Return to EA 6 Way Deluxe Scrape Blade for Compact Tractors with 25-50 HP V2.0
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 18, 2021
Reviewer: Alan Ashby from Silver Lake, OR United States  
I am a fabricator. I believe this scraper is well designed and built. It arrived a little late but my local Fed Ex is to blame for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Deluxe back blade January 18, 2021
Reviewer: Duane Deml from La Crosse, WI United States  
The deluxe back blade is great everything is solidly built and great paint job. The only thing I didn't like was the built time need to plan ahead if you need a set date. You have to order weeks in advance. I do love this blade it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, solidly built. January 16, 2021
Reviewer: Graham Norbury from Oxford, MD United States  
Shortly after I placed my order EA called me to advise the item was on back-order and would not ship for 6 weeks (mid January).   I was pleasantly surprised when it actually arrived in about half that time during Christmas week.

The blade is very solidly built and nicely finished.  It fits well on my JD 1025R and has plenty of height adjustment even with the JD's "limited" category 1 hitch.

Overall I am very pleased with my purchasing experience, the product and EA.  Definitely recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Scraper blade - very solid January 15, 2021
Reviewer: Jonathan Hague from Traverse City, MI United States  
This is a well-made piece. Much sturdier build and more adjustability than most I have seen. So far I have been using it for snow and running it backwards to reduce gravel pickup and it has worked great. I expect it to be just the ticket for some land contouring I plan to do next summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 12, 2021
Reviewer: Peter Mason from Odenton, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Well built December 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very Pleased with the quality of the build.
Shipped when expected and without any issues.
Paid extra for Orange. Paint was chipped off the top where the blade swings / rotates. Appears that the metal wasn't properly prepped for painting.
Have been able to use it a couple times, works great. Changed the cutting edge over to a poly edge to push snow on my paved driveway without tearing it up. Again, works great. Would have given it a 5 star if a bit more care was given to prep and paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product December 17, 2020
Reviewer: doug from Staunton IL United States  
Received my blade in they 6-8 week time frame like they said and it is very well made like we all know the EA products are. Not much more to say. They have great products and couldn’t be happier. I will be ordering another item very soon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great attachment December 11, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Holliday from DUNNELLON CITRUS FL, FL United States  
This blade is everything I needed and more. It is built to last that’s for sure. Excellent design by the way. You have more freedom of range for adjusting. Only thing bad I can say about it is: it took too long to get here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA 6 way blade/orange December 11, 2020
Reviewer: Eric trudeau from Ticonderoga, NY United States  
Have not used but looks well built and came well packaged on a pallet. Thanks EA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well made, easy to adjust December 8, 2020
Reviewer: Ty Mixon from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
Not much to say - it just works.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items