Return to EA XTreme 60" Rotary Brush Cutter | Bush Hog
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Cutter June 3, 2022
Reviewer: Derek Hall from Marquette, MI United States  
I run a Kubota B2650 and the 60" is perfect. Top quality and will last forever! Thx EA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Implement April 26, 2022
Reviewer: Scott Bell from Deweyville , UT United States  
As with all EA implements, the brush cutter/hog is very well built and works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 15, 2022
Reviewer: Kevin Stjohn from Boswell, OK United States  
Going to be honest haven't used it yet, but I am about to  cut 6 acres head high soon. I have faith it will perform well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 XTreme YES! March 25, 2022
Reviewer: Joseph Rodriguez from Euless, TX United States  
BH5 for sale, only purchased it while waiting for my EA XTreme 60”. There is no comparison to any other cutter. It’s so heavy duty my neighbors say I’m cheating. Well worth the wait, brush and field grass don’t stand a chance. L2501 pulls it with ease and looks like they were made for each other.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rotary Cutter October 21, 2021
Reviewer: Doug Kersey from Trinity, NC United States  
This is thing is best

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Now I’ve seen quality September 12, 2021
Reviewer: John Locke from Fellsmere, FL United States  
This is one heavy duty built cutter. I’ve got a land pride and it is like an aluminum can compared to this. The land pride is all dented up from backing in to thick stuff. I don’t think the EA would do that. Built to last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 XTreme 60 inch Rotary Brush Cutter / Bush Hog September 2, 2021
Reviewer: Ed Hurt from Eades, TN United States  
The bush hog is a top notch, beefy design , very well fabricated with quality workmanship and materials. I have had two bush hogs previously - Southeast medium duty, and RHINO SE5. This cutter surpasses both of those, and they were good machines.
The only critique I have is the 16 week delivery time after my order, and the blades needed to be sharpened. Excellent value for the money.
I sincerely appreciate your follow-up after the delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Built like a Tank!! August 9, 2021
Reviewer: Huggmeister from Lowman, NY United States  
I have had this about a year and a half now, and bought it for a piece of property across from me that I am clearing one section at a time. Unfortunately, this is by a creek that the previous owner was using to run an illegal gravel operation, and the rocks that were left were terrible. After raking and pickings rocks forever,  its finally starting to grow in, and this cutter keeps it knocked down pretty good. I opted for the heavy duty gearbox, and slip clutch. Works great on my Boomer 40, and doesn't mind an occasional goonie getting thrown around. Thicker gauge construction hardly shows a dent, where my Dads farm supply store version is already beat to hell, and he has about 75%  less rocks where he mows. Will buy more of these heavy attachments in the future. Great job guys!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Shredder January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Jason Young from Pflugerville, TX United States  
Haven't used yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superior Cutter- New EA Customer December 19, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Pennington from Williamsburg, VA United States  
Wow- this cutter is amazing in its construction and performance! Slices thru 3-4” trees without a hiccup and provides a really clean cut on most all it meets. I did opt up to 72hp gearbox + slip clutch and I am using it connected to a Kubota MX6000. Thank you EA!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items