Return to Land Shark Subcompact Tractor Post Hole Digger by EA
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Post Hole Digger November 20, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Rinkel from Madison, AL United States  
The item came in four (4) boxes, well packed, and arrived in excellent shape.  Assembly was easy.  I used the digger to plant seven (7) apple trees.  I bought the 12 inch auger which makes a nice hole for planting trees.  I was very surprised how easy it was to use with my Kubota 1870 subcompact tractor.  Even in this Alabama clay, the holes were dug easily -- the tractor was basically idling during the digging operation -- no strain on the tractor nor my back.  Now, I have to dig some more holes to plant my five (5) oak trees and one (1) red-bud tree.  A great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Land Shark PHD November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Jeffrey Beckwith from BERNARDSTON, MA United States  
Came fast & well packaged. Shipped in 3 easy packages so no forklift was needed

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Land Shark Subcompact Tractor Post Hole Digger by November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Ruzewski from Somerset, PA United States  
I purchased a used Mahindra eMax20s from a dealer and they ordered a post hole digger that they thought would work - it did not.  A local Mahindra dealer did not offer much help either.  I contacted EA and they were confident the Landshark would work - and it did.  EA was great to deal with and I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and support November 6, 2020
Reviewer: Alexander Martin from Waleska, GA United States  
I got great customer service from Rick; I sent him my tractor model and he helped me selected this PHD.  Also helped guide me through the installation.  It works great, great tool and great support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy Customer September 23, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Nally from Phoenix , MD United States  
I have a Kubota BX 25 D Sub Compact tractor. I tried the one that Tractor Supplied had. It did not work on my tractor. The land Shark post hole digger was everything they claimed on the video. Very happy with my decision  to purchase. Thanks to Everything Attachments!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LAND SHARK SUB COMPACT POST HOLE DIGGER w/12"auge September 23, 2020
Reviewer: Jim from WEST SALEM, OH United States  
After watching many UTUBE videos on post hole diggers I ordered it for my RK21 tractor. The packaging of the 4 boxes I received were foam filled and every part was protected from damage. The gear box was filled to the top as promised. All parts were there. I assembled it and was very pleased on the drilling of the unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Land Shark September 21, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Hill from Rocky Point, NC United States  
Ive used this exact hole digger from a friend of mine and when he asked for it back, i had to have one of my own.
I have a farm with miles of fence that constantly needs upkeep. Along with buildings and other projects, this little thing cuts right through our tough clay ground. When its dry here, the ground is like concrete, but if the tractor turn it, the hole is dug. And made in America!! Im all in! 🇺🇸🇺🇸


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Auger post hole digger September 20, 2020
Reviewer: E GLASSMAN from LEESBURG, VA United States  
Excellent customer service, friendly, helpful and just plain nice. The product is a 10. Fit perfect. Works even better. Made holes in no time worked smothly,. Assembly was essy and basic. All parts well finished, no burrs exceeded all of my expectations. The best purchase and came quicker then anticipated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Post hole digger August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Lokey from Lockport, NY United States  
Can't say enough about the company and the way they treated me on my purchase. They  we're great to work with in making me feel comfortable. Seamless in purchase and delivery. 👍 job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything worked out August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Dave P from Forney, TX United States  
Fit perfectly on my baby Branson 1905!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items