Return to Construction Attachments 42" Compact Pallet Forks
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pallet Forks for a Kubota Loader. December 4, 2020
Reviewer: Phred  
The forks attached to the loader perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Should have purchased them sooner July 17, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen Kuhn from Hammond, LA United States  
The forks are great. I wish I had purchased them sooner. I am not sure which will get used more, the bucket or the forks! They went on my Kubota B2630 with a LA403 FEL which has Kubota’s version of quick pin hitch. I did have to get grease able top pins made since Kubota’s were to short.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Wright from Caldwell, TX United States  
Great product, I am having a little problem moving forks and locking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Hudson from Solsberry, IN United States  
Very good experience. The salesman was very helpful and the purchase went smoothly. Would use this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 42 pallet forks custom February 28, 2019
Reviewer: David Stahl from Little Falls, NY United States  
Rick was awesome to deal with, looking forward to do more business, thank you Rick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Nice forks, didn’t fit February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bloomington, IN United States  
The actual forks are quite nice and stout. They did not fit on the Branson loader though despite using the Branson plans. The mounts were placed exactly 1 inch too wide. Unsure of how this happened since the blueprint for the QA mount shows the mounts 1” narrower but arrived too wide. I needed to take these to my welder to have them moved in.  EA Response:  If ever there are any defects in craftsmanship or materials, which includes what is being described, the customer will always be taken care of.   We do not recall being told about this, but will follow up with the customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pallett Forks January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Montpelier from West Chazy, NY United States  
Fast service and great quality. I will definitely buy another set for my new tractor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 16, 2018
Reviewer: James Gragg from Marlinton, WV United States  
worked great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Get this first! November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Mayotte from North Chelmsford, MA United States  
Remember please that a compact tractor isn't a very good fork lift. The load is WAY out in front of you, and the overall length of your machine will make working in tight spaces very difficult.
With all that said, get a set of forks as your first attachment. That way, you'll have a way to unload all of the other attachments you are going to buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 good construction September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Mike VanWagner from Howard City, MI United States  
The forks are very well constructed but the alignment of the holes for the pens was off enough that you have to drive the pens in and out, or like I did, go with a little undersized pens that only require a small tap in install and remove. I am sure it is difficult to build something that precise from a template.  EA Response:  This order was for a special build pin on set of forks.  We have build numerous forks for pin on applications, but the pins can be difficult to change out, especially with a new piece of equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items