Return to EA 6900 Tractor Post Hole Digger
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heavy Duty September 17, 2021
Reviewer: Joey Rogerson from Bishopville, SC United States  
Thank you to E.A. for your help in helping me choose the correct size post hole digger for my tractor. Because of my schedule, I have'nt had a chance to use it yet, but I cant wait! It is extremly well built and I'm sure it will hold up to the jobs I need it to do. I would definetly reccomend this company's equipment. Also looking forward to getting my wicked(er) root rake grapple!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality September 12, 2021
Reviewer: John Locke from Fellsmere, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 14, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Totally Satisfied June 16, 2021
Reviewer: Mike from Pinetta, FL United States  
My new post hole digger just got put into action with 78 holes done in three days.. This thing is built just like everything else I’ve purchased from Everything Attachments. Tough, durable, and well thought out. They are my go to people for all my tractor attachments.
Love their equipment, and the folks there are great to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent post hole auger June 15, 2021
Reviewer: Logan McKinney from Boonville, IN United States  
Very happy I bought this, assembly went fine (very easy). Used it last weekend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heavy Duty March 2, 2021
Reviewer: steven bliss from trenton, SC United States  
Heavy duty , like everything I have purchased from EA. American made. Best post hole digger I have ever used. Got it home and put it to work right away. I got the 6", 9", and the 12" auger. Sank all my corner posts fast. Love the fact that the flute blades are replaceable.  Screw tip is also. Setup was easy. Love this just as much as my disc harrow I bought from them. No wimpy store bought crap. I want something that will last, and I willing to pay alittle more for it. I research and compare alot before I buy. Always impressed with how their products are built.  No light weight metal to bend or break. I look forward to using my implements for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 EA6900HD December 30, 2020
Reviewer: BRAD BOOTH from WEST POINT, CA United States  
Have not used yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heavy Duty Post Hole Digger September 13, 2020
Reviewer: Hayloft from Western Washington, USA  
I actually bought the heavy duty gear box (EA 6900 HD) to better handle our hard rocky soil and the frequent tree root obstacles. We are way across country from EA but shipping was still reasonable and timely. FEDEX shipping worked great with delivery direct to the farm without the freight terminal hassles. Packaging was fine and one person assembly went pretty smooth. After about 50 holes so far this implement has worked very well. I use a Pat's quick hitch but will be removing it when using this implement (due to the issue of allowing 3-pt lift arm to pull out of it's attachment position).  No issues with the EA 6900 HD - it's a fine tool and makes holes !
Staff at EA were very helpful and I'm glad to have a USA made product.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Kyle Shuping from SALISBURY, NC United States  
Easy to put together, works great.  Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Kenneth Mandeville from Midland, NC United States  
Well built unit, Seems well paired to my CK4010 Kioti, wish the gearbox had more reduction in it, i like to run the auger just off idle to keep the speed down, if i could bump the engine speed up more i'd get more hydraulic pressure.  I think EA will do this if you contact them, put the other gearbox on this auger.  EA Response:  The 6900 is offered on the website with a larger gearbox, which does turn the auger at a lower speed.  It is called the 6900HD and it has been our most popular post hole digger for years.  Thanks for the business.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items