrimetal 1600 Blower December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Julio from IL United States  
Product was delivered as promised.   There was a little minor damage to the add on side shoot from shipping but Everything Attachments stood behind product and was willing to do whatever it took to make me happy.  
They were also patient with me as I am a first time tractor owner/first time figuring out three point hitch.  
Was disappointed that the blower doesn't fit John Deere imatch.   Therefore had to remove imatch and make some adjustments to make it work.
Blower works great.   Cleaned up my yard quick.   It is pretty big but rolls around the garage easily when unhooked.   Nice looking, well built piece of equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?