Return to EA 48" Wicked Root Rake Grapple for Kubota BX
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality August 20, 2021
Reviewer: Rick Flock from Oregon, WI United States  
It took 12 weeks to get, but worth the wait!  Everything Attachments lead time held true, not the case with other manufacturers for items purchased at the same time.  The construction and workmanship is great.  I wish I would have purchased years back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA 48 inch Wicked root grapple for Kubota BX August 18, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel Welch from Waterford, PA United States  
Grapple came in when i was told it would.
Picking up at trucking terminal was easy.They loaded it up.
The bolts mounting the hydraulic cylinders didn’t have grease fittings. Called EA ,they sent the correct bolts right away.
Used it making new trail in the woods.
Worked great.Grapple is built solid. I will use it more than the loader.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wicked and perfect August 18, 2021
Reviewer: Steven R from Maryville, TN United States  
Perfectly built, perfect fit, good packaging.

Besides being super strong and great as a grapple, it also works extremely well for root raking.  I haven't bent anything so far after about 10 full hours of use (moving trees, stumps, brush, and logs while land clearing).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 so far so good, not completely installed yet August 13, 2021
Reviewer: David stillman from loon Lake, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT PRODUCT!!!! "GRAPPLE" July 7, 2021
Reviewer: Go_Herd  
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THEIR PRODUCT IS WELL MADE! "GRAPPLE FOR BX25"
A MUST HAVE FOR ANYONE WITH A FARM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 48 inch grapple March 4, 2021
Reviewer: Shane Lidsey from Pocahontas , AR United States  
Man it’s the best thing I’ve purchased in a very long time
Using the heck out it
Love it 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA 48 Wicked Root Rake Grapple January 13, 2021
Reviewer: Brent Schultz from Sparta, WI United States  
So far have used this to pick up brush and haul to burn pile. Picked up smaller trees and cut up for fire wood.  Everything works well and customer service is exceptional. You ask a question and you pretty much immediately get an answer. Awesome job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grapple November 3, 2020
Reviewer: JA from Inglis, FL United States  
Grapple is well built and functions as advertised. Install required a couple of hydraulic fittings to mate up with the 3rd function valve which was expected.
There was a 6 week build time but that was made clear up front upon order.
 So far I am very impressed with the unit.  EA RESPONSE:  Thanks for the business!  If the customer tells us what hydraulic couplers they have when placing the order, we can usually include the matching ones on the grapple.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 7, 2020
Reviewer: roger lupa from marlette, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EV Root Rake September 25, 2020
Reviewer: David Burt from Southampton, MA United States  
I was excited to get my grapple, and was not disappointed, it was all that I watched on their video’s and then some. I was naïve, about plumbing my BX but Travis got it straightened out. Great people great product! Just watch the video’s you can see Ted and Peanut beat-up their equipment.  Enough said!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items