Return to Everything Attachments Wicked Compact Bucket
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wicked bucket September 6, 2021
Reviewer: dale killarney from gobles, MI United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wicked brute August 2, 2021
Reviewer: Coyt from Suffolk, VA  
The wait is worth the bucket ... just get in line sooner.  
I also bought full set of Ken's Bolt On Hooks (boltonhooks.com) and love them.  I like the pre-drilled holes and the variety of options the Ken's Hooks add.  
The bucket is tougher and lighter than OEM, and the cutting teeth wicked-cool.  I put a Piranha tooth bar on an previous bucket but, for a little more, why not just get an entire bucket with even better teeth.  All about it.  
I thought I ordered orange ... bummed but the black is sexy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wicked bucket is a valid name for it! July 2, 2021
Reviewer: LARRY STRAIGHT from JAMESTOWN, NY United States  
Love this bucket! Lighter than the Deere HD bucket and stronger. The curved back wall made it easy to peel off sod. The sod rolled up inside which filled the bucket quickly instead of just bulldozing it. Also, having the back wall curved instead of having a sharp bend will prevent it from stress cracking at the bend in the future.

The Wicked Bucket comes with the Wicked Tooth Bar already installed. So, if you are already considering buying the Wicked Tooth Bar, you should consider buying the Wicked Bucket.

I bought the 72" bucket for my 3046R. I liked it so much I also bought the 54" bucket for my 755!

The Wicked Buckets come with holes and reinforcement on the top so you can bolt on chain hooks. That attention to detail is the difference between knocking a bucket out cheap verses building it right! EA builds them right!

When I buy my next new tractor, I will get it without the factory bucket and use that money to buy another Wicked Bucket instead!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bucket review June 30, 2021
Reviewer: Tim Mcdermott from St Louis, MO United States  
I’ve used the wicked bucket a little bit now. Replaced my 66” Kubota bucket. The EA bucket is lighter weight, greater capacity, and with the wicked toothbar on it, can really dig into hard packed dirt better and easily uproot saplings etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Products! June 7, 2021
Reviewer: Seth Lubin from Hood River, OR United States  
Just completed my 3rd purchase from Everything Attachments (Flail mower, grapple, & wicked bucket).  Always a good buying experience and satisfaction with products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wicked bucket with tooth guard May 29, 2021
Reviewer: Richard Berling from Aiken, MN United States  
I love how it digs and it holds more material than my Kabota bucket

The quality is excellent!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tough bucket May 26, 2021
Reviewer: Derek Hall from Marquette, MI United States  
Love the bucket. Built-in tooth bar is the way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 20, 2021
Reviewer: HARVEY FLETCHER from BOONE, NC United States  
i liked the bucket and it works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mean. Pure mean. May 18, 2021
Reviewer: CLINT OSBORN from Huntingdon, TN United States  
Clearing brush & smallish trees when Grapple developed  a hydraulic leak.  Shifted gears to using this thing & it ate everything that I put in front of it.  Lightweight but beastly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible Bucket May 14, 2021
Reviewer: Bub Doubler from Boise, ID United States  
This bucket exceeded my expectations. Initially, I chose to purchase it for three reasons...

1. I wanted/needed a Wicked Tooth Bar.

2. It wasn't very much more money to purchase the bucket instead of only the Wicked Tooth Bar.

3. Having the Wicked Bucket with the Wicked Tooth Bar in addition to my standard issue bucket, means that I don't have to remove the tooth bar if I want to use a straight edge bucket. I can just switch buckets now if I want to because I have two buckets with different cutting edges.

The mildly rounded top of the bucket serves a purpose. When fully heaped, loaded and raised, any of the soil that spills over backward when the bucket is raised fairly high, it rolls off the curve and to the ground without spilling any onto the hood of my tractor.

Even though the Wicked Tooth Bar is excellent at ripping out roots (among other things), I am able to scoop soil off of grass without tearing out any grass.

I love my new Wicked Bucket!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items