Return to EA 66" Wicked Root Rake Grapple
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beast! June 21, 2022
Reviewer: Ian Maclellan from OOLTEWAH, TN United States  
This grapple is overbuilt but without the overbuilt weight! I haven’t begun to push it to it’s limit but I feel like we’re gonna be best friends. Well worth the wait!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 66 WICKED Grapple June 11, 2022
Reviewer: Steve D from Morris, CT United States  
As always EA out performs all others. The 66 wiked grapple is just another example of their commitment to quality and building the best product on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good but... May 19, 2022
Reviewer: John Trueschler from Dellrose, TN United States  
While the design and protection of the hydraulic hoses could be better, the EA 66" Wicked Root Rake Grapple has performed well. The disappointing news is that both hydraulic hoses were crushed in first 45 minutes of normal use (picking up branches) on my Kubota SVL 75-2 compact tract loader. After replacing the hoses, another was worn through because of its poorly-designed placement next to the metal fitting of the other hose. EA would do well to carefully reevaluate the design of the placement of the hoses relative to their fittings (to avoid wear) and to pinch points. They should also offer a means of attaching the hoses to the loader arm, and sell optional metal hose shields to protect the hoses.  EA RESPONSE:  WE TALKED TO THE CUSTOMER. OUR SVL HAS A HOSE HOLDER ON THE LOADER FROM THE FACTORY, AND SHOULD BE AN OPTION FROM THE DEALER FOR THE SVL75.   THIS IS THE ONLY REPORTED HOSE PROBLEM WE'VE HEARD, AND PROPER HOSE ROUTING AND CONTAINMENT ARE NECESSARY, NO MATTER THE MACHINE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 19, 2022
Reviewer: Daniel Hollis from Brush Creek, TN United States  
Excellent group of folks here at EA!! Customer service at it’s finest!! Would highly recommend to anyone wanting quality and great service after you receive the items!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 10, 2022
Reviewer: JOHN SPENCE from TRENTON, TN United States  
Excellent speaks for itself. Shipping, receiving, loading at Estes unpacking and using USA!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA 66” Wicked Root Rake Grapple April 7, 2022
Reviewer: Lonnie Carter from Hosthton, GA United States  
Fits my loader like a glove! Heavy duty constructed, don’t think I can tear this up. Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA 66” Wicked Root Rake Grapple field you rating March 18, 2022
Reviewer: STEVE FISHER from MEXICO, NEW YORK United States  
So glad I researched and ordered my Grapple from everythingattachments . I the past I ordered a smaller device from Titan, piece of junk! I have a John Deere with a globule style disconnect . My new grapple connected perfectly , not like the Titan . The grapple is incredible , just as discribed. Very glad I ordered from everythingattachments!    Sincerely Steve Fisher

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wicked 66 Root Rake March 9, 2022
Reviewer: Gale Hughes from Celeste, TX United States  
The most well built favorite piece of equipment I have
I will use it for cleaning up pasture, hay bales behind cattle , tree limbs, brush
For John Deere 5075e

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA 66” Wicked Root Rake Grapple February 23, 2022
Reviewer: David Vogel from Marshall, MO United States  
I just received my grapple, and haven’t had a chance to use it yet.  However, I wanted to post a review.  The build quality is fantastic.  This grapple is a tank.  I didn’t want the Chinese crap, and was willing to wait 4 months to get the Wicked Grapple.  It’s worth the wait.  These guys build some serious stuff.  The guys at Everything Attachments were extremely helpful with the ordering process.  It even arrived earlier than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing product! February 16, 2022
Reviewer: Jimi DAVIS from PARIS, AR United States  
This grapple is amazing! The craftsmanship in this unit second to none. Thank you Everything Attachments for a quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items