Return to EA Single Lid Wicked Root Grapple for Compact Tractors
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA single lid grapple - works great! September 18, 2021
Reviewer: Thomas Donahue from Ashburnham, MA United States  
Bought the single lid grapple for my John Deere 3520 and couldn't be happier.  Works great for picking up trees, and the finesse when picking up rocks is nice.  Well built American made piece of equipment.  Wish I bought it years ago!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Washington from Walls, MS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 54” Root Grapple March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Blanchard Texada from Pineville, LA United States  
This 54” Root Grapple has been awesome. The ordering process was super easy and I received the Root Grapple ready to use. I have found so many more uses for it than it’s intended use. It is my favorite and most used attachment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Single lid grapple October 23, 2020
Reviewer: Ken from Covington, LA United States  
Arrived in very good condition.  Works very good, can grab a large amount of debris at a time.  Can get broken branches out of trees with very little effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Single Lid Wicked Root Grapple for Kubota L3200 October 8, 2020
Reviewer: STEVE from TEXAS United States  
I ordered this grapple for carrying the brush and cedar trees from the cleared areas to the brush burn piles.
This grapple performs very well with my Kubota L3200 compact tractor.
It is also great for picking up the larger rocks, small boulders .......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Grapple September 21, 2020
Reviewer: Dan P. from Burlington, KY United States  
I really like the grapple, wish I had purchased years ago. Works well, very heavy duty, I would give it 5 stars except that one of the hydraulic hoses was defective and leaked at the pressed on fitting. I had to get a new hose from Tractor Supply.  EA RESPONSE:  As with all of the products we make and/or offer, a warranty covers defects in material/craftsmanship, so a quick phone call and/or email would result in a new hose on the road.  Thanks for the business and we'll be glad to assist in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wicked 54" grapple September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Scott from Mooresville, IN United States  
ordered and rec'd a 54" single lid wicked grapple for my Kioti CK3510/cab.  I had/have a 50" EA grapple for my CK30 but decided to upgrade. We are a  Kioti dealer and sell another brand of grapple.  I like the E.A. because of the "tray" platform on it.  The other brand is just a curved root grapple.
We have also sold or had the customer purchase E.A. grapples.  I like them, the steel quality is very good and they are "substantial".

Thanks E.A.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What's not to like? June 16, 2020
Reviewer: David from Council Bluffs, IA United States  
I've only used it a few times thus far but it has already proved to be a time saver and that is what you buy a tool for.

Mine had a couple of bruises from shipping.
Not ideal but it is a grapple so I didn't lose to much sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Most used attachment June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Jesse Shotts from Creekside, PA United States  
Outstanding quality! Perfect fit to my L2501. Buy it once, buy it right, buy it from EA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Labor saver May 23, 2020
Reviewer: Barry Linder from Mountpelier, LA United States  
EA’s root grapple is second to none. The quality/craftsmanship are excellent. Sales department where great. I called gave them my tractor model plus loader model and they shipped me the perfect match. If I had this grapple 30 years ago my body would be in better shape today 😁. Don’t hesitate to buy one, you will love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items