Return to EA Tractor 3 Point Hitch Garden Bedder GB60 Deluxe
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Row Maker Purchased November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Gene Mikeska from Moody, TX United States  
Solid built equipment that should do a great job.  Packing for shipment could use some improvement to keep the parts together as boxes were torn open and parts were missing; The company made it right and I am looking forward to spring planting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bedder/Hiller Review November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Stuart Smith from Brooksville, FL United States  
I purchase the 3-point Hiller/Bedder attachment for my 30 HP New Holland Tractor, I had one U-Bolt that got lost in shipping (hole torn in box). No instructions for assembly were in the box, however assembly was easy and just takes some common sense. It will take some adjustments to get it set up for how you want your beds and also adjust the sweeps for the width of your tractor. The adjustments are easy and once set up you are good to go. I planted a fall garden with the Hiller/Bedder and was the best garden that I have ever planted. Nice and neat rows, it was easier to control the weed growth after you make your rows and mounds. I would highly recommend the Hiller/Bedder attachment. I wish Everything Attachments would consider adding a single row seed planter mounted behind the Hiller/Bedder. If they could figure that one out you could do everything in just one pass.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No More Blisters!!! October 27, 2019
Reviewer: Lee  
This was everything we had hoped it would be. And look, no blisters on our hands anymore.

Now we need a potato digger!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden bedder September 23, 2019
Reviewer: David Godin from Sheldon, VT United States  
The garden bedder worked great.
It cut my time hilling potatoes by 10 time quicker.
A great item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Darryl Scott from Johnson City, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden bedder August 29, 2019
Reviewer: J. Halstead from Ruffin, NC United States  
Heavy duty and built to last. Ordered this 2 late and will use it next year.
Delivery was as scheduled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Craig from Rusk, TX United States  
Watch the video on utube to see the bedder in action and how to adjust it for the width and depth of bed. I got free shipping and packages arrived in about 3 days, I thought it might take a week. This is good American workmanship and materials. Had potatoes and onions planted in no time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bedder April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Jose Martinez from Turkey, NC United States  
It works as advertised, everything came in the mail except for a couple of bolts and nuts but when I let them know they sent them plus extras for my troubles. I am satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Row Bedder September 20, 2018
Reviewer: SR Farm from Stoneville, NC United States  
Great construction and detail in the build quality, works awesome can't wait to use it again next season!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items