Return to Construction Attachments Standard Frame, Regular Lift, Pallet Forks 1PF
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 pallet forks October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Mstr Beekeeper from Sharps Chapel, TN United States  
Good piece of gear. Easy on the tractor. When you look at it, you get it. I haven't maxed it out yet but it should work well for my Honey Bee pallets. Initially moved some down trees. Very simple to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent July 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mooers Forks, NY United States  
Quality that I expect from a USA made product.  Built heavy, good welds, and nice fit and finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great job as always May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Tim Boardman from Scarborough, ME United States  
Excellent product knowledge helped me find the correct product for my needs over the phone. My product arrived within a week (sooner than expected) with free shipping. Thank you again. I will be purchasing all my attachment needs from you guys into the future!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pallet Forks March 2, 2017
Reviewer: Conley Johnson from Dickson, TN United States  
Excellent quality quick connect pallet forks at a very good price.  Quick delivery.  Highly recommend Everything Attachments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6' palet forks February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Billy Wray from Fairport, NY United States  
nice forks..good shipping  thank's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bought skidsteer forks September 30, 2016
Reviewer: Rink Services Group from Epping , NH United States  
Excellent to deal with product is well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality January 7, 2016
Reviewer: John Oliphant from Arthurdale, WV United States  
The 1PF forks are awesome! Super heavy duty! They have increased the value of my old JD by adding versatility. Don't know why I went so long without.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Forks for skid steer March 2, 2015
Reviewer: James Mcmurray from Commerce, GA United States  
Web is site very easy to shop.  Ordering and delivery could not have been a better experience.  Delivery much faster than expected  3 days.

The product is well built, a quality product.

Would highly recommend this company.

James

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality, good shipping easy order February 13, 2015
Reviewer: Brian Nunn from Peachtree Corners, GA United States  
All good. Delivered fast. Sales helped me choose right one. We are very happy with forks. I think very good price as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top of the Line April 18, 2014
Reviewer: john misaros from saint clair, MI United States  
I purchased a set of 42" forks for a Kubota L2900HST with quick attach. These easy to adjust, heavy duty forks will support more than the tractor will pick. Better safe than sorry. To me, the forks would be acceptable for a tractor over 25 or so HP. A nice looking heavy duty fork made in the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?