Return to EA Compact Tractor Post Hole Digger
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent June 17, 2022
Reviewer: BRYAN MAJESKE from CLAREMONT, NH United States  
The post hole digger works great on my tractor. I inquired about getting the attachment as soon as it was ready. I was impressed at how quickly it was shipped to me at my home address. Many thanks for taking care of this for me. We had a lot of new trees to plant and it make quick work of it. It is a life saver for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA Auger June 7, 2022
Reviewer: Tommy Allen from New Gretna , NJ United States  
quality made in the USA!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well worth the price May 18, 2022
Reviewer: WADE GOOSSENS from VALDESE, NC United States  
Fast order order fill.  Great customer service.  Strong build.  Quality superior to lower priced competitors. Well worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Post hole digger March 30, 2022
Reviewer: RYAN LARSON from GILBERT, AZ United States  
I love the quality and construction of this digger. Much better than the China options.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Post hole digger March 7, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gloucester, VA United States  
I used it to put about 60 post in for a field fence. It didn’t give me any issue even when hitting hidden concrete. Roots and gravel don’t even slow it down. Best attachment I’ve bought so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Auger February 28, 2022
Reviewer: CHRIS CARSON from LEBANON, IL United States  
You're going to have to hold on a month or so.  The ground is still frozen and I won't begin my next project for a month or so.  So, send me an email then.

Thanks.  EA RESPONSE:   Doesn't really seem like the climate should deduct two stars, but we do appreciate your business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome company February 5, 2022
Reviewer: Matthew Cook from Rutherfordton, NC United States  
Great company and American made products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 55 Root grapple, EA Compact post hole digger January 4, 2022
Reviewer: KARL HOES from North Ridgeville, OH United States  
All items were delivered in good condition and in the time that was promised when ordered. Will not be using post hole digger until spring but have been using grapple for 8 months. Purchased post hole digger because I was very pleased with the workmanship and engineering on my wicked 55 grapple. If the post hole digger works as well as the grapple I will be very happy. I wish I knew about EA before I purchased my bush hog. Your company makes excellent, American made, products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Posthole Digger December 28, 2021
Reviewer: STEVE CONTOIS from SNOWFLAKE, AZ United States  
It is as advertised and of very good quality. I haven't had much chance to use it yet but it seems to not dig a full hole. Could be operator experience though! A more aggressive tip for harder soils might make a difference. Also, as an added benefit it might be good to offer a stand as an add on.  EA RESPONSE:  The corkscrew points and replaceable teeth are as aggressive, or more aggressive than those found elsewhere.  With 3pt post hole diggers, it's sometimes important to wait for some ground softening rain if conditions are too hard.  Thanks for the business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heavy Duty December 18, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel T from Hohenwald, TN United States  
Came quick! Had to look at the website for assembly and found other helpful videos too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items