Return to EA Receiver Hitch - Trailer Mover
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 9, 2021
Reviewer: BOB MCCORKLE from PEMBINE, WI United States  
Haven't used it yet... I love dealing with you people. Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb! November 10, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Pennington from Williamsburg, VA United States  
Strong welds, clean lines, rounded edges, paint is durable...hitch receiver is just right precision. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 trailer mover September 24, 2020
Reviewer: William Fawbush from McDonald, TN United States  
The EA trailer mover works well on my 2720 medium frame compact tractor for moving campers and trailers with around 600lb tongue weights. Maneuverability is much improved when backing due to the ball being further behnd the axle, and the three point allows me to pick up trailers instead of jacking up and down to latch them on. I did add a karge bolt on d-ring for safety chain attachment. That's the one feature missing.

http://fawbush.org/images/20200830_ea_trailer_moverpg

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 6, 2020
Reviewer: Peter VandenBerge from Shingletown, CA United States  
Very pleased with the receiver hitch. It fit perfect on my JD 990 and definitely looked like it was made professionally. The welds were clean, no splatter. Paint or powder coating was excellent. Delivered to my door with in two weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well built May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Scott from Lexington, NC United States  
It was heavy than I thought but fits and works great. It also shipped fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 EA Receiver Hitch ETA-EA1-HITCH April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin R. from Canastota, NY United States  
Would have rated 5 for the Hitch, which is very well built, both design & quality, and functions very well.
The issue I had was the first Hitch I received was the smaller version for compact tractors, which has a different P/N than the one I ordered (internet). Also, since it was shipped bare, paint was chipped and appeared beat up. I contacted Sales (Travis), sent him pictures and he immediately advised the correct Hitch would be shipped with return labels for the incorrect one. I received the correct one, fortunately in better cosmetic condition than the first. Issue handled very well and proved to be only a slight inconvenience given I was not in a hurry. The addition of a P/N on the assembly (had none) may have prevented the error. Minor glitch but very happy with the product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Edward Binseel from Royal Oak, MD United States  
Very well made, heavy construction.  Takes all of my 2 inch draw bars and allows for a very fast change out between them.  Mounts to my tractor in less than a minute.  Makes the moving of each of my 5 trailers quick, safe, precise and effortless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA Receiver Hitch - Trailer Mover December 19, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Shaffer from Pittsford, MI United States  
The hitch is well made and does what it is supposed to do at a fair price.
I purchased this for use with a Kubota B2650HSDC tractor and my only minor negative is that it took longer to remove all of the advertising from the hitch than it did to install it on the tractor.
Everything Attachments will be where I start my search for future tractor attachment/implement purchases.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA Receiver Hitch-trailer mover September 12, 2019
Reviewer: James Tyler from Henryville, IN United States  
Good tool, well made, pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great!!! September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Krueger from Newton, NC United States  
Trailer mover built tough and made to last!!! Major time saver!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items