Return to Land Shark Compact Tractor Post Hole Digger
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dave of Martinsville July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenwood, IN United States  
Looked at a few local stores and a few sites on line. This looked like the best fit for my JD 1025 and the price was right. Arrived on time and was in good shape considering the weight of a couple of the packages.
It was fairly easy to install and use.
Have only planted 20 trees with the 12" bit (also bought the 4" bit for fence posts).
Worked great, glad I ordered it.
Thanks a lot! DAD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Land shark compact tractor post hole digger June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis Smith from Buckingham, VA United States  
Great product, it's already paid for itself and I have a lot of fence left to install. Will  definitely check out ETA for my next piece of new equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked Great! June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Rex Barrett from Rogers, AR United States  
The product was delivered on time as promised. The next week after delivery, I took it to our place in Southwest Colorado and it worked flawlessly. Great product, fits very well to the Deere 1026R tractor. Would highly recommend it to anyone with a compact tractor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Post Hole Digger June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Tim Smith from Wallingford, CT United States  
I have to say that I could not be more happy with everybody there, they were great and very helpful with everything. The post Hole Digger is awesome it mounted right up to my BX1850 and worked flawlessly, I drilled over 50 holes in the first two days that I used it, what a back saver.
I only wish that I got the extension with it when I placed the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great purchase! June 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jay Shoemaker from Lincolnton, NC United States  
Bought the land shark with a 6" auger last friday, very friendly and helpful sales staff. The warehouse folks were equally as helpful, loaded everything on my truck and off I went.
This is a well made, heavy duty attachment, very easy to install, and easy to operate. We put up a 50 foot fence line in a very short time with little effort.
I highly recommend this product, and also the good people at Everything attachments.
thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
post hole dogger May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Scott Trevorrow from Howell, MI United States  
this unit makes post hole digging a breeze, I live on a pile of hard clay and it makes it simple and quick. Its a little hard to attach by yourself. but if ya park it in a drilled hole and use a ratchet strap to help balance it its not to bad. GOOD PURCHASE !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Land shark Compact tractor post hole digger March 20, 2017
Reviewer: Terry from Carl Juncton, MO United States  
Called and discussed the item
Outstanding service. Answered all questions fully
Post hole digger worked great
Shipped fast. Will be buying more in the future
Nice to do business with an honest and dependable company
Terry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Land Shark Compact Tractor Post Hole Digger March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Vickie Lyttle from Bradford, AR United States  
Amazing!  It fit perfectly on my Kubota 25D subcompact tractor and made quick work of the post holes for our fence work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Subcompact post hole digger March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Larry Couts from Defiance, OH United States  
Quick delivery. Quick professional answers. Cannot inform how unit works yet since havent used it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great with 12" augger on BX25D November 23, 2016
Reviewer: SP from Linden, VA  
Used this with a 12" bit on about 150 holes on my BX25.  Worked great on 90% of them.  Every so often it hits a root or rock it won't get through, but over all it saved hours of digging.  Local Tractor Supply stocks new cutting edges and tip for the bit.  I replaced the tips after the first 60ish holes and it made it like new again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items