Return to EA Receiver Hitch - Trailer Mover
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great!!! September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Krueger from Newton, NC United States  
Trailer mover built tough and made to last!!! Major time saver!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rugged May 22, 2018
Reviewer: Dan Blake from Vassalboro, ME United States  
Like most things for sale at EA the price is a little more than what you would pay at the Tractor store we all know and love, but the Quality is in another league, my only complaint would be that this implement was really dinged up. put it isn't going to change the performance of this thing its really sturdy steel so it is all about what it looks like which I do care about but again I couldn't give it less than a 5 star rating. it will outlast me, and isn't that what we want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 pt hitch February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Karl Kozik from Galion, OH United States  
again , the 3 rd attachment from you and everything  i expected and more . Thank You !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EA Receiver Hitch - Trailer Mover January 24, 2018
Reviewer: ...Dude from Central, FL United States  
Delivered early, well made/very sturdy, quick-attachment-friendly... I use this regularly to haul a VERMEER BC900XL around the farm...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very well built November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Ronney from Cedar Hill, TX United States  
I wish we had this before! We move a lot of implements from trailers to Chippers. This makes it so easy! No bending or warping and we have had some very heavy weight on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Receiver hitch February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kingsland, GA United States  
Very sturdy and well built. Easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top quality product February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Steve K from Upstate New York  
Well made USA product, much better than the imported ones, I would highly recomend this trailer mover.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trailer Mover September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Ron Simpson from Oak Ridge, NC United States  
Purchased the trailer mover for my Kubota L3200 in Kubota orange.  Arrived very quickly in great shape.  Well made product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good tool August 12, 2016
Reviewer: Dustin Lema from NH United States  
The tool is strong and well designed.  I've used it twice already and it makes life much easier.  I do have to two suggestions:
1.  Add some steel plate to the sides of the riser in order to be able to add some suitcase weights - effectively doubling the use of the tool turning it into a ballast.
2.  When EA ships, please don't put so many sticker labels on the steel.  I had to get a razor blade to remove all the labels as they didn't just peel off easily - the glue was still showing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
well built August 10, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen Weary from Millers Tavern, VA United States  
very well built and quick shipping. this is the second time purchasing from everything attachments. Only complaint is needs some hooks or holes somewhere to hook the trailer's safety chains to it. I will probably drill 2 holes thru it and install 2 eye bolts so I have a place to hook the chains.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items