Return to EA Heavy Duty Augers
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product at a great price January 2, 2023
Reviewer: Todd Alfstad from Grand Prairie , TX United States  
Have purchased three post hole augers from EA. They are the same quality as the JD/RotoMec augers for half the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Auger bit made in America? Chinese quality November 29, 2022
Reviewer: Channing Strom from Guelph, Ontario Canada  
1) Something I've experienced in ordering from Mexico and China:  Dimensions are accurate but are not practical.  Your 48" auger is actually about 47" but all the way to the tip - which is 8 inches past the teeth ie the bottom of the hole.  Don't count on digging a 48" deep hole.  That should be clarified.
2)Flighting is not fully welded to center pipe!  Unbelievable.  You should take "heavy duty" off your description.  When I shopped locally in Ontario, I couldn't actually find a bit that was NOT fully welded.  It was expected.  EA RESPONSE:  We have used these augers for many years.  The performance and quality has been great and very well received.  Thanks for the business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchased new 48” auger November 11, 2022
Reviewer: Will Boyea from Hinesburg , VT United States  
Had a great experience with the company and the product is just as expected.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Auger August 6, 2022
Reviewer: willliam montgomery from Welcome, NC United States  
Great auger, i bought a leinbach post hole digger 30 years ago and your auger worked great with it. Thanks a buncd !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great attachments at great prices July 15, 2022
Reviewer: Ryan Clark from Villa Rica, GA United States  
I’ve now purchased from EA several times and have been very satisfied with not only their products, but with their customer service too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Strongest Augers July 11, 2022
Reviewer: Stephen A Lovelace from Moss Point, MS United States  
Everything attachments has the strongest, most durable attachments on the web. Not that I have tried, I can’t break their equipment.  I have and will continue buying from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement 6" auger July 8, 2022
Reviewer: Frank from Notasulga, AL United States  
I found the service representative I spoke with very patient and knowledgeable of what I was looking for. No need to shop further. Price, shipping, and customer service were tops. Arrived as projected. I will check with them FIRST upon needing anything else for my farm tractor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Auger bits July 7, 2022
Reviewer: Harold Jensen from Coos Bay, OR United States  
Heavy duty constructions that will work well in my soil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 6, 2022
Reviewer: NICK DAVENPORT from RHODES, IA United States  
Looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA Heavy Duty Auger May 31, 2022
Reviewer: Don Moore from Fort Smith, AR United States  
Extremely satisfied.  As always, EA quality is top notch on this piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items