Return to Land Shark 5.0 Subcompact Box Blade by EA
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and great experience February 16, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew Imm from Sanford , NC United States  
The guys at everything attachments were fast, reliable and honest about everything I asked when buying my new box blade. Shipping was fast and they made me feel good about purchasing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 54” Land Shark 5.0 Box Blade February 14, 2020
Reviewer: Jay Vallandingham from Springville, IN United States  
Ordered for my John Deere 1025 with iMatch hitch.  Fits well after installing hitch point bushings (not provided with blade).  Only down side is i had to mess up the powder coating to get the upper bushings installed and switch to a longer bolt.  Otherwise, very satisfied.  Shipping was fast.  Can’t wait for the weather to clear to put it to work.  EA Response:  All of our box blades come with the proper upper bushings for iMatch and other industry standard category 1 quick hitches.  Switching the upper bushing and bolt is totally unnecessary.  We will contact the customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew DeCavia from GEORGETOWN, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Attachment, buy it you won't be disappointed January 1, 2020
Reviewer: Joe from Evergreen, CO United States  
Box blade was well packed, shipped earlier than expected and is a great match for my Kubota BX. It is well built, the welds look great, and I have no worries about it's long term durability. Thanks for another high-quality, US-made attachment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Land Shark 5.0 box blade November 27, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan Dicke from Van Wert, Oh United States  
I am very happy with my box blade. Built so much better than the box store box blade. Works excellent.  Customer service was so friendly and nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid Box Blade November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Dana G. from Poquoson, VA United States  
This is solid tool.  Using it with a kubota bx23s for carving some drainage swales and leveling out a field.  The blade/scarifiers dig in well and I haven't had any issues pulling it with the bx.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 19, 2019
Reviewer: tim chapple from interlochen, MI United States  
Delivery was well communicated and on time. The box blade is well made,works great and Im sorry I didn't get it sooner. Thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 48 inch Box blade November 18, 2019
Reviewer: AL Isbell from Madison, AL United States  
Very much pleased with equipment that is well built. Arrived on time and saved money by going and picking it up at a FedEx Bub too. Great product! Built to last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Box Blade October 30, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Tillotson from Richford , NY United States  
I had to wait a few weeks for the scraper, a couple weeks beyond date I was told as they were back ordered. I had to purchase a bushing from John Deere to match the JD I match quickhitch. Other than that I am completely satisfied with the unit. I dug up my driveway and removed dirt and sod. Regraveled and finished grading with the box scraper. Worked great! The money I saved doing it myself more than paid for the box scraper.  EA Response: The wait time during the Spring of 2019 was gruelingly long, but our new facility has really upped our efficiency and build times are way down. As of 10-2019, we've had some IN STOCK box blades and will keep working hard and hopefully maintain inventory throughout the spring of 2020!! Thanks for the business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great device American Made October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Roger Saddler from Mount Orab, OH United States  
This unit is very well made and works 100% . Very nice and well made.   American Made products are the only way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items