Return to EA XTreme Duty 6 way Tractor Scrape Blade
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Xtreme duty 6 way blade August 28, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Moser from Burlington, NC United States  
Nice heavy duty blade seven foot blade is just the right size for my tractors. Very well built.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Scrape blade August 13, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Laney from Senoia, GA United States  
EA builds tanks!  I have been able to move enormous amounts of dirt with ease. It was worth the wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great design ! August 13, 2021
Reviewer: Danny Rodgers from Grenada, MS United States  
I really like this blade. It works great !   I had a issue with it only after a couple of hours of use. The main pin broke that the arm swivels on. Called EA and they mailed me a new pin. Works like a charm now.  After removing the old pin, it looked like there was a flaw in the metal where it broke so it was not EA's fault.  Great company and Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 11, 2021
Reviewer: GAC from Pike Road, AL United States  
I have use the blade twice since I received it about 3 weeks ago
I have been impressed with the toughness and the positions I can adjust the angle of the blade.
I use this piece of equipment to maintain roads and ditches.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Blade I've come across May 19, 2021
Reviewer: Matt Haggart from Clare, MI United States  
I bought the blade with sides and shoes.  It is more effective on my gravel driveway in 20 minutes that my cheap farm store blade was in 2 hours.  I have high hopes for the offset feature when clearing snow this winter

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super-heavy-duty May 7, 2021
Reviewer: Brian S. from Rochester, NY United States  
The frame and blade are very heavily constructed and the adjustability is very beneficial. End plates are very substantial. We look forward to using with snow this winter, and it impressed us with its ability to cut into our road where needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6 way scrape blade February 4, 2021
Reviewer: Frank Favre from Mocksville, NC United States  
The blade is very well made, and will serve me well.

Frank

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heavy duty attachment - glad I purchased December 21, 2020
Reviewer: Jerry from Cheshire, CT United States  
My gravel driveway is 500' long, has a fairly steep grade and curve. Through the years of vehicle travel the center section is lower than the edges. The result is during heavy rains erosion occurs creating significant ruts. My EA box blade did a good job in smoothing and pitching it to one side. Because there is a 10' drop on either side I really couldn't get to the edges. Enter the 6 way scrape blade.
By using the offset and angle I not only got to the edges but I was able to reclaim the material and not just push it into the drop off. By using the angling feature I really was able to do a good finish job on the pitch I wanted. We had some heavy rains shortly after and the water just ran off the side.
Now we just had a foot of snow. Again using the offset feature I could get close to the now invisible edge while plowing with the blade. Angling the plow ensures the snow only goes off one side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A-1 August 20, 2020
Reviewer: MULE JEEP from WEST LAFAYETTE, IN United States  
I did not know that I have never had a Tractor Scrape Blade until I used my new Blade.  What a world of positive difference this Blade provides.  It is “GOOD”.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Mike Meyers from Holcombe, WI United States  
Was a little bummed when I ordered after I was told they were 6 weeks out. Blade arrived over a week early! Very well built, graded my 1/2 mile driveway after a good rain..... it’s all they said it is and more! Will do business with E.A. Again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items