Return to EA Pine Needle Rake Pine Straw Rake 72"
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great rake October 11, 2021
Reviewer: Harry Appel from Big Pine Key, FL United States  
This is our second one and it works great for Beach raking sea grass here in the Florida Keys.It removes the fine grass and leaves the sand intact.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA Pine Needle Rake Pine Straw Rake 72" September 17, 2021
Reviewer: D Wolfe from Wellsboro, PA United States  
It was about a month from when I placed the order until it was delivered.
The rake is high quality with close tolerances.  The only issue that I had was that I didn't realize that I had installed one of the shorter tines in the wrong location.  Be sure to take note of the shorter ones and that they are on the ends.
The only thing missing was a kickstand, which I made.
This rake is worth the extra money over the cheaper competitors and like all the EA products that I have, it is well built and solid for a bolt together attachment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Needle rake April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Donald Hawley from East Heartland, CT United States  
Great tool it was a little expensive but they say you always forget about what you paid if you like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleased April 9, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washougal, WA United States  
Product shipped much faster than was told, well packaged and easy to assemble. I use this as a de-thatcher and it works great for that purpose. Seems as though it would take a lot to break a tine but it's comforting knowing that if I did spares can be purchased for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great March 15, 2021
Reviewer: anthony cannon from kinston, NC United States  
Smooth unit and smooth transaction with everyone at everythingattachements.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 72" Pine Straw Rake February 2, 2021
Reviewer: Randy Marentette from Belle River, Ontario, Canada  
Have not used it yet but delivery was extremely fast, product was in great condition.  Steel is thick and high quality.  Holes for bolts are very precise.  Will definitely purchase from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5star January 18, 2021
Reviewer: Bruce Stephens from Frankford, DE United States  
Very good unit. Built tuff
It will last a long time.
Very happy with the unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great June 16, 2020
Reviewer: Donald Kreseski from Harding, PA United States  
Bought this rake for cleaning up debris from an ongoing tree removal project. I’m extremely happy with the quality and performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very versatile! April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony Everage from Goshen, AL United States  
Works great for raking straw. Drops straw easily from tines as you raise. Excellent for raking leaves and other small debris. This product is very well made and easily assembled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kokomo, MS United States  
Worked great.  Saved a lot of hand raking!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items