Return to Land Shark 5.0 Subcompact Box Blade by EA
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great box blade June 28, 2022
Reviewer: Peter Vines from Earlysville, VA United States  
It arrived ahead of schedule, well packaged, and extremely well constructed.
I’m very impressed with the quality and ease of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Product Delayed Delivery and Follow Up June 6, 2022
Reviewer: JD1025R from WOODSTOCK, IL United States  
THe box blade looks good the delivery date was missed and it took repeated calls to get answers and final shipment of attachment. EA RESPONSE:  LOOKING AT THE ORDER, WE DID RUN A FEW WEEKS LONGER THAN THE ESTIMATE, WHICH IS NOT ALL THAT UNCOMMON IN TODAY'S WORLD.  WE ARE DOING THE BEST WE CAN, AND OUR NEW FACTORY EXPANSION SHOULD GREATLY REDUCE LEAD TIMES, ONCE UP AND RUNNING.  THANKS FOR THE BUSINESS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 3, 2022
Reviewer: ROBERT YANKOSKI from LACEYVILLE, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Subcompact Box Blade January 24, 2022
Reviewer: KEVIN LIVEZEY from CHALFONT, PA United States  
I only had this tractor less than a year. I bought the box blade to repair my gravel driveway. This works excellent. It is built like a tank, but is not over built. I filled the box with wet gravel and fines.  My kubota bx25d pulled it with no problem at all. I was worried my BX would be under powered, but it is matched just right. Thank you for a great quality product. I will buy my next attachment from you next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Box scraper October 27, 2021
Reviewer: David McFarlin from North Fairfield, OH United States  
Sales very helpful, well built box scraper , works great for gravel drive, mounted right up to sub compact  massey, F or quality, and affordability would highly  recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Land Shark Box Blade August 17, 2021
Reviewer: GREG GOMES from SOUTHWICK, MA United States  
Very high quality product, fit and finish is excellent. Was packaged well for shipping and arrival date was as promised. Would definitely buy other product from everythingattachment.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 17, 2021
Reviewer: Jeremy Mague from Londonderry, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 54 Inch Land Shark Subcompact Box Blade August 9, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oberlin, OH United States  
Bought the 54" box blade for my RK24 subcompact tractor. Use it to do my 350' gravel driveway and was blown away by how nice it did. Was me 1st time using a box blade and I am very happy I bought it. Very nice box blade. Reasonably priced. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A beast August 4, 2021
Reviewer: Jerry Hurt from Lincolnton, NC United States  
The box blade is a beast!  It's going to get used a lot around here.  Durable and very well built.  Made in the USA is a huge bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boxblade July 29, 2021
Reviewer: Scott from Rock Ford , MN United States  
Built to last!  Much higher quality than other attachments I have purchased from farm supply stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items