Return to EA Compact Tractor Post Hole Digger
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cosmetic Defects March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Patrick Krone from Grant Park, IL United States  
Post Hole Digger appears to be fully functional. However there are surface scratches and missing paint on the item. Packaging was full intact upon arrival.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 better job than i expected November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Wallace Mcdonald from Hedgesville, WV United States  
i watched all the videos on this post hole digger and read all the reviews, so i decided to give it a try, being american made also helped me with my choice. I cleaned out and old fence row on my parents place that had about 50 roted post in it. I knew there where going to be rocks under the surface , because 50 years ago my dad planted those old post by hand and complained about the rock problem. never thought than, I would be the one to redo all the post and fence.the 9 inch wide digger on my B2650 kabuta did a great job, don"t get me wrong it did bounch and work pretty hard , after 8 + hours of work the holes where done. no breaks on machiner not even a sheer pin. great post hole digger. will buy more attachment from everything attachments. keep up the great american products

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Post hole digger November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Ellertson from Pleasant Prairie , WI United States  
Built heavy and shipped well packed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 22, 2020
Reviewer: Tim Akers from Stanfield, NC United States  
Works great and the build seems solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Post Hole Digger August 26, 2020
Reviewer: David from Bristol, NY  
Product seems solid.  It would be nice if you provided illustrated assembly instructions and pro tips for effective use of the attachment.  Lack of this information resulted in numerous early struggles that should have been avoided and would result in a better rating of your product.  EA Response:  Rather than making books with instructions, we prefer the visual method, which is why we posted a few videos on every phd page of our website that show you how to assemble and use an EA post hole digger.  Thanks so much for the business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Post hole digger August 18, 2020
Reviewer: STEVEN MISEIRVITCH from WOODHAVEN, NY United States  
Nice piece of equipment really heavy and well made

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well designed. August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Darrell Cramphorn from Chireno, TX United States  
Packaged very nicely and arrived intact with all pieces present.  Easy to assemble.  Fit my Cat-1 hitch on my Kubota without any adjustment.  The PTO shaft was dry and stuck together, rather difficult to extend.  However, once apart and greased, it is working fine.  The stock gearbox speed / ratio was fine for my needs and allows a nice variation of RPM when digging the holes.  Very nice unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great post hole differ July 16, 2020
Reviewer: Tim Krout from Bigleerville, PA United States  
works exactly as expected.  Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Post hole digger July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Chris LoSordo from Bailey, CO United States  
Received in great shape and earlier then I expected. Was easy to put together. Only thing I want to mention is I have had no luck watching videos on how to use. Minor thing for those that have experience, but if your just starting it would be helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacing Fences June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Janice from Foster, RI United States  
The post hole digger was easy to attach and certainly beats digging all of the 36 post holes by hand.  My husband and I are in our senior years so this attachment was a life saver

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items