Return to EA XTreme Tractor Land Leveler V2.0 - Land Plane With Scarifier Shanks
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Leveler June 24, 2021
Reviewer: J Pace from MS United States  
Made like a tank. Very good buy. Great friendly service
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Looks Great! June 24, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Lee from Beaverdam, VA United States  
I have not had a chance to hook and and do the driveway, been too hot. But it is built solid, has weight and can't wait to use. I am sure that after I use it, this rating will be a five star but gave them a four. Wish I could have received a military discount. Overall happy to have it ready for use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Land leveler V2.0 June 23, 2021
Reviewer: JAMES BROWN from CHAMBERSBURG, PA United States  
Very pleased with the workmanship  !! Impressed with shank height adjustment  , no pins to mess with !! Does a great job on my stone driveway and parking area around my shop !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Land Leveler June 18, 2021
Reviewer: Jamie Wayne from New Bern, NC United States  
As Always your equipment on above and beyond expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 8' Land Leveler June 8, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin Kuster from Prophetstown, IL United States  
Received my 8’ Xtreme Tractor land leveler to pull behind my 4066R and could not be happier with it.
The folks from sales to floor are bar-non the best in the world and I can tell you from heavy use on all the attachments I have purchased from E.A. I would not even consider ordering anywhere else…
Thanks Guys!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks EA!! June 1, 2021
Reviewer: MIKE from VIDALIA, GA United States  
Item was old stock and thus 10% off regular price. It also was already in stock waiting to be shipped. Got implement in 3-4 days and on sale for what could have been a 10-12 week wait. Can’t beat that with a stick. I guess you could but it wouldn’t even leave a mark on this American made product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Land Plane 84 May 20, 2021
Reviewer: Eric Jenkins from Lewisville, OH United States  
Picked up Land Plane 84 from FedEx, unloaded and hooked tractor up. Set the link on tractor to provide most consistent elevation leveling, then proceeded to dial in Land Plane cutting edges. After adjustments, Land Plane preformed super. I also had scar fires on land plane and found the only “needed” use was in heavily grassed areas, otherwise the basic plane worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Land level May 18, 2021
Reviewer: DON KRODEL from DADE CITY, FL United States  
Very satisfied with product and salesperson! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great build quality and highly effective! April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Andrew Schutte from Holland, MI United States  
This was our first purchase from EA, everything was better than expected, the new wicked ripper shanks worked very well and the general weight of the land plane gives it the necessary ability to dig in. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Land Leveler April 8, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Traylor from Lynchburg, VA United States  
Bought several implements from EA and this is the latest purchase. Well constructed, solid welds with gussets on stress points. Only used once so far but seems to perform as advertised. Think I’m going to be pleased with how it does on my various properties.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items