Return to EA Pine Needle Rake Pine Straw Rake 72"
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great June 16, 2020
Reviewer: Donald Kreseski from Harding, PA United States  
Bought this rake for cleaning up debris from an ongoing tree removal project. I’m extremely happy with the quality and performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very versatile! April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony Everage from Goshen, AL United States  
Works great for raking straw. Drops straw easily from tines as you raise. Excellent for raking leaves and other small debris. This product is very well made and easily assembled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kokomo, MS United States  
Worked great.  Saved a lot of hand raking!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 31, 2019
Reviewer: Allen Persinger from Boones Mill, VA United States  
I use the pine needle rake for de-
thatching of my lawn, raking leaves, pine needles, and leveling off freshly tilled garden , so there are multiple uses for the pine rake, I love the detaching . and it is strong enough to take it , A .L. P.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good purchase December 14, 2019
Reviewer: toofer2 from Shepherdstown, WV United States  
Rake straw was easy to assemble after viewing instructions. Seems well built. I used it for dethatching a large lawn and it worked ok at that.  Worked very well as it is intended as a rake while raking up piles of grass and leaves. I am glad I purchased it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality - No Hassle Delivery November 22, 2019
Reviewer: Ed Allard from West Ossipee, NH United States  
The rake is made very well - assembly instructions were clear - takes a little time to set up - once done; works very well - living in a pine grove this is definitely an asset.  Only negative was the shape of the Tines, some had heavy rust - cosmetic yes, but a pain to handle during set up - once set up the air disc  and a can of black spray took care of it.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Quick attachment compatible? September 19, 2019
Reviewer: J.B. from Clarkston, MI United States  
Rake is built very nice but I can’t figure out how to mount it to my Land Pride QH15.  I was told that it was compatible when I ordered it.  I wish there were some videos and/or instructions for that.  EA Response:  It is quick hitch compatible and we will call the customer to explain how to hook it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good product for a great price September 3, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Steiner from ABERDEEN, MD United States  
I bought this to help clear out years of brush, sticks, and even pine straw from my property with my Kubota BX2380. It does a great job with longer brush, but not smaller things (which is OK, it's not a grass rake.)
One recommendation for use is to shorten your top link so it can lift higher. My first time out, raising the rake only made it lift the brush. With a shorter top link, it does a much better job.
The only thing that keeps it from getting a 5-star review is that it is tricky to store without adding some type of swinging legs or trailer jack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 pine straw rake September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Najuck from Salem, NH United States  
excellent piece of equipment good price and quick shipment as advertised works great. Will buy from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pine Needle Rake August 4, 2019
Reviewer: John Bird from Victor, MT United States  
I love the rake and it does everything it's suppose to do however on most small tractors once you allow the 3 point hitch to drop it rides statically along the ground and this allows a lot of dirt to be mixed in with the needles. It would be nice if on either side of the rake there would be a shoe that could be set so the rake would ride just above the earth while still allowing the rake to do it's job without picking up a lot of dirt that inhibits a quick burn of the needles.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items