Return to EA Tractor 3 Point Hitch Garden Bedder GB70 Deluxe
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden Bedder GB70 Deluxe June 17, 2022
Reviewer: JIM SCHLEMMER from BROCTON, NY United States  
very pleased with the quality very heavy duty
took a little while to get it set up but once i got it fine tuned it worked awesome and all the neighbors are happy i bought it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 garden cultivator May 18, 2022
Reviewer: Bill Vanwickler from Broadrun, VA United States  
the quality of the parts is excellent
good metal and bolts
i am very happy with the cultivator

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 2, 2022
Reviewer: STANCE HENDERSON from LUCEDALE, MS United States  
It took me a couple of passes to get it set like I wanted it.
It works great!
It is a truly well made attachment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 So far, so good. January 10, 2022
Reviewer: DAVE G. from MOUND CITY, MO United States  
While I wasn't thrilled at having to assemble this unit, it's pretty easy and took little time.  I'm excited to get it into the field in Spring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value. June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Dennis Lillard from Lincoln , CA United States  
I haven't used the bedder yet.  However, it looks well made and is exactly what I was expecting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden Bedder GB70 Deluxe June 7, 2021
Reviewer: Charles McCormick from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Great service, thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple and good quality May 13, 2021
Reviewer: Steven Lunsford from Marion, NC United States  
Dose the job every time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden Hiller/Bedder October 21, 2020
Reviewer: Ben Salinas from Lyford, TX United States  
I am always skeptical about ordering on-line!!!  But don't worry about this company!!!  Rick and everyone there are excellent help!   The garden  bedder is built to last.   I finally have rows after 3 yrs of trying to get by on a potato plow.  I should have purchased this year's ago!!!!!!!!  I will purchase more equipment  from Everthing Attachments in the future.   Thank you to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 review July 20, 2020
Reviewer: James Seaborn from Fayette, AL United States  
I like this tool!!!  Very heavy duty and well maid.  The only issue I've had is adjustment of the disks in relation to height of the furrower so that furrower actually makes a good furrow in the hill.  I expect to be able to adjust this so that it works well.  Additionally the furrower mounts slightly off center due to not being completely symmetrical.  The furrow is off center, which with the height adjustment challenge makes the furrow off center or non-existent in some conditions.  I would purchase again, and I remind the builder that symmetrical construction is important in order for this tool to work well.  Again, I like this tool a lot and expect to be able to make adjustments to make it more effective.  I'm also considering getting additional blades so I can use this as a cultivator.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden Bedder GB70 Deluxe June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Ken Dombrowski from Muskego, WI United States  
I recently purchased the GB70 Garden Bedder and I found the gentleman  I worked with very friendly and helpful.   The unit arrived earlier than I expected and worked great!  Very Positive experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items