Return to Phoenix T4 Series Value Model 48 Tractor Rotary Tiller
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic build quality! Fast, free shipping! February 23, 2021
Reviewer: Wayne Richards from Center Ossipee, NH United States  
Sigma T4 48" arrived at my local Fedex Freight terminal, trucked 1,000 miles, only three business days after I placed my order! That's fast!  Overbuilt of very heavy steel throughout. Neat, deep, full length aircraft quality welds. Heavy chain case is secured by 13 bolts, enclosing oil visible through view glass. Five thick flanges each support six (!) massive spring steel C-tines. Heavy hinged tailgate. Wide skids are adjustable for depth. Massive wrap-around links mounted on tubular steel adjustable for span and offset. Automotive quality Kubota orange paint finish. Quality engineering and workmanship throughout.
I nearly purchased a Land Pride at my local dealer for nearly $1,000 more, which is less than half the machine of this magnificent Sigma. I couldn't be happier with Everything Attachments and their superior products, and will certainly purchase from them the next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Small Tractor Tiller January 6, 2021
Reviewer: Christopher from Morganton, GA United States  
I am very pleased with the Phoenix T4 48" tiller.  The build and finish quality are excellent and the drive train is a lot quieter than I expected.  It does a great job tilling to full depth in two passes with my Kubota BX1800 tractor.  Plus I like the adjustable hitch points that allow precise alignment on my quick hitch. I would definitely recommend this to anyone with my size tractor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew DeCavia from GEORGETOWN, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Phoenix T4 48in tractor tiller June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jim Vass from Churchville, VA United States  
Just used it on my garden and neighbors garden with my Kubota bx2370.  Very impressed with the results.   Very impressed with the quality of this tiller.  Well made piece of equipment. Would recommend to anyone.  Ordered it on a Monday and picked up locally on Wednesday.  Glad I found you guys on internet.  Could not be more satisfied !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 phoenix t-4 48" tractor rotary tiller September 17, 2016
Reviewer: Don from Geneva, OH United States  
The tiller is awesome! works very well. the tiller was shipped promptly was packaged very well. I would recommend this tiller and everything attachments to anyone they are nice people to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Value and Well built August 9, 2016
Reviewer: TG from Texas  
Extremely well built. I am a professional engineer, and I appreciate a well engineered piece of equipment.... The fit and finish... and the adjustable link arm points make this superior to many. Extremely satisfied with this implement and Everything Attachments.  So much that I just ordered several other items.... A 3 point trencher, Bush hog, and add on hydraulics.
Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great tiller for garden June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Garth from Hudsonville, MI United States  
quick delivery.  tiller works great with my JD729.  well built, easy to assemble.  did arrive somewhat scraped up from delivery despite being wrapped in shrinkwrap. would recommend purchase additional items from everythingattachments.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tiller September 3, 2015
Reviewer: Bill Virginia from Moon, VA United States  
purchased  model 48 inch in 2014 ... used several times ... works great ... it is a work horse

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 pretty rugged unit April 22, 2015
Reviewer: Timothy Rice from Sheffield, MA United States  
This tiller is new to the family of attachments for my Kubota B2320 so there has been a bit of a learning curve for me! I'm busting up sod on a half-acre of field and at the outset I was worried that I was undertaking too much for the little tiller. But after getting used to the sounds of the unit, it's working fine (memo to self: go way slow when breaking sod; start shallow and make a lot of passes!).
The tiller seems well made and they sure didn't skimp on the steel, it's heavy!
Dealing with EA was easy, the staff are very helpful, and delivery was fast, like a few days to go a thousand miles. Paid the upcharge and met the truck at the end of my road and got the tiller off with my pallet forks.
The owner's manual is pretty skimpy and a more detailed manual would have saved some time in assembly.
And of course the prices can't be beat! I'll definitely be a returning customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really, really nice tiller! April 28, 2013
Reviewer: Paul Martin from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I bought this tiller to use with my BX25 a little over a month ago. I till about 8000 sq ft of garden and am very pleased. The tiller is much more substantial than it appears in the ETA video's. It is a high quality piece of equipment. The welds are beautiful and clean, all parts fit together perfectly, and the paint job is so nice that I almost hate to get it dirty. I've washed it twice and am seriously considering giving it a wax job.
   I hit an old 15 ft length of 2" steel pipe and I also found three 12" X  10" lumps of rock in 2 different areas. They made a lot of noise and scared the heck out of me. I removed the pipe & rocks and checked my new tiller for damage. No damage to be found.
  I've tilled the new 5000 sq ft garden several times, adding lime and fertilizer without incident.

  It's the perfect size for my BX and covers the tire tracks just fine. I can happily recommend ETA and the Phoenix tiller. Oh, and the orange paint is a perfect match for the BX25.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items