Return to EA Tractor 3 Point Hitch Garden Bedder GB50
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality product at an affordable price December 2, 2021
Reviewer: Gene Corbett from Wahiawa, HI United States  
I received my garden bedder in excellent condition and promptly on time. Used it for the first time and I'm quite pleased with its performance. Was a little skeptical about the product because of the affordable pricing,  but the product proved me wrong. Thank you for providing an affordable attachment that's able to put up with the rigors of daily farming activities.  Keep up the good work. PROUDLY MADE IN THE GOOD OLE USA!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 9, 2021
Reviewer: Barry Arceneaux from Gonzales , LA United States  
Thanks , the above item was shipped on time per order and the packaging was outstanding ! Will absolutely order again if other items are needed !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 13, 2021
Reviewer: James Anderson from Reedsville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 2, 2020
Reviewer: Ernest Ongaro from Sebastopol, CA United States  
The GB50 Garden Bedder is just what I was looking for. Also your prompt delivery was very helpful.

Thanks
Ernie Ongaro

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA Tractor 3 Point Hitch Garden Bedder GB50 July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Hilton from Bokoshe, OK United States  
I should have bought this years ago! Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3 point Garden Bedder GB50 July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Ronald Smith from Pineville, LA United States  
After rigged together with no directions, no directions included. I have not used as of today already had my garden in for this year will use for winter garden. But it looks like it will do what I need it for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent attachment for vegetable row May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Toby Fiala from New Castle, PA United States  
The GB50 worked perfectly for creating rows to plant various vegetables in.  I had disced the soil a day or two prior to using this and the dirt was loose enough to be placed into rows.  I did have to purchase some 1" flat washer to mose the 3 point connection pins outward on the unit.  It was too narrow to connect to my 1961 JD 2010.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Four stars April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Kenneth Kuhn from Rapid city, MI United States  
Will built, works as advertised, very happy with it,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Great August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Derick Lebron from Norwalk, OH United States  
I bought this for my BX23s and it pairs with it nicely. Once you get it adjusted, it hills perfect rows, leaving a nice furrow to plant seeds in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bedder implement March 2, 2017
Reviewer: Alan Proctor from Jonesboro, AR United States  
Great service with purchase and shipping. Waiting for better weather to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items