Return to EA Subcompact Tractor 12" Plow
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 7, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Fox from Carey, OH United States  
a much heavier built plow than any I have seen. very satisfied with the level of thought and design that went into this attachment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great plow! October 9, 2020
Reviewer: Greg Heezen from Denmark, WA United States  
I ordered this plow to turn my large garden, which had been neglected for a few years. The plow did an excellent job, even under substandard ground conditions. I was very happy with my purchase, and the service provided by your company. Thanks a ton!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 27, 2020
Reviewer: John Trent from Charlotte Court House , VA United States  
Well built and delivered in a timely response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Joe Walsh from Butler, PA United States  
Haven’t used any of the equipment yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Peter Burkardt from Monroe, MI United States  
Good product. Well built. Very quick shipment.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product ... Fast shipping April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Chris Tramel from Liberty, TN United States  
Got the plow really quickly. It came a lot sooner than I thought it would. Once I got it, I hooked it up and it worked perfectly. Didn't even have to adjust. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent order and delivery process April 2, 2020
Reviewer: Dan G from IL United States  
I have not used the plow yet, but the sales staff was knowledgeable in recommending the correct attachment for my tractor. I picked the implement up at a freight company and everything went as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Subcompact plow February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Stephenson from West Milton, OH United States  
Have hitched it up and adjusted it but not used it yet. Weather is bad this time of year. Very good quality build.  I am sure it will hold up well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Compact 12” plow December 4, 2019
Reviewer: David Hagan from White Hall, United States  
I went from plowing once a season to tiller over 15 years ago. I’ve noticed but never paid attention to much that the weeds have gotten
worse over time. I looked all over the Internet for a new plow not realizing how specific this implement should be. I’ve use two other plows on jd790 without good results. Reason, they were not made to work on my tractor. After placing a call to company owner I got the right plow made for the tractor I was using.

Great company to work with and they care about the sale, after the sale. I know I made the right choice in trusting everythingattachments.com
Dave Hagan

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best mole board plow you can buy for subcompact October 7, 2019
Reviewer: JAY HAGER from STAMFORD, TX United States  
This plow is built to last. Heavy duty, Fit my Kubota 2670 perfectly. I hooked it up did no adjustments and it plowed perfect. Thanks Everything attachments for a great plow.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items