Return to EA Severe XTreme Hinged Back Box Blade Category I & II V2.0
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I needed February 18, 2021
Reviewer: David Walworth from Choctaw, OK United States  
I replaced a lightweight 6 foot box blade with this 7 foot version. It has made a huge difference for me! First of all, the engineering, attention to details, and flawless welds are second to none. This covers my tracks with a little extra on each side with my JD 5065e set to narrow (R1 bar tires and loaded rears). The additional weight (over twice as heavy as my 6 foot box blade was) helps to make road maintenance a single pass process now instead of several passes that were required and it also makes for more stable heavy lifting with the front end loader. This was even cheaper then a similar version through my dealership that didn’t seem quite as nice. Overall, I’m very satisfied with my purchase and will be purchasing several more implements in the future to go along with this and the other two I’m still waiting for (8 foot rear scraper blade and a fifth wheel trailer mover). I’m a big fan of all of your implements working with my Cat 2 quick hitch. Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Experience August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tennessee  
The sales staff was very helpful answering my questions.  The box blade was delivered on schedule as promised and everything looked good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hinged Back Box Blade March 24, 2020
Reviewer: Tom Thatcher from Friendswood, TX United States  
I bought the Hinged back just incase I needed it.  Turns out I did. LOL Worked great and makes the Box blade a dual tool.  Leveler and Soil moving tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA Severe XTreme Hinged Back Box Blade Category I December 24, 2019
Reviewer: David Niolet from Pass Christian, MS United States  
Well made and very heavy duty construction.  It handles everything I need it to do.  Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beefiness October 29, 2019
Reviewer: John Seppanen from Lanse, MI United States  
This box blade is heavy and is working quite well. A very good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good products. May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tuscaloosa, AL United States  
Product is excellent, as are the other EA products I have purchased.
Only issue is the waiting time for the build.  I was told "about 4 weeks".  The order confirmation email said "4-6 weeks".  The actual delivery was about 7 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service, excellent product February 22, 2019
Reviewer: David Davison from Cochise, AZ United States  
I'm very happy with the whole experience, from initial order to ground engagement. The staff called to verify the online order & it was shipped much sooner than expected. The box blade is high quality & already has 10 hrs behind my 83 hp JD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 review September 23, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Beausoleil from Colrain, MA United States  
one of the nicest blades I've seen very rugged well built.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Built like a tank! August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Russ from United States  
This is my third purchase from EA.  I haven’t had the time to use this box blade very much.  However, the build quality is excellent.   This is a very heavy duty piece of equipment.  EA worked with me to see that it was delivered at a convenient time.  I love the fact that this box blade will offer me a lifetime of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! Awesome value and great customer service March 27, 2018
Reviewer: JLF from Pecatonica, IL United States  
I ordered an extreme box scraper blade and a #3000 set of quick-tach forks for a Kubota.  I had some concerns about my order but those vanished after a salesman called me to ensure I ordered the correct items for my tractor.  After the confirmation I was pleased with how quickly the items arrived.....4 days to arrive 120 miles Northwest of Chicago.  After nearly a year of use and mounting on a 200hp+ tractor and pushing over trees this box blade is the indestructible.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items