Return to EA 7500HD Category 2 Heavy Duty Tractor Post Hole Digger With XTreme Duty Gearbox
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FeedBack April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel Correia from Tiverton, RI United States  
Overall, great product just as described. Only recommendation is to place bolts in plastic bag with tape so that they don't get lost in travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great August 12, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Barry from Paso Robles, CA United States  
Thx!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Please fill in the Product EA 7500HD Category 2 He July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Cabot Lord from Stuart, FL United States  
When I received the auger it did not include any pins and sheer bolts. I would appreciate it if you could send a set for this auger. Thank you in advance.
Cabot Lord
1375 SE St Lucie Blvd
Stuart FL 34996
772-285-8090
EA Response:  We will email the customer and send what was missing.  We're always an email or phone call away if something is left out or becomes missing in transit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Tom Dedrick from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
I have only used it for 7 holes but it worked great! I used it with the 18" augur to install used telephone poles that supported a railroad tie retaining wall that I built 14 ties high.

I plan to use it more in the spring to build another wall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellence October 29, 2019
Reviewer: John Seppanen from Lanse, MI United States  
A beefy post hole digger. Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hvy Duty Auger (18" drill) October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Jim Gibbons from Lamoille, NV United States  
This is a really heavy duty auger. Easy to assemble and install on my Case JX95 (Cat 2). No problems drilling 20 holes 4' deep for planting railroad ties. Worked as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heavy May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Rex from Waynesboro, GA United States  
Really heavy duty auger.  So far, I have used it to dig about 30 holes with the 12 inch auger.  Digging in Georgia red clay.  Digs the holes very easily.  No binding up, no problems at all.  Easy to install, set up and operate.  Heavy weight, so gravity is all the downward force that is needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Dave Ultsch from Forestport, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 stout? October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Masterson from Murfreesboro, AR United States  
worked fine, we have very rocky soil so caution sinking it to quickly was used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drills like a hot knife thru butter September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Randy Smith from Dallas, TX United States  
I have a 100 hp John Deere and needed a post hold digger that would take a 100 hp PTO.  I got the extreme duty gear box to cut thru some of this hard Texas clay.  This works better than I could ever have expected.  I'm a true fan of all the equipment at EverythingAttachments.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items