Return to Land Shark Compact Tractor Post Hole Digger
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
post hole dogger May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Scott Trevorrow from Howell, MI United States  
this unit makes post hole digging a breeze, I live on a pile of hard clay and it makes it simple and quick. Its a little hard to attach by yourself. but if ya park it in a drilled hole and use a ratchet strap to help balance it its not to bad. GOOD PURCHASE !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Land shark Compact tractor post hole digger March 20, 2017
Reviewer: Terry from Carl Juncton, MO United States  
Called and discussed the item
Outstanding service. Answered all questions fully
Post hole digger worked great
Shipped fast. Will be buying more in the future
Nice to do business with an honest and dependable company
Terry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Land Shark Compact Tractor Post Hole Digger March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Vickie Lyttle from Bradford, AR United States  
Amazing!  It fit perfectly on my Kubota 25D subcompact tractor and made quick work of the post holes for our fence work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Subcompact post hole digger March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Larry Couts from Defiance, OH United States  
Quick delivery. Quick professional answers. Cannot inform how unit works yet since havent used it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great with 12" augger on BX25D November 23, 2016
Reviewer: SP from Linden, VA  
Used this with a 12" bit on about 150 holes on my BX25.  Worked great on 90% of them.  Every so often it hits a root or rock it won't get through, but over all it saved hours of digging.  Local Tractor Supply stocks new cutting edges and tip for the bit.  I replaced the tips after the first 60ish holes and it made it like new again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the money! November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Ryan from Westminster, MD United States  
Had to dig 17 deck footers for inspection @ 18× 18x 30deep. The 9" auger on my kubota made this job much easier. Quality product at a reasonable price! Would highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Product November 3, 2016
Reviewer: Harold Thompson from Cambridge, OH United States  
Great packing job. Fast shipping. Good price. Will be buying from them again, soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressive Little Post Hole Auger October 19, 2016
Reviewer: Rick Taylor from White Bluff, TN United States  
Bought the Land Shark for my 2001 BX and it does a great job in my Rocky middle Tennessee soil.  Impressive implement and company.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Land Shark PHD September 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Birmingham , AL United States  
The Land Shark PHD subcompact fits the John Deere 1025 very well.  Well made and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
PHD for BX2370 (sub-compact Kubota) September 15, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Looney from Windsor, CA United States  
Fortunately, while I have a PhD, I didn't need one for this PHD.  The written instructions were absent of diagrams or pics, but fortunately there was a great video for a first time PHD assembler/user.  The rototiller was off and the PHD (needs minor assembly) on the tractor in an hour.  
Performance was better than expected. I have hard-as-steel northern california clay that's never been turned over.  I drilled multiple holes (9") adjacent to one another to accommodate replanting mature trees - it worked great out-of-the-box without adjustment - couldn't be more pleased! I sweated going with more expensive (Kubota dealer) or less expensive solutions (I'm over their free shipping line)...my first EA purchase was a winner!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items