Return to Land Shark Subcompact Tractor Post Hole Digger by EA
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Landshark subcompact tractor post hole digger June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Jay P from Carlisle, PA United States  
Everything attachments had my post hole digger delivered on time. Out of the box it was easy to assemble, all the welds and materials are solid, and most importantly it digs right into our Pennsylvania clay soil. I have the auger with detachable teeth and it ripis right into the soil.  Thanks for a great product and service to match.

Jay

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Land Shark Subcompact Tractor Post Hole Digger by June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Moore from Pie Town, NM United States  
Worked perfect for my Massey Ferguson GC 1715. No problems, no complaints. Installed really.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Land Shark Subcompact Tractor Post Hole Digger May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Bruce Winter from Cool, CA United States  
I have a John Deere 1025r this digger works great on it, no problem pulling it out of the hole. It digs like a champ.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Cerreta from Vernon, AZ United States  
Does a great job and service from the supply is just as great. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
post hole auger April 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anza, CA United States  
well what can i say, much easier to use than a two man power auger that was stolen ,best attachment iv'e bought for my tractor, very well made and made in the U.S.A.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
post hole digger April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Lora Huffman from Long grove, IA United States  
as of right now it is not put together yet. waiting for warmer weather. Came the day they said it would 4 pkgs on the porch. no tax, no waiting, no draggin it out to my vehicle. WIN WIN

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Evans from Chiefland, FL United States  
Good service,excellent equipment,got the job done

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Use with Kubota BX2200 April 7, 2018
Reviewer: George from Pace, FL United States  
Fits tractor like a glove. Assembly was a 20 minute exercise. Punched 26 holes for a 6' chain link fence with ease. Style points to boot for color coordination with my Kubota. On to the hunting property to install gates and elevated blinds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
landshark phd March 30, 2018
Reviewer: John Bratlie from Omak, WA United States  
Ordered and received product, have not used yet, but it looks nice all out of the box. Company did what they said in a timely manner. Look forward to digging holes soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Post Hole Diggger with 9 inch Auger March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Plummer from Appling, GA United States  
Everything was at my door in about a week.  Well packaged and easy to assemble, no special tools needed.   Had it together in about an hour or so with no additional help and was in the yard testing it the same day.  This was my first experience with Everything Attachments and the Land Shark PHD performs as advertised.  I have a John Deere 1023 and it mounted right up, actually my first experience using the rear attachment, cant be any easier.  Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items