Return to Land Shark Compact Tractor Post Hole Digger
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Land Shark Compact Tractor Post Hole Digger August 29, 2017
Reviewer: TC from WA United States  
Have not used this yet.  Having to much fun with grapple still.  Looks well built and sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Landshark post hole digger August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Carl from New Windsor, NY United States  
I have a new Holland subcompact tractor, the fit was incredible it went on in minutes I drilled 16 holes with ease, the greatest attachment, very pleased if I need any more attachments I will buy it from these guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Tool August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Hanks from Reedville, VA United States  
The post hole digger is exceptional quality, works great and obviously built to last.
I cannot say enough about the people at Everything Attachments.com. They are courteous, professional and very helpful in answering questions and guiding you to make the correct choices for you project needs.
Order fulfillment and shipping was better than expected, a very pleasant surprise in this day and time.
5 stars just does not serve as a proper rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compact tractor post hole attachment August 8, 2017
Reviewer: David from Cardington, OH United States  
The hole digger arrived quickly and was easy to set up. I'm impressed with the gearbox; it is much larger than the cheaper ones. It looks like it will last forever! Yes, it's heavier. I use a gantry crane to lift mine, a portable engine hoist, or a strong 2nd person work well. The shorter auger works well on my BX25D Kubota.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compact Auger August 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jeffrey Taylor from Greer, SC United States  
I bought this auger to dig fence post and plant holes around our property. I have not installed it, but have examined all the parts.  It seems very well made and well painted/power coated. I anticipate it working as well as it seems built.  

Wow - I worked this auger almost to death!!  It works incredibly well, no problems of any kind. Sturdy and easy to use.  Thank you Rick for the great advice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than I thought it would be. August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Parker from Bath, NY United States  
Purchased the Land Shark compact post hole digger.  Took a while to ship due to parts not being available, but once received was able to use it to auger out several post holes in some relatively rocky soil.  Performed above expectations with a compact tractor.  Installation instructions were a little sparse for a novice trying to attach it for first time, pictures would be helpful.  But overall a positive experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Land Shark post hole digger August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Bruce Herman from Marana, AZ United States  
Very easy setup for my 1025R tractor. I have only dug a couple holes with it and very smooth and cut like butter. I would do that again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dave of Martinsville July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenwood, IN United States  
Looked at a few local stores and a few sites on line. This looked like the best fit for my JD 1025 and the price was right. Arrived on time and was in good shape considering the weight of a couple of the packages.
It was fairly easy to install and use.
Have only planted 20 trees with the 12" bit (also bought the 4" bit for fence posts).
Worked great, glad I ordered it.
Thanks a lot! DAD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Land shark compact tractor post hole digger June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis Smith from Buckingham, VA United States  
Great product, it's already paid for itself and I have a lot of fence left to install. Will  definitely check out ETA for my next piece of new equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked Great! June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Rex Barrett from Rogers, AR United States  
The product was delivered on time as promised. The next week after delivery, I took it to our place in Southwest Colorado and it worked flawlessly. Great product, fits very well to the Deere 1026R tractor. Would highly recommend it to anyone with a compact tractor.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items