Return to EA 42 Inch Pallet Forks For Small Compact Tractors 2200 Lb. Lift
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 John Deere Quick Connect Pallet Forks July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Joe Reardon from Mansfield, MA United States  
Nothing but great things to say about the pallet forks and the experience of buying from Everything Attachments. The forks fit perfectly on my machine, they are extremely well built, and they were in my possession within a week of placing the order. My 2nd purchase from EA and I've been happy both times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everybody needs one of these July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
One of the first things that I purchased and it is the thing that I use almost all the time. I put everything on pallets that I can and this makes it super easy to move around anything.  In my opinion pallet forks be One of the first if not the first things you should buy.  Pallet forks are also really nice for moving around good size logs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They work great July 29, 2020
Reviewer: MATT from Kansas  
I use them to pile trees up to burn. They work great. While out of the free shipping zone EA worked to find a freight terminal nearby that still allowed free shipping. I will definitely be working with EA again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 42 inch pallet forks July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Ed Faidiga from Willoughby Hills, OH United States  
The forks work well. Easy connect to my b2601 kubota with the skid loader type hook up. The forks are strong and I used them to move some large rocks for a project. Good finish and strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Forks July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Dan from Owings Mills, MD United States  
Well made, basic forks. No issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 compact tractor pallet fork June 28, 2020
Reviewer: Bill from MOUNT AIRY, GA United States  
works really well, great implement

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 19, 2020
Reviewer: RICHARD FULMER from HOOVER, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Chuck Yeoman from Easton, PA United States  
The pallet forks were shipped out promptly and fit perfectly. Using them everyday! Great group to work with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Couldn't be happier June 9, 2020
Reviewer: JIM S from BROCTON, NY United States  
Ordered 3000 lb capacity forks online and wrote a note saying what tractor I had and within ten minutes I got a phone call telling me that for my tractor I would be better served with the 2200 lb forks I cant say enough about the customer service they could have very easily just let me order the more expensive forks but they took the time to explain the reason why i shouldn't get them instead of taking the money and running just wish more businesses would take a page out their play book EA now has a customer for life

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Experience May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Chris Sipple from Berea, KY United States  
Great product!!  Easy hook up and well built.  You won't be disappointed.  American made!!!  Awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items