Return to Construction Attachments 42" Compact Pallet Forks For JOHN DEERE HITCH
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Support April 29, 2019
Reviewer: James Swift from Ocala, FL United States  
Everything attachments was great for phone support with parts and info to get my grapple back operational. Saved me lots of money and very helpful!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Henry from Bernhards Bay, NY United States  
Works good looks good not much else to say.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Todd Quaas from Alburnett, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pallet Forks September 14, 2016
Reviewer: Darrell Gaw from Center, MO United States  
When they finally arrived after going to Flordia before Missouri  They fit perfect on my tractor like advertised & have used them several times. Other then a little paint wore off in shipping looks like a very good product Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits perfectly John Deere 2320, CX200 loader July 30, 2016
Reviewer: Bill from Cedar Creek, TX United States  
I should have bought this a long time ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good product. Received what is advertised. July 10, 2015
Reviewer: Darren Cloud from Urbana, IL United States  
Unfortunately, I have not had much time to use these forks.  They mounted to the H165 quick attach perfect.  I lifted a pallet of concrete block out of a truck and the forks withstood the max lift of the 3046R tractor with no issues.  I called prior to ordering to verify what they stocked as I didn’t want to wait and would accept either the black or green models.  The green model was stocked so I paid the extra bucks for the green ones.  However, when I received the forks there were multiple scratches and scrapes on many parts of the green painted surfaces.  In all fairness, there were originally 2 pallet straps securing the forks to the pallet for shipping.  The front one was missing (end of forks).  Perhaps this is why there were many issues with the paint being scraped to bare metal.  At any rate, they perform as expected, but I’m not sure why I paid $25 extra for a stock color that was scratched to bare metal in about 4-5 places.  I would ask for extra shipping protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 42" Compact Pallet Forks June 12, 2015
Reviewer: Shawn Cothran from Fowler, IN United States  
Works great and was a perfect fit to my 200X JD loader. Now I can put the other attachments that I bought from Everything Attachments on skids and move them around with ease.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pallet Fork JD Quick Attach April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Dave Wirey from Findlay, IL United States  
Had the fork about 2 weeks now and they are working great. They work great on my JD 1025R.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pallet forks March 23, 2012
Reviewer: Ken Hopper from Springfield, IL United States  
These are some of the most useful things I have ever bought. I leave them on my John Deere 1026R almost always instead of the bucket. You can't go wrong getting  some for yourself. You won't believe how much you will use them. Quality built in the USA and free shipping too. I am a very happy customer!
KHOP

Was this review helpful to you?