Return to EA 60" Wicked Root Rake Grapple
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One kick ass implement September 23, 2021
Reviewer: Tad Frickert from Corapeake , NC United States  
When I received my wicked 60 I immediately put it to work cleaning up storm debris.The fit and finish on this grapple was as perfect as its function. It fit my 4044 m john deere perfectly.I would recommend a wicked 60 for those who prefer better than average quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite New Toy September 22, 2021
Reviewer: Brian from Litchfield, CT United States  
This unit is everything EA claims and maybe a bit more. As a machine builder and fabricator I'm usually a bit disappointed in what is currently available in todays market. This definetly is not the case. It showed up with a beautiful finish, everything on it is nice and straight and true. Everyone who has tried to buy one of these knows about how backed up they are, yet as fast as they are pushing these out the quality was still there. After a week of using it even the paint still looks good. Now I don't abuse it like the videos show but I definitly have worked it hard. I can honestly say I havent found a thing I would change on it. You can tell a lot of thought went into this design. Oh and by the way every time I called EA a human with a brain answered the phone and was polite and helpful. I will be a customer again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5of5 September 21, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Chionchio from Oakham, MA United States  
Great to deal with , up front no bull when it came to ordering and quality of the materials . Excellent construction made in America happy to keep the money here in the US. Only down side was the extended wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 60" Wicked root rake grapple September 21, 2021
Reviewer: Bob Duffy from Berwick, ME United States  
I waited six months for this and I would do it again that is how much I love this piece of equipment, it is built like a tank thanks for a very well built piece of equipment
Bob Duffy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 18, 2021
Reviewer: Lawrence Muething from Hilton Head Island , SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works as advertised September 17, 2021
Reviewer: Brad Barnhardt from Madison, GA United States  
Currently operating it on a MX5200 Kabota.

It makes clean up a breeze. I have 34 acres to clean up. It’s my preferred attachment for loader work. 60” is the perfect size for this tractor.  I could go on but there are plenty of videos to look at. It does all that they show.  

Thanks EA Attachments!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good grapple August 27, 2021
Reviewer: ROBERT COLES from MOREHEAD CITY, NC United States  
It works as advertised
I got an orange painted unit to match tractor and the orange paint seems less durable than the tractor paint.  It scrapes off very easily as opposed to the paint on my loader bucket.

The quick attachment works perfectly and the hydraulics/hose connections matchup well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the wait August 25, 2021
Reviewer: The Appleseed from United States  
I was close to cancelling my order but remained patient.  The build quality is top notch and the ability of the grapple is amazing.  Thanks for the excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Grapple August 23, 2021
Reviewer: Brian Hogan from Priest River, ID United States  
Very well built, excellent piece of equipment. Ordering could not have gone smoother. Travis was a great help  and addressed all my concerns quickly and professionally.
Shipping took a long time, but through it all Travis at EA maintained contact, answered questions, and kept me updated on the progress. When the grapple was finally ready to ship it was obvious it would arrive while I was out of town. So Travis arranged to hold the shipment for me.
The only 'negative' I experienced was in the packaging of the grapple. It was held to a pallet with two plastic shipping straps. Both straps came loose during shipment to the point that the grapple could have toppled off the pallet while being loaded/unloaded from the freight truck. It nearly toppled off while be forklifted onto my trailer. Reported this to Travis and he assured me my feedback would be forwarded to packaging and shipping.
Couldn't as for better service or a better product.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 rdowens- Grapple August 20, 2021
Reviewer: ROBERT OWENS from HAMMOND, LA United States  
Haven't been able to use but a few hours due to rain , but even with my high expectations due to other reviews and Ted's commentary the grapple has met and even exceeded them . The product is well made with strong materials , workmanship is top notch , I really like that the cylinders and lines are protected from the business end of the grapple, definitely recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items