Return to EA Tractor 3 Point Hitch Garden Bedder GB60 Deluxe
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extremely user friendly July 15, 2020
Reviewer: Better Together CT from North Stonington, CT United States  
Great product, Extremely easy and fast to set up and tune-
Everything on it is completely adjustable/ moveable to create your beds exactly how you want/ need.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product July 5, 2020
Reviewer: David Surdi from Holley, NY United States  
I put this unit right to work hilling 8 acres of potatoes it works great ,no issues A well built attachment. I am very happy with it. A great company to deal with, my only problem is when Fedex delivered the first of two boxes they just dropped the box on the ground splitting it open and dumping the parts on the ground, that part I was not happy with . Other than that, I am very happy with this unit. Thanks and keep up the great work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just made my life easier. June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Philip Arwood from Ripley, TN United States  
I’m not a big time farmer and just learning, so for years I’ve been making my beds the wrong way.
This attachment is the perfect tool for the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GB60 Deluxe June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Don Files from Glenn Allen, VA United States  
Very pleased with our GB60 Deluxe Garden Bedder.  The quality is top notch and the implement does exactly what we need.  Shipping was quicker than the time quoted at order placement.  Couldn't be happier.  And......it hooks up easily to my iMatch quick hitch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hiller bedder June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Ralph Swanson from Smethport, PA United States  
The GB60 Deluxe arrived in great condition and when I used it I ended up with great raised rows that were a pleasure to plant in. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GB 60 June 8, 2020
Reviewer: James O'Donnell from Jacksonville, NC United States  
I purchased a GB60 Deluxe for my 1950 Farmall Cub. I recently upgraded my tractor to a 3 point Hitch. This bedder is a work of art. I have gotten nothing but praise from my friend that have seen it. It makes nice rows, well worth every penny

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gb60 June 5, 2020
Reviewer: Tom Plentychief from NEWTOWN, ND United States  
Awesome, easy to set up and adjust

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden bedder May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Jon A Nelson from Mc Comb, OH United States  
I have purchased several items from Everything Attachments and so far they have meet all of my expectations. Easy to use. With a few adjustments I was up and running. Keep up the great work you do.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worked great May 18, 2020
Reviewer: David Garrett from Coleman, MI United States  
Hi,

I bought the Garden Bedder and it worked great to make some market garden style beds 30" wide and long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products!! May 17, 2020
Reviewer: Douglas Spencer from Burkeville, VA  
I've bought a few attachments from Everything Attachments for my skid steer and my tractor.  The quality is first rate and they get the shipments out very fast.  I cannot recommend them enough.  My only suggestion is for them to include assembly and operation instructions for some of their attachments, particularly those people might be familiar with.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items