Return to Land Shark Subcompact Tractor Post Hole Digger by EA
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Todd Osborne from Titusville, PA United States  
You sure can tell this was actually designed for the compact tractor, unlike most of the competitors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great PHD ! November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Don Tucker from Goffstown, NH United States  
Awesome people to work with or ask questions. In Stock, shipped right away as Travis said it would. Fit the BX25 with no issues. I used 3 auger bits with this PHD... 9 inch x 36 inch long, 9 inch x 48 inch long, and 12 inch x 48 inch long.  All augers worked great even in the rocky NH soil.  55 post holes for a vinyl fence.  About 12 inches of clearance on 48 inch long augers when raised.
Very Happy !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Post Hole Digger. November 4, 2019
Reviewer: matthew schrank from Saginaw, MI United States  
Seems pretty well built I haven't had a chance to use it yet but I'm sure I won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 2, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Douglas from Topeka, KS United States  
Awesome product well built works great with the tractor no fast delivery would definitely recommend this

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bx23s Post hole digger October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Floyd from WV United States  
I used this to dig over 40 holes to set a privacy fence.  as long as you take your time and raise the bit after it digs in a foot or so it’s great.  Do not just let the bit dig straight to the bottom then try and lift it out of the hole.  The bx just doesn’t have enough hydraulics to do that.  It took about two minutes to dig a 9” hole 30” deep.  I would highly recommend this product.  I could have went with a 48” bit and still had clearance when fully up however I’m extremely happy at the job this bit does as most post don’t need to be more than 30” deep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect for my Kubota 25DX October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Eduard from Manassas, VA United States  
Title say everything - it is a good quality attachment, perfect for my small tractor.
Thank you, Ed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Land Shark Post Hole Digger September 18, 2019
Reviewer: F. Jasunas from Crossville, TN United States  
Fits our Kabota, Subcompact tractor perfectly, it took a while to make and receive but it was worth the wait. We had excellent customer service and would highly recommend the company to friends and family. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Happy June 2, 2019
Reviewer: Derek Willey from Stillman Valley, IL United States  
Great product just wish I could get deeper. I Worked through it. Would buy again.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Cheek from Greencastle, PA United States  
Perfect size for my BX shipped right to my house ! Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sub compact post hole digger April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Buck from Charlton, MA United States  
Highly recommend this product. What a back saver, bought the 12 inch post hole digger. Planted 40 arborvities around the walls on my farm, also been installing wood post for fencing around my gardens. This product is worth the money couldn't have dug these holes by hand. Thanks to Everything Attachments !!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items