Return to EA Heavy Duty Augers
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product March 16, 2020
Reviewer: Hassan Chaudry from Livingston Manor, NY  
Great product. So far so good since purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service and product March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pearl, MS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Augers January 24, 2020
Reviewer: Gregg Paslay from Sweet Home, OR United States  
This will be my second auger purchase from Everything Attachments. I’ve tried other augers but with poor results, best service and equipment around!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great augers December 5, 2019
Reviewer: Tara Archer from Kaufman, TX United States  
We bought two sizes for large and small jobs and with our hard clay and rocky soil it worked extremely well. I am very pleased with our purchase and recommend them to everyone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Todd Osborne from Titusville, PA United States  
Will be ordering another one soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good auger November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NC  
The auger is good, the teeth are lasting really well, the screw tip wore out after 20 holes and had to order another. Not sure how long the new one will last. Pretty aggressive digging, every so often need to pull up to clean out your hole or you will be digging it out by hand. Made a tip out of an old one I had and digs easy without being to aggressive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Augers October 29, 2019
Reviewer: John Seppanen from Lanse, MI United States  
Beefy, well made augers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Auger is quality item, like all of my EA stuff October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Holland, NY United States  
I used my new 12" auger to put in a dozen light posts along driveway and 16 posts for a pole barn.  Our soil is a heavy clay mixed with rocks that's hard as concrete when dry.  Snapped a few sheer bolts and rounded off the corners of the teeth, but the rest of the auger looks like new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Quality and Service October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Doug Johnson from Loxahatchee, FL United States  
Sales consultant was very helpful and assisted me with the selection process to ensure I got the right equipment for the job!
The Auger was received well packaged and ready to assemble. Assembly was simple after watching the online video and the Auger performed exceptionally well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tractor attachments October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Jon A Nelson from Mc Comb, OH United States  
Great products and great service. These guys have a ton of YouTube video’s which will help in your selection and the correct application.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items