Return to Tractor Loader 3rd Function Hydraulic Kit
Sort By::
Page of 59
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect June 27, 2022
Reviewer: William Rice from Corrales, NM United States  
Installation on Kubota L2500 27HP tractor was easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 27, 2022
Reviewer: JOSHUA POWELL from MANITO, IL United States  
Works great! Now building a log splitter to run off the front of tractor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 23, 2022
Reviewer: Rodney Sessions from Orange Beach, AL United States  
The 3rd funtion kit shipped to my home quick. It included all parts needed to install and worked great. The instructions were a little lacking but it was not a very complicated process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mahindra 4025, added 3rd Fn June 20, 2022
Reviewer: Brian Leach from Maine, United States  
Nice 3rd fn, attached to my Mahindra 4025 to operate my grapple and it works fine.  Figuring where to attach hoses was the hard part, but not too difficult.  Hooked the system up in an hour or so, do not remember, but it was pretty quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adding third loader attachment June 15, 2022
Reviewer: HARRY HETZER from LANGLEY, WA United States  
Adding third loader attachment was very easy to set up and works great. The hardest part was figuring out where and how I wanted to Secure The lines.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 9, 2022
Reviewer: David Lutz from Grand Haven, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tractor Loader 3rd Function Hydraulic Kit June 9, 2022
Reviewer: TED ERHART from ELK RIVER, MN United States  
Works good. There were a few missing pieces of hardware in my order. I called and they were shipped to me quickly with no charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great June 7, 2022
Reviewer: Mike Hull from Raynham, MA United States  
Shipped quick, Great install instructions and quality parts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 6, 2022
Reviewer: NICK DAVENPORT from RHODES, IA United States  
Haven’t installed yet, but it is great you provide a kit with everything needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Equipment arrival June 3, 2022
Reviewer: Larry Brasier from Oak Ridge, TN United States  
I haven't received any attachments to connect the valve to. I'm sure it will work as designed. Packaged with all parts intact. Instructions are clear. Looking forward to installation and putting it to work

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items