Return to EA 55" Wicked Root Rake Grapple
Sort By::
Page of 86
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Wicked Grapple December 19, 2023
Reviewer: Richard Seegmiller from Dayton, NV United States  
I got my Grapple two weeks ago. Hooked it up and it works great. I've picked up concrete chunks, logs and cleared an acre of sage brush in no time. By far this is my favorite attachment for my Kubota tractor. The material (steel) is very heavy duty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA 55" Wicked Root Rake Grapple December 19, 2023
Reviewer: JOHN LABRY from NEW IBERIA, LA United States  
This grapple is by far the best and most versatile implement I have. The design and fabrication is top notch. Can’t go wrong at the price point. EA definitely has great quality products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ea 55 ,Wicked 55 is a great attachment December 19, 2023
Reviewer: RANDALL SUMMERS from ARTHURDALE, WV United States  
The wicked 55 works great, for clearing out tree tops , brush, logs ect. The attachment is light weight and seems to have plenty of strength. I think I made the right choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wicked as promised December 13, 2023
Reviewer: MARK IVORY from SPOTSYLVANIA, VA United States  
Great piece of equipment super light!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service - Great product! November 30, 2023
Reviewer: Russell Cotten from Barbersville, VA United States  
EA 55" Wicked Root Rake Grapple

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wicked 55 Grapple November 29, 2023
Reviewer: Roy from South Dakota  
I received the grapple in the time frame EA indicated it would arrive. It was packaged/covered very well - I did not notice any damage at all. I have ordered several items from EA and they have all been packaged well and arrived undamaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the wait! November 29, 2023
Reviewer: JIMBO CROSS from COLLEYVILLE, TX United States  
This grapple is amazing. I chose to wait a few months vs. getting the Land Pride option at my local tractor dealer and I'm glad I waited. I've only had it a couple of weeks, but I already have 7-8 hours of solid grapple work with it and I think it is indestructible. I had it on the tractor within 10 minutes of arriving home and got straight to work. Look forward to using it each weekend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best grapple since sliced beer! November 28, 2023
Reviewer: Joe from Coinjock, NC United States  
This grapple is noticeably better than my buddies off brand grapple. He's the one who told me Everything Attachments had the stronger set up.
I love it, I can finally get rid of the mountain of stumps from 2 years ago!
Thanks Everything Attachments! 😘

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 55 wicked on 1626 mahindra November 27, 2023
Reviewer: Mark Anderson from Alexander City, AL United States  
It took 3 months to get the wicked. I made the choice to wait in stead of buying a grappler locally in ALABAMA .I think the wait was worth it. I have 9 hours of work done with it and it’s been doing a great job . It holds without slipping. Teeth do good holding on to what you pick up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ea 55” wicked grapple November 24, 2023
Reviewer: Dean Alt from Keyser, WV United States  
Travis, I’m well pleased with my grapple. I believe your company produces the most high quality attachments and reasonably priced. I will recommend your products to anyone interested in implements for their equipment. Customer service was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items