Return to Land Shark Subcompact Tractor Post Hole Digger by EA
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
post hole digger April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Lora Huffman from Long grove, IA United States  
as of right now it is not put together yet. waiting for warmer weather. Came the day they said it would 4 pkgs on the porch. no tax, no waiting, no draggin it out to my vehicle. WIN WIN

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Evans from Chiefland, FL United States  
Good service,excellent equipment,got the job done

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Use with Kubota BX2200 April 7, 2018
Reviewer: George from Pace, FL United States  
Fits tractor like a glove. Assembly was a 20 minute exercise. Punched 26 holes for a 6' chain link fence with ease. Style points to boot for color coordination with my Kubota. On to the hunting property to install gates and elevated blinds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
landshark phd March 30, 2018
Reviewer: John Bratlie from Omak, WA United States  
Ordered and received product, have not used yet, but it looks nice all out of the box. Company did what they said in a timely manner. Look forward to digging holes soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Post Hole Diggger with 9 inch Auger March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Plummer from Appling, GA United States  
Everything was at my door in about a week.  Well packaged and easy to assemble, no special tools needed.   Had it together in about an hour or so with no additional help and was in the yard testing it the same day.  This was my first experience with Everything Attachments and the Land Shark PHD performs as advertised.  I have a John Deere 1023 and it mounted right up, actually my first experience using the rear attachment, cant be any easier.  Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Tool for my B-Series Kubota March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Mark H. from San Martin, CA United States  
Purchased the Land Shark 3-pt PHD for by Kubota B2410, after discussing with EA Support/Sales. Glad I selected this model instead of the standard compact tractor model, as I have had no problems digging all the way down to the heavy metal safety cover, and pull up clear. The auger is only 36” long, and hangs over 18” off the ground during transport. The flights are only 32” or so, but sufficient to dig for a line of round fence posts. If I needed deeper holes, I could get away with a 48” auger, but that can wait for the “need”. Instructions that came with the PHD are minimal, but after watching EA’s handy videos, I had no problems putting it together. There was gear oil, but I added almost 1 bottle to top out. All in all, an excellent purchase, and worth the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 27, 2018
Reviewer: Ken Mccabe from Pinedale, AZ United States  
Excellent post hole digger!! Very fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Land Shark Subcompact Tractor Post Hole Digger November 21, 2017
Reviewer: JP from Port Matilda, PA United States  
With several phone calls asking what size post hole digger my new Yanmar 324 could handle, I got several different answers.  So I decided on the smaller one.  It took several weeks & follow up calls before it was shipped and I missed the chance to try it out because it has been too wet since receiving it.  Also, I ordered 5 shear pins and didn't get them so I had to call & they then  shipped separately.
EA Response:  There is a grey area for some tractors between choosing the Land Shark Subcompact phd by EA or the Compact Tractor phd by EA, so we gave you options.  You made the proper choice to produce the most efficient performance with your subcompact tractor.  We have been behind due to extremely high demand, but we always give honest lead time estimates if asked.  If anything is ever missing from the shipment, it is sent out asap.  Sorry for the inconvenience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Posthole digger November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Olsen from Loveland, CO United States  
This PhD is really well belt .fits my tractor like a
glove. and   diggs holes in hard pan with easy .
The 200+ holes I have too do Wii be a joy with this vary well made attachment. Good job you really did  
Your homework☺

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great piece of equipment November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Tom Kincheloe from Salinas, CA United States  
Works like a charm. 20 postholes in 35 minuets. Never broke a sweat. Highly recommended. These guys are lagit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items