Return to McMillen Rock Ripper Auger Bits
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Performs like it states September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Bryan Carlton from North Olmsted, OH United States  
Auger performed exactly like it states. Ordered via phone and it was simple and pleasant.  We needed it quick and they made it haen with no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality product at a competitive price September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Dave from Burlington, WI United States  
In addition to having the 9" auger in stock, it shipped the same day so I received the order in only 3 days!
By the way, the 9" auger has a total of 10 carbides, 4 on the nose and 3 on each flight, there appears to some conflicting information out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rock bit June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Brian from Thurmont , MD United States  
Great price free shipping. Delivered in 3 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stout June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Andy from NC United States  
Excellent quality.  I bought it for a skid steer auger and compared it my tractor 3 pt auger bits which are excellent quality for what they are but this thing is built like a tank.

McMillan makes some quality equipment that compliments all the great equipment that Everything Attachments makes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleasantly Surprised May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Impressed Contractor from Thunder Bay, Ontario Canada  
I bought the 12" Rock Ripper to drill through about 4' of hard shale.  I was more hopeful than anything after watching the video of this auger going through concrete. Frankly, I wasn't sure it would work but I was almost blindly hopeful since the alternative would have meant excavating the hole and it would have been messy with my trackhoe, just to install a 6" x 12' fence post.  It worked, I was humbled and very happy. Thank You EA for not selling us a bill of goods.  You're the real deal. From your Canadian neighbour, Thank You for a great American product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rock auger April 10, 2020
Reviewer: Tim Corder from MOUNTAIN HOME, ID United States  
Heavy duty, well built, great price compared to other less heavyweight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Rock bit May 3, 2019
Reviewer: Darwin Dayton from Malad City, ID United States  
Thanks great bit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Rick Poovey from Vale, NC United States  
Same as above.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Gregorio Mendoza from Miami, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 12" rock auger July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Elite concrete pumping  
thank u for prompt delivery! very well built drill. I was pleasantly surprised when I saw hard facing on it. beat on it all day in bed rock and it held up fine. thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items