Return to EA XTreme 60" Rotary Brush Cutter | Bush Hog
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Now I’ve seen quality September 12, 2021
Reviewer: John Locke from Fellsmere, FL United States  
This is one heavy duty built cutter. I’ve got a land pride and it is like an aluminum can compared to this. The land pride is all dented up from backing in to thick stuff. I don’t think the EA would do that. Built to last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 XTreme 60 inch Rotary Brush Cutter / Bush Hog September 2, 2021
Reviewer: Ed Hurt from Eades, TN United States  
The bush hog is a top notch, beefy design , very well fabricated with quality workmanship and materials. I have had two bush hogs previously - Southeast medium duty, and RHINO SE5. This cutter surpasses both of those, and they were good machines.
The only critique I have is the 16 week delivery time after my order, and the blades needed to be sharpened. Excellent value for the money.
I sincerely appreciate your follow-up after the delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Built like a Tank!! August 9, 2021
Reviewer: Huggmeister from Lowman, NY United States  
I have had this about a year and a half now, and bought it for a piece of property across from me that I am clearing one section at a time. Unfortunately, this is by a creek that the previous owner was using to run an illegal gravel operation, and the rocks that were left were terrible. After raking and pickings rocks forever,  its finally starting to grow in, and this cutter keeps it knocked down pretty good. I opted for the heavy duty gearbox, and slip clutch. Works great on my Boomer 40, and doesn't mind an occasional goonie getting thrown around. Thicker gauge construction hardly shows a dent, where my Dads farm supply store version is already beat to hell, and he has about 75%  less rocks where he mows. Will buy more of these heavy attachments in the future. Great job guys!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Shredder January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Jason Young from Pflugerville, TX United States  
Haven't used yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superior Cutter- New EA Customer December 19, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Pennington from Williamsburg, VA United States  
Wow- this cutter is amazing in its construction and performance! Slices thru 3-4” trees without a hiccup and provides a really clean cut on most all it meets. I did opt up to 72hp gearbox + slip clutch and I am using it connected to a Kubota MX6000. Thank you EA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Has cut my clearing time WAY down December 8, 2020
Reviewer: Ty Mixon from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
See what I did there?!

I have an LS 35hp hydro. Anything my tractor can push over this cutter just eats. Perfect clearing out my woods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BUILT GREAT October 30, 2020
Reviewer: tim richhart from odenville, AL United States  
60 INCH CUTTER AND GOING GREAT, I LOVE IT.  MAKES ME WANT A BIGGER TRACTOR.  THE CONSTRUCTION IS TOP OF THE LINE, SOLID AND STRONG, WHEN YOU GET ONE YOU WILL SEE.  THIS IS GREAT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brush cutte r October 29, 2020
Reviewer: David Borg from Houston, TX United States  
Impressive quality of materials and design, and I appreciate the friendly and informative support when I call with questions.  As an example of the quality of workmanship, all the welds are full length, full penetration.  This means strength, and no unsealed seams where moisture can wick in and start corrosion between adjoining pieces.  This is the third piece of equipment I've bought from Everything Attachments.  The quality is top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This Thing Is Solid! September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Seward from Necedah, WI United States  
I replaced my old unknown brand bush hog after I burnt out the gear box. The EA rotary cutter is very well built and solid, with heavy steel and solid welds through out. Makes cutting brush a pleasure rather than a chore!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Review for a Friend September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, United States  
My buddy bought this Brush Cutter and thinks it works great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items