Return to EA Severe XTreme Box Blade Category I & II V2.0
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 84" Box Blade July 30, 2021
Reviewer: John Bayliss from Ironton, OH United States  
I'm new to tractors and box blades so getting a good and efficient implement was a coin toss. I hit the jackpot with this box blade. It was well worth the expense and time it to get my box blade. Good job guys and thank you so much for the superb tool and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA Severe XTreme Box Blade Category I & II V2.0 June 25, 2021
Reviewer: Gabe Nagy from Warsaw, IL United States  
Very well built box blade, was worth the the 3 month wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 7' Box Blade June 8, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin Kuster from Prophetstown, IL United States  
Received my 7’ Xtreme box blade to pull behind my 4066R and could not be happier with it.
The folks from sales to floor are bar-non the best in the world and I can tell you from heavy use on all the attachments I have purchased from E.A. I would not even consider ordering anywhere else...
Thanks Guys!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything I expected, 8’ Box Blade June 1, 2021
Reviewer: Delbert Bull from 77665, TX United States  
Great Product just as I expected the way it is built and the performance is excellent. They were really nice and helpful, really good people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just What Our Tree Farm Needed May 6, 2021
Reviewer: Dan Carlson from Upper Michigan USA  
Just what I needed.  We are in a glacial outwash area with intermittent bands of small to boulder size rocks in our soils.  With tines full down it works great ripping out roots and the rocks for roughing in our tree farm forest trails.  It looses boulders which we can then get out with our rock grapple bucket.  May take a few passes but the ground gets quickly prepped for final passes with the tines up to leave a smooth trail for us and our equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 STARs April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel Walsh from Palestine, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ripper Shanks are insane April 9, 2021
Reviewer: Blake Freudenberg from Millington, TN United States  
The box blade with hardox ripper shanks works great. Very sturdy product works great for rear ballistic as well paired with the wicked 60

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Well built box blade April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Lehmen from Huron, SD United States  
Very heavy duty built box blade , happy with quality and seems to have decent paint . Time will tell on paint , only issue is time frame to get one or anything from them takes too long . They did ship it on the date they said which was 10 weeks but was wishing for sooner . Do like there products if you are in no hurry .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible piece of equipment April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Brian Matticola from Gahanna, OH United States  
Received my Extreme Box Blade with no problems. Looked it over and was impressed how well built it was. Heavy metal and great welds. Finally got to hook it up to the Mahindra and use it. I was extremely impressed at its performance.
I would recommend this anyone and everyone!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wicked Beast Rules! March 1, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Pennington from Williamsburg, VA United States  
If you are pondering, “Is it worth the wait” let me answer that quickly/ YES!

I wasn’t so sure for awhile there, had a mixture of thoughts once I got out past 20 weeks of waiting....and then it arrived at week 21. This box blade is solid all the way, the wicked ripper teeth are amazing! Adjusting the rippers takes moments-

I have heard it takes some time to be proficient with box blades, this one is a dream and I feel like a pro already. Thank you Everything Attachments for making such high American made products! I am in awe-

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items