Return to Construction Attachments XTreme Duty Root Grapple 1RG
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 XTreme Duty Root Grapple December 23, 2019
Reviewer: CJ Knight from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
no complaints here, works as it should, well built, will buy from these guys again and again. every thing i have purchased from this company has been well worth the money that i have spent, i wish they were closer to Oklahoma

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy Shopper October 2, 2019
Reviewer: MORRIS McCORMICK from Bonita Springs, FL United States  
I would like to say first, that I rarely ever do reviews. Mainly because I have better things to do with my time, or I was not impressed enough to do so. But with that said...… The Root Grapple was my 6th purchase from the fine folks at Everything Attachments. There products are always competitively priced  with other manufacturers, but the quality in design, construction and the grade of the materials used, is always superior in my view. All of my purchases over the years have been delivered either on time as they stated it would be, or early. The people are very easy to work with. Although I look at other manufacturers or brands. EA is always my first go to place to shop. And at this point has won my business 6 of my 7 tractor attachment purchases. Also I like supporting the independent company rather than the Mega Corporation.  It's good to have a company that is honest, and you actually get the quality they say they provide. I feel very comfortable in recommending EA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 16, 2019
Reviewer: Ralph Hickey from Deatsville, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sky Meadow Farm LLC. January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This Is a Great place to find all your attachment needs,Great and knowledgeable people,and the best products on the Market very durable products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Everage from Goshen, AL United States  
Received excellent guidance on which grapple to purchase. I was totally satisfied with sales and product,it delivered when promised. I would recommend this company without reservation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Steve  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Xtreme Duty Root Grapple 1RG February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Lynnís Refrigeration from Phillipsburg, KS United States  
this is the first grapple I have ever purchased. Did not want a flimsy grapple. This unit should outlast me and is xtremely well built.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 XTreme Duty Root Grapple February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Davenport from Kuttawa, KY United States  
I have only used this Grapple for 30 hours but am totally amazed at what I can accomplish using it on a Kubota SVL95 Compact track loader.
It is extremely well constructed , the design of the teeth makes it easy to go back and rip out all the small lingering roots and begin to level ground at the same time without any worry of damaging the grapple. Great all around design!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality!! December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Bryan Normand from Alexandria, LA United States  
Quality though out this piece of equipment. Excellent price, excellent quality, would highly  recommend the root grappler 1RG.
Couldn't have ask for anything more! Love my root grappler!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 XTreme Duty Root Grapple November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Bill from Shelbyville, MO United States  
Shipping was fast.  The grapple worked good on my John Deere 329 D skid steer.  Couldn't be more pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items