Return to EA 6900 Tractor Post Hole Digger
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heavy Duty Post Hole Digger September 13, 2020
Reviewer: Hayloft from Western Washington, USA  
I actually bought the heavy duty gear box (EA 6900 HD) to better handle our hard rocky soil and the frequent tree root obstacles. We are way across country from EA but shipping was still reasonable and timely. FEDEX shipping worked great with delivery direct to the farm without the freight terminal hassles. Packaging was fine and one person assembly went pretty smooth. After about 50 holes so far this implement has worked very well. I use a Pat's quick hitch but will be removing it when using this implement (due to the issue of allowing 3-pt lift arm to pull out of it's attachment position).  No issues with the EA 6900 HD - it's a fine tool and makes holes !
Staff at EA were very helpful and I'm glad to have a USA made product.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Kyle Shuping from SALISBURY, NC United States  
Easy to put together, works great.  Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Kenneth Mandeville from Midland, NC United States  
Well built unit, Seems well paired to my CK4010 Kioti, wish the gearbox had more reduction in it, i like to run the auger just off idle to keep the speed down, if i could bump the engine speed up more i'd get more hydraulic pressure.  I think EA will do this if you contact them, put the other gearbox on this auger.  EA Response:  The 6900 is offered on the website with a larger gearbox, which does turn the auger at a lower speed.  It is called the 6900HD and it has been our most popular post hole digger for years.  Thanks for the business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best! March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Alan Wisthoff from WESTVILLE, IN United States  
Without a doubt, Everything Attachments is one of the finest American companies out there. Prompt answers to inquires, fast delivery, and super well built equipment. What's not to like? I must recommend this company to anyone that's in the market for a post hole digger, and wants something good, and made in America.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Post Hole Digger February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Derek Garrett from Landrum, SC United States  
Good Quality, quick shipping easy purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 9, 2020
Reviewer: Shawn Campbell from Colfax, LA United States  
Works great have planted 170 pecan trees with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Hass Chaudry from Livingston Manor NY United States  
Great attachment. Came as advertised and has done the job better than I expected. Will be buying more implements from EA in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Post hole digger November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Wosepka from Ackley, IA United States  
The post hole digger dug 40 holes in a very short time! It’s a great tool to speed up a hard work. It is rugged built buy American craftsman. Thank you Everythingattachments!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very nice digger November 6, 2019
Reviewer: TF from Utica, MS United States  
Received the post hole digger very quickly.  Assembly wasn't too hard, though it is definitely easier to have some help.  I've drilled about 20 holes with the digger so far with zero problems.  Most of the ground I dig in has a lot of roots and it has gone through them easily.  Haven't sheared a pin yet.  I'm glad I bought this digger and wouldn't hesitate to buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Mighty digger November 1, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Rogers from Mocksville, NC United States  
Easy to put together. 2 people makes it easier to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items