Return to EA Subcompact Tractor 12" Plow
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality September 9, 2021
Reviewer: Ray Herndon from Orange, VA United States  
I bought this moldboard plow because I could not find a good alternative that would fit my subcompact tractor. The material quality of this implement is excellent. It will certainly outlast me. I would have been happier if there had been a plow in stock when I ordered. I had to wait a few weeks. But when it got here, I was pleased to see that it was assembled perfectly for my use, and ready to go. It works exactly as it should. There are cheaper alternatives, but I think that the quality of this implement merits the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sub Compact Tractor Plow May 8, 2021
Reviewer: Donald Gee from East Jordan, MI United States  
I received the plow when it was scheduled. I am in no way a farmer but I used it to plow a two acre fallow field that will be used as a food plot for deer. From watching the videos that you guys made I was able to get everything adjusted and working in a short amount of time. The quality is very good and it works! As advertised. The deer don't stand a chance now. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 7, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Fox from Carey, OH United States  
a much heavier built plow than any I have seen. very satisfied with the level of thought and design that went into this attachment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great plow! October 9, 2020
Reviewer: Greg Heezen from Denmark, WA United States  
I ordered this plow to turn my large garden, which had been neglected for a few years. The plow did an excellent job, even under substandard ground conditions. I was very happy with my purchase, and the service provided by your company. Thanks a ton!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 27, 2020
Reviewer: John Trent from Charlotte Court House , VA United States  
Well built and delivered in a timely response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Joe Walsh from Butler, PA United States  
Haven’t used any of the equipment yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Peter Burkardt from Monroe, MI United States  
Good product. Well built. Very quick shipment.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product ... Fast shipping April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Chris Tramel from Liberty, TN United States  
Got the plow really quickly. It came a lot sooner than I thought it would. Once I got it, I hooked it up and it worked perfectly. Didn't even have to adjust. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent order and delivery process April 2, 2020
Reviewer: Dan G from IL United States  
I have not used the plow yet, but the sales staff was knowledgeable in recommending the correct attachment for my tractor. I picked the implement up at a freight company and everything went as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Subcompact plow February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Stephenson from West Milton, OH United States  
Have hitched it up and adjusted it but not used it yet. Weather is bad this time of year. Very good quality build.  I am sure it will hold up well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items