Return to EA Tractor 3 Point Hitch Garden Bedder GB50 Deluxe
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Shipping May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anthon Byrd from Empire, AL United States  
The GB50 bedder works really good. Very good quality and pulls really good with my JD 1025R. Sure saves a lot of time and effort. I'm happy with the product.
Shipping was a total different thing. I got one box that only had the disks and furring blade 2-weeks later I called Everything Attachments and they got me the 3-point hitch frame in 2-days but still had no hardware or L brackets so it took another 4-days to get them so it was an ordeal on the shipping but after I got all the parts together I'm happy with the bedder. So if you want to plant soon give some time for the delivery for sure. And it may have been because we are in the middle of this COVID thing too on all the shipping issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very good April 26, 2020
Reviewer: TIM Rowe from Walterboro, SC United States  
The tool arrived with no damage.  Easy process to pick it up at the truckers local warehouse.
Just wish the tool came with assembly instructions.  Had to figure it out via watching a youtube video.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 new customer April 23, 2020
Reviewer: J. S. Faust from Swansea, SC United States  
Sales team was very helpful,
bedder arrived as promised, on time
easy assembly
Garden is looking and growing good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Tadlock from Pikeville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome attachment July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Hill from Richards Landing, Ontario Canada  
The GB50 works great behind my B6000 Kubota. I planted 240 yds of extra potatoes just so I could hill them with ease. I love the GB50. 👍🏼

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden bedder February 21, 2018
Reviewer: James Sikes from Bristol, FL United States  
The garden bedder was excellent. The bedder work flawlessly. I used it to make potato hills and then I used it to cover them up. Is well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not the best quality. October 25, 2017
Reviewer: customer. from Illinois  
When I recieved the mounder I looked over everything and found that one of the bolts for the disc was broken and rust on most of the parts. The only part I thought that was made of good quality and recieved in perfect condition was the three point hitch. You get what you pay for when its made in china.  EA Response:  The bedder frame is designed, laser cut from US Steel, welded and painted by hand in our NC factory.  Unfortunately, there is no good US source for the bedder discs, but they've been performing and creating excellent results for years.  We'll gladly send you new bolts.  Thanks for the business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden bedder June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Kyle Beverley from Zebulon, NC United States  
Excellent piece of equipment. After just a few minutes of adjustments garden bedder was making perfect beds!  Hi quality and made in the USA !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks May 4, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Wortham from Pearl, MS United States  
Easy to put together, fast delivery. Equipment works flawlessly. makes perfect bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden bedder March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Chad Copeland from Tifton, GA United States  
I have started using my first garden bedder and love it.  I was very easy to assemble and I enjoyed doing it.  This attachment is of superior quality and I know it will last for years to come. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items