Return to EA Severe XTreme Box Blade Category I & II V2.0
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA Severe XTreme Box Blade CatExtremely satisfied October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Snowman from Indian Purchase TWP, ME United States  
So far the extreme duty box blade I purchased has been my most valuable implement. Excellent value if you have work for it. Does a great job grading product and leveling dirt roads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 72" EA Severe XTreme Box Blade Category I & II V2 October 15, 2020
Reviewer: Michael from Quincy, WA United States  
I ordered this box blade this summer and it took the full 6 weeks to arrive. It was somewhat beat up in shipping. I touched up the paint and it looks good. When I hooked it up to the quick hitch I was surprised to find that even though the top hook was centered on the upper Pin, the lower hooks were hanging up on the lower pin mount plates. There is less than 1/4" total clearance for the lower hooks to fit between the lower pin mount plates. I have to raise the quick hitch to bottom of the pin mount plate and shift it to one side to get it hitched. Once hitched it works great but I would say the mount plates were not welded on quite right and it is frustrating to hitch. My EA Severe Xtreme Rake on the other hand is very simple to hitch.  EA RESPONSE:  All of the hitch components of our box blades are indexed by the laser, so the likelihood of something being off is very unlikely, but not totally impossible.   If something is off, due to a defect in craftsmanship, it is totally covered under warranty.  Rather than the box blade being made wrong, this kinda sounds like the quick hitch may not be aligned vertically because this model has been working great on quick hitches for years.  We'll request some pics.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extreme Duty Box Blade September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Matt Finney from Lake Worth, FL United States  
Ordering was a snap. Quick and easy! I asked for a call prior to shipment and they called right on time!
The box blade is awesome!! Very well built.
If you want excellent value, order from EA!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Scott Bouton from Orchard Park, NY United States  
Heavy duty, very well built, convenient shipping and pick up, fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 USA made Box blade August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Metje from Kuttawa, KY United States  
I received the box blade in very good condition and quickly after ordered.
It is well made and would recommend it to friends and other folks.  It’s made in the USA!!!!
The salesman was great to to speak with.
Keep up the good work building great built equipment.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great August 12, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Barry from Paso Robles, CA United States  
Thx!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Box Blade August 6, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Colling from Clever, MO United States  
Order was received prior to expected date.  Slight issue with the step pins but EA took care of the missing pin asap.   Heavy and built to last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mocksville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a beast June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Windsor, MA United States  
As many have noted, shipping damage occurred. The folks at everything attachments made good on it though.

Great box, digs in and moves some serious earth. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 box blade June 1, 2020
Reviewer: David Devoe from Eagle Lake, ME United States  
very well built. heavy steel. works really well. impressive tool. would recommend to any one  that needs one.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items