Return to Land Shark 5.0 Subcompact Box Blade by EA
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 11, 2020
Reviewer: Teddy Smythe from Longview, TX United States  
Excellent just the right size for my BX23S

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rugged and Effective! September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Sean DuGuay from ROANOKE, VA United States  
Extremely impressed by the ruggedness of this Land Shark. It works perfectly for my John Deere 1025r Sub-Compact tractor. I had my doubts about it's size but when Travis at EA told my why it was made specifically for the 1 CAT sub-compact series, I trusted him. Very impressed. First use was a 250 yard gravel driveway full of gullies, washouts and ridges. The Land Shark made very quick work of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Box Blade September 1, 2020
Reviewer: David Elmore from Elkview, WV United States  
This is my second purchase from them well made box blade and land plane purchased a year ago.
I will keep buying from them on future needs,


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Land Shark 5.0 August 25, 2020
Reviewer: WGF from Fairmont, WV United States  
I was very impressed when I received my Land Shark 5.0 box blade. After seeing what TS and RK  had to offer, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and heavy construction of your product. I don't know why I was so surprised because everything was just as you described it in your videos. After using the blade for two weeks and seeing how easy it was to install and adjust and how well it worked in my rocky, clay soil, I considered it a very good investment.
The quality of materials and the construction of your product made me fell good and feel that we don't need to depend on other countries to supply products for us to work with. Keep up the good work.
 P.S My wife thought it was a good purchase too, because for two weeks after I received the blade, she only saw me at lunch time and suppertime.
    Thanks again.   WGF


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Land Shark July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Berry from Bluefield, VA United States  
Love it - works very well.  Service was also vety good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent company July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Joshua Smith from Galva, IL United States  
The quality of my attachment is fantastic. Their customer service is great. I will be buying all my implements from them in the future and I recommend you all do the same. Thanks Everything attachments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Box Blade and great service July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Zogorski from Newtown, PA United States  
I got the box blade to grade a demolition site and maintain my stone driveway.  It worked great.  Will be using this on several other projects.  Well built and designed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works as expected landshark box blade July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Dustin Peterson from Wausau, WI United States  
The box blade got a little bit beat up in shipping so if you are the type that wants perfect paint and no dings when you get it good luck. The hook up with the land pride quick hitch is also a bit tight you better have the top link angled right and be straight and level. Othe box functions and works great though. Glad I went with the 54 over 48. Haven't needed extra weight as so.e have said, you just need to angle it right for it to dig. Definitely a good value, would recommend, and sales rep (Rick) was great in helping me pick the right one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 30, 2020
Reviewer: James Bizeur from Amesbury , MA United States  
This is my second piece of equipment I have purchased, my first piece was a posthole digger with a six inch auger and a 12” auger. It performs excellently!
A friend and I were talking about some grading we both needed to do to our properties and after much research and comparisons, once again we turned to everything attachments and we each ordered our own box blades. Well again the quality and workmanship was excellent!
Between the great customer service and the quality of the equipment that everything attachments sells, I personally won’t purchase anything from another company that I can get from everything attachments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Land Shark 5.0 Subcompact Box Blade by EA June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Wade Klenow from Davison, MI United States  
Everything attachments was a good company to deal with. Have not used box blade yet but the construction of it is very good. Will do business with them again when I need another implement

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items