Return to Replacement Auger Teeth - Set of 2 for EA Augers
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works good August 12, 2019
Reviewer: William Arthur from Sylvania, GA United States  
I had an auger I bought from Agrisupply which they now don't support and the manufacturer is out of business.  These teeth fit perfectly and are well built at low cost.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GTG August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Lent from Brewerton, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 22, 2018
Reviewer: Hank Higgins from Spartanburg, SC United States  
long lasting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always helpful May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Sharm from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I have purchased more than one thing from these people and they are super knowledgeable and very helpful in the shipping was quick and I got what I wanted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Address!!! May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Binkley from WILLOW STREET, PA United States  
Someone didn't take care in the address label for package. My house # is 121. Same as CC for purchase. Package was labeled 112. Fortunatly residents at 112 knew my parents and gave package to them. I almost contacted you to see where the package was. I received package 5 days later. Lucky for an honest neighbor!  EA Response:  Sorry for the mistake.  We're glad it turned out fine, but we would've taken care of you either way!  Thanks for the business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Dave Ultsch from Forestport, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worked like it was made for it September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Lee Garvin from United States  
Drove up to Everything Attachments and compared the teeth from my Bushhog digger and they were actually better than the original teeth.  I had used the digger a little and had worn out the originals. Put on the new teeth from EA and dug 41 holes in rock and clay and they still look GREAT. Just wore the paint off.  I will always get my teeth from EA and will check them out for my next attachment.  Had watched several of their videos and got some real good do s and don't.   Easy to find and very friendly people.  Super online videos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 door cable fix July 16, 2017
Reviewer: Larry Seiler from Floresville, TX United States  
Only problem I had was I had to drill our where cable slides once you got together.  Was not enough room for cable to move.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extra teeth November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Porter from Whitwell, TN United States  
I went ahead and ordered teeth for my 18" auger just in case I shear a bolt off. I've not been in heavy rock yet but I'm sure it will do fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Auger Teeth October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Paul Tutt from Caldwell, TX United States  
Have not needed to use them yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items