Return to EA XTreme 48" Compact Rotary Brush Cutter | Bush Hog
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazingly smooth, quiet, & powerful May 20, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Roberts from Carleton, MI United States  
After a few weekend warrior runs with this brush hog, I am stunned how smooth, quiet, and powerful this is.  

I've seen a number of brush hogs over the years and you can hear them a mile away.   Can see them shaking the tractor.   Not this little gem.  Barely a low hum, & once up to speed you can barely tell its spinning.   But it is, from the shredded debris trail behind me

Using behind a Kioti CS2510 25hp to clear trails on 50+ year overgrowth.  No fuss at all.  I'll admit I overconfidently /foolishly got a bit aggressive in some dense thick brush, that yanked a Hydraulic line off my tractor.  Caught it in time before too big a mess but this little hog was not straining at all.

Hats off to the engineering and manufacturing  team at Everything Attachments,  sales folks as well.

Awesome people and business.

If you are thinking about buying from them , just do it!  Tremendous quality at a very affordable price, and MADE IN THE USA.

Way to go guys and gals!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great brush cutter April 4, 2021
Reviewer: Tory Cruse from Little Rock , AR United States  
Made per order an delivery expectation was accurate.  Very good quality should last for a lifetime of normal use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Xrtreme promise kept! August 16, 2020
Reviewer: G Stan Partridge from Enterprise, AL United States  
I am just completely happy with my 54" Xtreme Brush cutter. The details of craftsmanship are above the best. Easy set-up, everything was ready to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 XTreme Brush Cutter July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Cody Hodge from Davison, MI United States  
Works excellent with my Massey Ferguson 1723E

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Andersen from Indianapolis, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 28, 2019
Reviewer: Daryl Jurbala from Doylestown, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 27, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Bercegeay from New Port, NC United States  
This is a well built piece of equipment ,good welds,well engineered,cuts good, it should last me a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 48" Brush Cutter December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Ferguson from Hickory, NC United States  
The only complaint was that I could not get it attached to the 3 point hitch as set up.  With the pins facing out, the arms would not spread wide enough before hitting the tires.  With the pins facing in, the arms would not close far enough to allow fit on.  I ended up with 1 pin in and 1 pin out.  This causes the attachment to be off center but worked OK.  The Brush Cutter cut the brush easily and am satisfied with the quality and construction outside of the issue explained above.
Thanks. EA Response:  The cutter is designed for a normal category 1 hitch and those with a cat 1 hitch should not have any issue hooking up.  We'll be glad to take a look and see what your issue is if you need further assistance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Add To My JD 1025R Stable June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Tom Cassavaugh from Chesapeake Beach, MD United States  
I'd been looking at a Brush Hog for a while now. After research and reviews, i decided on the 48 inch brush cutter from Everything Attachments. i watched the video for the product and that was a real selling point. It arrived at a nearby freight terminal and i went to pick it up. I had to take it of the pallet to get it into my 5'8" bed. more a width thing than length. I brought it home and the first thing i did was read the instructions and hook it up. I had never used one before and hook up was easy. PTO connection went on fine. After i got it leveled up which took a little time, it was off to the cutting. What a beast. i had some small saplings and pucker brush i wanted to clear and this easily did the job. Its one of the better adds to my box blade, grader blade and landscape rake. i totally recommend this product and vendor based on the product quality, ease of installation and free shipping to a freight terminal. i'd buy it again in a heartbeat. i think i need a set of forks....

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 extremely happy with the cutter June 19, 2018
Reviewer: chris from washington, PA United States  
bought this in anticipation of getting my field cleared. i have almost 7achers and use only 2.5. the rest are woods on a steep grade that you cant even walk though. ive bought many implements off ea and have been impressed by there quality and performance. the 48” ea bush cutter cut some really big stuff by accident well over 2” and just kept cutting no damage at all. nice to know that you dont need to worry about breaking it by citting to big of brush. very happy with the ea cutter and their customer service,of course will buy more of their product in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items