Return to EA 15 Inch Cultipacker Wheels
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 pretty good October 21, 2019
Reviewer: eric underwood from radford, VA United States  
For the most part I like these. They are good and heavy, the only problem I have is that the hole on some of them is a hair smaller than 2" so you have to grind the axle down to get them on

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cultipacker wheels May 5, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Ballard from Bardstown, KY United States  
Great quality and perfect fit. Fast delivery too. Would highly recommend this product and the company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Parts for Old Equipment December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montgomery, AL United States  
Parts were exactly as described and worked perfectly with very old equipment. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cultipacker wheels May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Bevis from killen, AL United States  
The only place i could find replacement wheels for my antique ,they was perfect .fast shipping great guys to deal with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 15 Inch Cultipacker Wheels April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springfield, IL United States  
Excellent product and service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 15 'Wheels for cultipascker December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Tom Loftus from Cypress Mill, TX United States  
Center hole rough, but otherwise fine.
Excellent service by shipping staff.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 15 'Wheels for cultipascker November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Tom Loftus from Cypress Mill, TX United States  
Wheels seem good but some wheels needed shaft hole reaming out. Coarse materiel left on surface in the hole.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect size May 25, 2016
Reviewer: James Hamilton from Duffield, VA United States  
The cultipacker wheels I bought were exactly the correct size to match the ones replaced.  delivery was quick and well packaged. The center bore design  is stronger than original wheels and should last long as I'll need them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 15 INCH CULTIPACKER WHEELS March 24, 2016
Reviewer: JAMES KIZER from LEXINGTON, TN United States  
FAST DELIVERY.EXCELLENT QUALITY.LOOK FORWARD DOING BUSINESS AGAIN.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 15 inch cultipacker wheels September 25, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Renegar from Harmony, NC United States  
I want to thank you for helping me. It is a pleasure doing business with people who care about their customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items