Return to EA Tractor 3 Point Hitch Garden Bedder GB50 Deluxe
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Tadlock from Pikeville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome attachment July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Hill from Richards Landing, Ontario Canada  
The GB50 works great behind my B6000 Kubota. I planted 240 yds of extra potatoes just so I could hill them with ease. I love the GB50. 👍🏼

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden bedder February 21, 2018
Reviewer: James Sikes from Bristol, FL United States  
The garden bedder was excellent. The bedder work flawlessly. I used it to make potato hills and then I used it to cover them up. Is well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not the best quality. October 25, 2017
Reviewer: customer. from Illinois  
When I recieved the mounder I looked over everything and found that one of the bolts for the disc was broken and rust on most of the parts. The only part I thought that was made of good quality and recieved in perfect condition was the three point hitch. You get what you pay for when its made in china.  EA Response:  The bedder frame is designed, laser cut from US Steel, welded and painted by hand in our NC factory.  Unfortunately, there is no good US source for the bedder discs, but they've been performing and creating excellent results for years.  We'll gladly send you new bolts.  Thanks for the business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden bedder June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Kyle Beverley from Zebulon, NC United States  
Excellent piece of equipment. After just a few minutes of adjustments garden bedder was making perfect beds!  Hi quality and made in the USA !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks May 4, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Wortham from Pearl, MS United States  
Easy to put together, fast delivery. Equipment works flawlessly. makes perfect bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden bedder March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Chad Copeland from Tifton, GA United States  
I have started using my first garden bedder and love it.  I was very easy to assemble and I enjoyed doing it.  This attachment is of superior quality and I know it will last for years to come. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Implement March 24, 2016
Reviewer: Clarence Sanders Sr from Richlands, NC United States  
The GB50 Bedder is a very good garden implement. Need to send instructions on how to put it together, but we used your video on your website to see how to put everything together. Other than that it was fairly simple, and with a few adjustments in the field, we were making some beautiful rows in the garden.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GB50 Deluxe Garden Bedder March 23, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Moose from Newton, NC United States  
Went with this model so I could use it with my
Leading Solution LS3010 and Mahindra 28 Max tractors. What little time I have had to use it it has worked out great. This is the second piece of equipment that I have purchased from EA. Very pleased with quality of craftsmanship of equipment. Would recommend EA for equipment purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product February 17, 2016
Reviewer: Jeremiah Williamson from Meridian, ID United States  
The bedder was delivered promptly and was everything I hoped it would be. Our 24hp SCUT had no problem building beautiful beds with this attachment.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items