Return to EA Tractor 3 Point Hitch Garden Bedder GB60
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA Tractor 3 Point Hitch Garden Bedder GB60 May 27, 2022
Reviewer: CARL MOTE from NEOSHO, MO United States  
Bedder works great! Once put together and adjusted works like a charm.cover the rows with ground cover,plant, and drip watering system and the plants launch out of the ground. Rain all it wants and the plants won’t drown. Wish I had purchased one 20 years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 4, 2021
Reviewer: WD Dixon from Clinton, SC United States  
Fine piece of equipment. Glad to have it in my arsenal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 28, 2021
Reviewer: Henry Lamb from Taylor, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far I really like this implement July 15, 2020
Reviewer: Cole S. from Niton junction, Alberta Canada  
I am glad I bought this garden bedder. It was definitely more expensive than some of the locally available ones that were likely made in China. The materials used, the build quality and design,  are far superior to the bedders Locally available from Chinese manufacturers. Overall I purchased this bedder because I wanted a tool that I could depend on and use for my lifetime, and was willing to pay a little more for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden Bedder GB60 May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Teresa Barnette from Norton, VA United States  
We give the garden bedder a five star rating!! My husband hoed our potatoes last week. It did an amazing job!! Definitely recommend this garden bedder!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Edwin Danielson from Roseburg, OR United States  
Perfect for our raised Lavender beds (2 acres)
Glad we found you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Bombproof Bedder January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Seamonster Bill from New England, United States  
Massively over built.  The tool bar is beautifully welded and edged. The discs are good quality, and as admitted by EA, not made by them.  This bedder will last me forever.  I requested kubota orange paint, that is not the best, but it was pained over the standard yellow.  I don’t always buy new, but when I do, I call made in America EA.  EA RESPONSE:  The orange paint is not supposed to be painted over yellow, so we will address it.  Thanks for the business and we hope you enjoy the time saving bedder!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 22, 2019
Reviewer: John from Theodore , AL United States  
Completely satisfied with this transaction. The implement arrived on schedule and performs as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA Tractor 3 Point Hitch Garden Bedder GB60 April 18, 2019
Reviewer: priscilla schultz from winters, CA United States  
Finally got around to using the bedder and I am happy with the results. Nice 2ft. raised beds for my lavender plants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Ben Vos from Orange City, IA United States  
A solid implement that is very well built. However, we were hoping it would move a little more dirt that it does and give us a more uniform bed. But it will work for what we need it to.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items