Return to EA Tractor 3 Point Hitch Garden Bedder GB60 Deluxe
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gb60 deluxe November 2, 2023
Reviewer: Michael A. from Byron, MI United States  
Great customer service, product arrived as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 GB60 August 6, 2023
Reviewer: GREG PAGE (3 Pís Farm) from EASLEY, SC United States  
Work very well but I think I need to get an other set of disk to make bed wider like to have a30” bed  about 10”  high.
Shipping was great had it less than a week but thinking it was 3 weeks out .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 24, 2023
Reviewer: Kevin Olson from Mandan, ND United States  
Have not had a chance to use yet but have assembled and mounted on tractor. Very pleased with the quality of work. Welds are awesome and seems able to stand the test of time. There is no doubt it will be an excellent piece of equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 3 Point Hitch Garden Bedder GB60 Deluxe July 13, 2023
Reviewer: James Cundiff from Nathalie, VA United States  
This is a very well made piece of equipment. I took off one star due to the lack of an assembly instruction sheet. No parts list to make sure all the little parts were there or steps to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 9, 2023
Reviewer: John Greene from Catlettsburg, Ky United States  
Had to make it 1 set of holes closer than you have on the video. On first garden I set it wide like you have and while it worked it didn’t make the rows tall enough. On the second garden I set it 1 set of holes closer and it worked better for height. All in all it has worked great. Hopefully here in a few months I’ll be ordering a box blade. Thanks for all your help

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gb60 deluxe garden bedder June 1, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brookwood, AL United States  
The hiller is well built and did a fantastic job once it was set up properly. Only issue was in shipping, one of the boxes was damaged badly, but contents were well protected with all the interior wrapping. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great Tool May 30, 2023
Reviewer: Laura Barker from Quincy, FL United States  
Works great.... delivery took 8 weeks.  Additional equipment purchased with the EA Tractor 3 Point Hitch Garden Bedder GB60 Deluxe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3 point hitch garden bedder May 30, 2023
Reviewer: stephen mcleod from spotsylvania va, VA United States  
As described.  Did the Job.  Was exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 May 5, 2023
Reviewer: Michael Mann from Mount Washington , KY United States  
A bit disappointed with delivery delay. I purchased this unit over others because web page said it was in stock. Had been made aware that it would be 3 to 4 weeks for delivery. When I checked closer to expected delivery date, I was told it would be a few more weeks. Item was being produced.  EA RESPONSE:  We are always a quick and easy phone call or email away, so do not hesitate to reach out, especially if it is a time sensitive purchase.  We do get behind, especially when spring is upon us, but we hope the performance and longevity of the best garden bedder will make up for the missing stars.  Thanks for your business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden bedder May 2, 2023
Reviewer: WYMAN WASSON from BEDFORD , NOVA SCOTIA Canada  
I have received  my bedder but due to the weather  here in nova scotia I haven't  put it together  yet.
As soon as I do that & use it I will  send my review on the product.
Thanks
Wyman

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items