Return to EA 6900 Heavy Duty Tractor Post Hole Digger
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 31, 2021
Reviewer: L DAVID FOSTER JR from ADVANCE, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service March 26, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Pate from Marrero, LA United States  
I got my posthole auger and was sent the wrong gear box waiting on new gear box to arrive

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6900 heavy duty post hole digger February 4, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Moser from Burlington, NC United States  
The shipping was fast it arrived in four days.The quality and craftsmanship of the post hole digger is  great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 post hole digger January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Chris from Hayfield, MN United States  
Very Heavy duty. Need almost 2 people to lift. Great Quality. It's made like the good ole days in America!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works like a champ January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Georgia Homeowner from GA United States  
JD2720 with 12" auger digging in hard clay had no unexpected issues.  It WILL get stuck if you get in a hurry.  

Well built.  This is not your local farm & tractor supply store digger.  Everything is well build.  Gear box will last as long as you and whomever you pass it down and whomever they pass it down to need it.

Support bars are well though out and have ample adjustment holes for any tractor it is properly paired with and allow for variable digging depth and transport options.

Installation instructions with unit were spot on for an average consumer of this type of equipment.  

Operating/Digging instructions included with the unit and video on website will get most people the info they need to stay out of trouble until they gain some experience. If you have never used a post hole digger before, I suggest practice holes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 28, 2021
Reviewer: ernest pierce from nine mile falls , WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 21, 2020
Reviewer: James Maners from Hubbard, TX United States  
excellent ..best posthole digger ive ever used ..worth every penny. you didnt lie its very tough .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6900 HD post hole digger October 15, 2020
Reviewer: Delwyn Havens from Bolton, MS United States  
First of all, service was exceptional.  The auger itself is well built and works great.  I've dug several holes for fence post with no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Auger September 28, 2020
Reviewer: Kyle Harris from Christiana, TN  
Purchased so I could dig holes for trees. This is a VERY heavy built unit, I put it together on my own but its a two person job to make it easy. The instructions are minimal to say the least, but assembly is so easy I had no problems.

Very high quality unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heavy Duty Tractor Post Hole Digger September 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids MI United States  
Great product. Excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items