Return to EA XTreme Duty 6 way Tractor Scrape Blade
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it. January 10, 2022
Reviewer: DAVE G. from MOUND CITY, MO United States  
Very well built and works great.  Really impressed at how easy it is to change angel/grade on the blade

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stout Equipment December 22, 2021
Reviewer: Stephen from Valdosta , GA United States  
Very strong scrape blade with many adjustments to meet any condition. This blade adjusts and cuts with ease.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 9, 2021
Reviewer: William Koch from Rixeyville, VA United States  
Good quality, heavy duty, just as advertised and made in US

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Built heavy duty October 1, 2021
Reviewer: Tony Atkinson from Bishopville, SC United States  
This scape blade will last me a lifetime it is Well built & easy to adjust. Probably bought more blade than I’ll ever need but retiring in a few years & want to have multiple durable equipment so I can have a small side business without the worry of equipment issue. If your looking for a well built heavy duty angle & tilt blade don’t hesitate. It may cost a few dollars more but your paying for a quality product. Made in USA!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Xtreme duty 6 way blade August 28, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Moser from Burlington, NC United States  
Nice heavy duty blade seven foot blade is just the right size for my tractors. Very well built.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Scrape blade August 13, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Laney from Senoia, GA United States  
EA builds tanks!  I have been able to move enormous amounts of dirt with ease. It was worth the wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great design ! August 13, 2021
Reviewer: Danny Rodgers from Grenada, MS United States  
I really like this blade. It works great !   I had a issue with it only after a couple of hours of use. The main pin broke that the arm swivels on. Called EA and they mailed me a new pin. Works like a charm now.  After removing the old pin, it looked like there was a flaw in the metal where it broke so it was not EA's fault.  Great company and Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 11, 2021
Reviewer: GAC from Pike Road, AL United States  
I have use the blade twice since I received it about 3 weeks ago
I have been impressed with the toughness and the positions I can adjust the angle of the blade.
I use this piece of equipment to maintain roads and ditches.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Blade I've come across May 19, 2021
Reviewer: Matt Haggart from Clare, MI United States  
I bought the blade with sides and shoes.  It is more effective on my gravel driveway in 20 minutes that my cheap farm store blade was in 2 hours.  I have high hopes for the offset feature when clearing snow this winter

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super-heavy-duty May 7, 2021
Reviewer: Brian S. from Rochester, NY United States  
The frame and blade are very heavily constructed and the adjustability is very beneficial. End plates are very substantial. We look forward to using with snow this winter, and it impressed us with its ability to cut into our road where needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items