Return to EA 6900 Heavy Duty Tractor Post Hole Digger
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review tractor post hole digger September 13, 2021
Reviewer: Martin Meilleur from L'Ange-Gardien, Quebec Canada  
Haven tried it yet. All parts received. At first de delay was 10 weeks but most parts arrived two weeks following the order. Super, can’t wait to fit it on tractor and give it a go.

Tanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Post Hole Digger September 13, 2021
Reviewer: John Larson  
I have to say tha the quality of the product and the service has been terrific. There was a bit of delay in shipping the post hole digger but that was known when I placed the order. There was a broken auger tip due to shipping that was replaced very quickly.
I am always happy to do business with Everything Attachments and would highly recommend their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 10, 2021
Reviewer: Joseph Germano from Ischua, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heavy Duty Auger September 7, 2021
Reviewer: John Townsend from Doylestown, PA United States  
You guys are always reliable and straight forward.  Warned of shipping delays and honored FEdEx damage to the 12” auger tip with a replacement.

Always look at your products first to see if
You’ve got what I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Post Hole Digger I've ever owned. September 7, 2021
Reviewer: Jason from Quartz Hill, CA United States  
Works great! Only complaints is that the shipping company really beat the crap out of it. The gearbox was half out of the box and 1 bolt for the auger attach was missing. Foam insulation around gearbox was what saved it from damage although  the metal PTO cover was bent 45 degrees down. Simple fix bending the tabs back straight. The round pipe where the big long bolt that holds the gearbox on got mushroomed on one end where it hit the ground during shipping. Bolt wouldn't go thru until I took a rat tail file to it. All easily fixed, but I recommend a better shipping company for those long hauls. Everything appeared to have been well packaged. Just throwing it off the back of trucks during shipping doesn't help. All in all it works great in the hardpacked California desert dirt. I'm impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PHD is great, but... July 9, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The PHD is great but I was told AFTER paying for it that it would be 6 weeks before it would ship. Ok not to much of a problem for that time frame the problem was after 6 weeks I called and subsequently called 3 more times in the next 3 weeks inquiring when it would ship. I talked to 4 different salesman and I received 4 different reasons why hadn't shipped yet, the last phone I made I was told the driveline was on backorder and not sure when it would become available I asked if they could ship everything else I was told yes. I started to look around online for a driveline but decided to wait until I actually received the PHD good thing I did because when opening the packaging the driveshaft WAS actually in the box with the boom. Happy with the PHD but an uninformed sales staff will make me seriously consider buying from another company.  EA RESPONSE:  DURING THE TIME OF 2020 AND EARLY/MID 2021, MATERIAL SOURCING HAS BEEN DIFFICULT, TO SAY THE LEAST.  THANKS FOR YOUR BUSINESS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Built like a tank! June 30, 2021
Reviewer: Jody in MT from Livingston, MT United States  
This PHD is just superior quality to anything else I looked at.  I was quoted more than twice as much from a local ‘Dealer’ for a similar land pride model.  It had pinched joints and much thinner stock.  My one criticism is that it took so long to receive.  Still 5-stars because I know the delay is caused by demand for such a high quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very heavy duty! May 21, 2021
Reviewer: Gil Weeks from BEDFORD, VA United States  
This is a very heavy duty and well made unit.  Easily assembled and I got right to work with it.  Very pleased with the entire process and item.  EA is excellent across the board...sales, customer service and quality of the equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 31, 2021
Reviewer: L DAVID FOSTER JR from ADVANCE, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service March 26, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Pate from Marrero, LA United States  
I got my posthole auger and was sent the wrong gear box waiting on new gear box to arrive

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items