Return to EA Tractor 3 Point Hitch Garden Bedder GB60 Deluxe
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Will take time to get it adjusted right. April 30, 2021
Reviewer: John Brunton from Hardyville, KY United States  
A helpful device to save time and labor. A long potato row by hand could take an hour. With this, about a few seconds. However, it takes time and patience to get everything adjusted to my satisfaction. Much depends on the soil, moisture and tractor. Once adjustments are made to my liking, future adjustments shouldn't be needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nicely constructed... April 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Appleton, WI United States  
...and very useful.  Great design!

I did have to replace the bolts on the discs as they had sheared off in transport, but they were standard sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service April 26, 2021
Reviewer: David Sangster from Richmond, IN United States  
Loved the purchase. A small unbolt camp was lost during shipping. It was shipped by FedEx very quickly after a very efficient conversation.
Makes me feel very comfortable and trust EA with my purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GB 60 March 29, 2021
Reviewer: Brent Monroe from Salisbury, NC United States  
I got it, quality is awesome. I haven't got to use it yet since it monsoons these days but I know it will be great. Quality from a quality company. Thanks EA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bedder March 28, 2021
Reviewer: Gregory Spatola from Danville , KY United States  
The shoulder on the bolts that hold the Furrowing Attachment to the bedder are too long.  I had to purchase shorter bolts to complete the assembly.  Other than that shipping and packaging were great.  I haven’t used it yet but the bedder appears to be well designed and of high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden Bedder GB60 Deluxe March 26, 2021
Reviewer: J. Larry Klutts from Weatherford, TX United States  
Bedder works as expected.
Quality piece of equipment.
Take your time to set it up to your soil condition an it works great.
EA takes care of business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden Bedder February 24, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hamilton, ON Canada  
Nice implement...can't wait to get it working in the field this spring!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 3, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Mawdsley from Newtown, CT United States  
Shopping and shipping went really smoothly.  Videos online were very helpful.  The attachment quality if top notch. Overall it went great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden bedder August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Ron Clark from Stem, NC United States  
Looks as is as if it’s top quality everything went together fine. I wish I had more information on the adjustments And how to set it up best for the garden. Just a general idea

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extremely user friendly July 15, 2020
Reviewer: Better Together CT from North Stonington, CT United States  
Great product, Extremely easy and fast to set up and tune-
Everything on it is completely adjustable/ moveable to create your beds exactly how you want/ need.



Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items