Return to EA 6 Way Deluxe Scrape Blade for Compact Tractors with 25-50 HP V2.0
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA 6 Way Deluxe Scrape Blade September 15, 2021
Reviewer: PETER M. from FAIRFAX, VT United States  
Excellent product from a great company! I had to wait for production, but it was delivered exactly when EA said that it would be. I was hesitant to have it shipped to a local freight terminal but that arrangement worked fine.

I've very happy with the blade. It's well built and looks nice painted to match the color of my tractor. Overall, it's much more rugged than the competing product sold by my local dealership.

I'm a very happy customer and would definitely order from EA again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Learning curve September 12, 2021
Reviewer: John Locke from Fellsmere, FL United States  
This item is quality built. It does a good job but there is a learning curve when you offset it. I used it to pull the edges in on my road.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nothing better than made in the USA August 16, 2021
Reviewer: RAYMOND PAUL from AMELIA, VA United States  
This review starts with a simple message that was sent to Travis,he returned my call takes your order listens to your needs give sound professional advice without being pushy. That’s just good customer service for an American business I love that.

The blade well exceeds my expectations is versatile it’s got more angles that I could ever think of using but it’s nice and handy to know that they are there if I’m needing them. Rugged heavy duty. I love the kickstand on it well thought out piece of equipment. Thanks EA I’m 100% satisfied and looking forward to the next piece of equipment to add. People it’s well worth the wait for good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great blade August 16, 2021
Reviewer: Bryce Matthews from Dexter, MO United States  
I purchased the EA 6 Way Deluxe Scrape Blade for Compact Tractors with 25-50 HP V2.0.  Extremely well built blade.  Ordering process was good and shipping was informative and on time.  Good correspondence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rear Scrape Blade August 11, 2021
Reviewer: Rick Little from SOUTH PARIS, ME United States  
I spent longer researching attachments than I did my tractor. That led me to EA and my Wicked 55”” Root Rake Grapple and all their other products. My blade was bought for snow removal. It’s moved and leveled so much dirt that I’ve forgotten about why I bought it. The 3 way adjustment opens up so many uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 10, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Carter from Princeton, WV United States  
Attached it and used it as soon as it arrived. It took a few minutes to get the feel of it. Easily adjustable and very easy to use. Graded 1/2 mile of road in a short time. You can't beat American made! This blade is as sturdy as the Rock of Gibraltar and should last for decades. I am very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 rdowens July 22, 2021
Reviewer: ROBERT OWENS from HAMMOND, LA United States  
Blade is as advertised , little more expensive than blades very similar , but well worth it , just better built , welds, paint, tightness,extra tilt angle, and a stand all better than the competition in my opinion

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great as expected July 21, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Van from gloucester, VA United States  
Every bit as good as the rest of my EA tools. I love the offset and tilt that this unit offers. These features are rare for units at this price point. Super value on this unit.
The only caveat on this unit and my EA landscape rake is that the width runs one to two inches short. My box blade is true to size. Just something to consider when deciding what size to order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Deluxe Rear Blade June 15, 2021
Reviewer: Dave Philp from OXFORD, MI United States  
I ordered the blade in March for use this coming winter.  I was expecting the prices to increase as the year progressed so I ordered early.  The blade arrived a couple of weeks earlier than anticipated and will be sitting with the plastic wrap for a few more months, waiting for snow.  I'm looking forward to trying out the quick hitch feature this fall.  Now if the front blower, ordered 6 months ahead of the blade, ever shows up, I'll be ready for winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Strong June 10, 2021
Reviewer: Karl from Homer , GA United States  
The blade has not been used yet but it is extremely well built. Heavy duty!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items