Return to EA 66" Wicked Root Rake Grapple
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 66" Wicked Root Rake Grapple February 2, 2024
Reviewer: JEFF PARIS from THOMPSONVILLE, IL United States  
This Order was very easy to do even if I needed special attention. My Loader on my New Holland TS110 was made by Great Bend 20 years ago. The Great Bend quick attach system is similar to the global euro but not exact. I requested the upper hook and lower lock ass'y ship loose so that i could modify the mount for the Great Bend. The mods were made and the grapple is now usable and i am very satisfied with it. The only down side here was the long wait after the order was placed ,but my patients has been rewarded. Very nice people to talk to and very accommodating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 An AWESOME Piece of Equipment! January 10, 2024
Reviewer: Carl Renfroe from Tupelo, MS United States  
I am a residential homebuilder and was looking for grapples. I nearly ordered a 900+ pound grapple. I did some research online and found the Everything Attachments Wicked Grapple. I am so glad that I purchased this grapple and waited the four months for delivery. It has now been "Carl Tested" and has more than lived up to the reviews. I have recently purchased property that requires lots of clearing. I have used the grapple on rooting, tearing down, breaking, stacking, and carrying trees. It has accomplished everything I have attempted with plenty of strength and capability. It is built like a tank. If you have trees to clear, this grapple is awesome! If you need a root rake grapple, this one is absolutely worth it. It is truly built to hold up. Thanks, Ted, and Everything Attachments!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wicked 66 November 13, 2023
Reviewer: DOUGLAS PERKINS from HONAKER, VA United States  
finally got to try my wicked 66. this thing is a beast. i can rake with it and pulled bushes from the ground. been using it to clear an old fence line. i have been pulling old fence post and wire with it and not having any issues. also, have been able to break low hanging limbs from trees in the fence line. i would definitely recommend this grapple to anyone needing something strong to deal with debris.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Definitely WICKED October 25, 2023
Reviewer: White Oaks Farm CT from Colchester, CT United States  
This by far has been the absolute best accessory purchase I have made so far. This is a workforce multiplier. I compared grapples for a few months before deciding on this one. Hands down the right decision! I have this on a 75 HP New Holland and can honestly say it impresses me every time I use it! Not only does it literally pick up anything, I use it to tear up the ground and rip out old roots and stumps.  My only complaint was the time it took to get it almost 6 months, but that was due to a lack of materials.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Customer! September 26, 2023
Reviewer: David Fisher from Leon, WV United States  
Definitely worth the wait! Well put together! No regrets here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wicked-66 September 26, 2023
Reviewer: JIMMY BROWN from WALLS, MS United States  
Your product was extremely well made, I know because I did that type of work for fifty years. And we sold nothing but that kind of quality . I am very proud to show people the type of quality you produce. Thanks so much and thank Rick you’re sales person.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome piece of equipment. September 25, 2023
Reviewer: Kenneth Waters from Lebanon Junction, KY United States  
Have ordered a few different times to get more attachments and all have been great. Quality built in the USA and great help from Teavis.
Keep up the good work EA!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 5, 2023
Reviewer: Derick Mooney from plattsburg, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's Everything They Say it is! August 17, 2023
Reviewer: David Dyson from ALPHA, KY United States  
Almost everything about this root rake grapple is superb!  Strength to weight is awesome.  The only area I can see for improvement is the grease fittings/pins on the top lid outside hinge points.  I may replace the bolts used here with some pins I can machine with drilled grease channels if I ever feel bored.  I just slathered the bolts with grease and we're good to go.

UPDATE: Well, I must’ve been bored because I did end up upgrading the top lid hinges to a proper solid pin instead of the factory original bolt. I used 1” diameter solid pins and machined and cross drilled blind grease galleries and installed a grease zerk.  Each pin has a central core drilled main gallery and 4 thru-drilled galleries (8 outlets) to effectively supply grease to all 4 wear zones.  I also machined a properly sized bushing to help hold the grease within the pin to lid and pin to hydraulic cylinder yoke wear surfaces.  I feel much better about this setup.  Now, it there were a way to post pictures…
EA RESPONSE:  The bolts we use on the hinge points are center drilled and tapped with grease fittings, but it sounds like your efforts will also work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 66" Wicked Root/Rake Grapple June 7, 2023
Reviewer: Rich Montoya from Mount Shasta, CA United States  
My 4th Wicked Grapple. There is no other simular product in the same league. Design/workmanship most superior.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items