Return to Land Shark Subcompact Tractor Post Hole Digger by EA
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Posthole digger November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Olsen from Loveland, CO United States  
This PhD is really well belt .fits my tractor like a
glove. and   diggs holes in hard pan with easy .
The 200+ holes I have too do Wii be a joy with this vary well made attachment. Good job you really did  
Your homework☺

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great piece of equipment November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Tom Kincheloe from Salinas, CA United States  
Works like a charm. 20 postholes in 35 minuets. Never broke a sweat. Highly recommended. These guys are lagit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Land Shark Subcompact Tractor Post Hole Digger November 20, 2017
Reviewer: JP from Port Matilda, PA United States  
With several phone calls asking what size post hole digger my new Yanmar 324 could handle, I got several different answers.  So I decided on the smaller one.  It took several weeks & follow up calls before it was shipped and I missed the chance to try it out because it has been too wet since receiving it.  Also, I ordered 5 shear pins and didn't get them so I had to call & they then  shipped separately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to assemble, Easy to Install, Easy to Use November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jeffrey Gonzalez from TOWANDA, PA United States  
Very satisfied.  I planted 45 boxwoods in about 6 hr.  I have soil that is full of shale, and clay in places.  With few exceptions, I was able to dig the holes with little problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Land Shark Subcompact Tractor Post Hole Digger November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Sims from Staunton, VA United States  
We bought post hole digger and 9" and 12" augers to build fence for daughter.  We have augered close to 200 holes for that four board fence plus some barbed wire fence around a field.  Have had absolutely no problems after we tightened some bolts on the gear box (it leaked when we first received it).  Augers show little wear despite banging through rocks and tree roots.  Very satisfied with our choice of Land Shark.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Land Shark Compact Tractor Post Hole Digger October 2, 2017
Reviewer: John H from Winona, TX United States  
Works good. Satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deceptively simple. September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Hal Orford from Whitesboro, TX United States  
When I first opened the cartons I thought that I was missing some parts based on the crudely drawn diagram. It did not explain how the parts where to be assembled, so I went  to the website and looked at a picture of an assembled auger and in ten minutes I had it assembled. After topping off the gearbox I dug some holes and was very satisfied with the digger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good match for my JD 1025R September 22, 2017
Reviewer: Scott Perry from New Virginia , IA United States  
This digger works really well on my small sub-compact tractor. Very fast delivery and great customer service when placing the order.

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Land Shark Compact Tractor Post Hole Digger August 29, 2017
Reviewer: TC from WA United States  
Have not used this yet.  Having to much fun with grapple still.  Looks well built and sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Landshark post hole digger August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Carl from New Windsor, NY United States  
I have a new Holland subcompact tractor, the fit was incredible it went on in minutes I drilled 16 holes with ease, the greatest attachment, very pleased if I need any more attachments I will buy it from these guys

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items