Return to EA XTreme 18" Potato Plow
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 6, 2021
Reviewer: Barry Kidder from Hornell , NY United States  
very happy with potato plow, works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Potato Plow does the job easy August 17, 2021
Reviewer: Kristie R from Hollywood, SC United States  
This is our first plow. It fits our tractor as described and simple to attach. We are very happy with it’s great quality and performance!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great plow! August 17, 2021
Reviewer: George VanCamp from Clyde, MI United States  
I just got to use it for the first time on a few rows of potatoes. Built plenty strong, it'll probably outlast me. It's just light enough for me to lift it and put it on my quick hitch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 6, 2021
Reviewer: Charles E Holmes from Tannersville , VA United States  
Best looking potato plow by far compared to the competition and were well made

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Potato plow June 1, 2021
Reviewer: Brian Caldon from East Berne, NY United States  
Excellent quality. Heavy duty. Have not yet had a chance to actually use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well built potato plow April 21, 2021
Reviewer: Ronald Whiddon from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
Heavy duty, well thought out middle buster...I haven't found a better built one anywhere...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Potato plow March 19, 2021
Reviewer: Harry Reid from JEFFERSON, MD, MD United States  
This plow is a beast!
My Kubota B2650 doesn't even know it's there when it's cutting at 12".
I purchased it to rid my garden of Johnson grass and thistle, it's working!
It works so well, I may even try it for potatoes!
How did I garden without this?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything Attachments is the best! January 15, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maion, NC United States  
This plow has been exceptional for maintaining drainage ditches on my farm. I look forward to using it when potato planting time comes. Their customer service was extraordinary too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA XTreme 18 Inch Potato plow. December 5, 2020
Reviewer: John McCasland from Columbia, KY United States  
High quality and fast professional service. A pleasure to do business with. Very pleased with the EA Xtreme Potato Plow and everything I have purchased from them and all the help and videos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 15, 2020
Reviewer: David Kastengren from Cherokee, IA United States  
Delivered on time. Heavily built. Worked great. Staff was courteous and profesional. Would buy from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items