Return to EA XTreme Duty Compact Tractor Landscape Rake
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 5, 2021
Reviewer: NORMAN HAUPT from LEXINGTON, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA Landscape Rake September 29, 2021
Reviewer: RON ROBISON from SIX MILE, SC United States  
I purchased the Everything Attachment XTreme Duty Compact Tractor Landscape Rake and have been very pleased with it.  It provides more functionality than most landscape rakes on the market and is of very good quality.  Ordering it was simple and my only complaint was the lead time from order to delivery.  However, I received it within about 8 weeks versus the 12 estimate.  Overall, I highly recommend this rake and working with Everything Attachments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well made September 13, 2021
Reviewer: Kirk Carroll from Sulphur, LA United States  
Only been able to use it once but worked great on my driveway. Waiting on weather to clear up to try on yard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality Rake September 12, 2021
Reviewer: James Brazas from Mint Hill , NC United States  
Picked it up a month ago.  It is the details EA incorporates that separate this rake from the others.
Used it a few times now.  Angled, offset and even tilted.  Great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 18, 2021
Reviewer: Fred Newton from Monroe, VA United States  
Very well made. Well worth the difference in price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality August 10, 2021
Reviewer: JEFF SILZER from COLUMBIA, KY United States  
I know I had to wait a long time, however this is built extremely well and look forward to using it more! Paint was a bit chipped during shipping.  But happy so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! August 9, 2021
Reviewer: Jay Litzinger from Patton, PA United States  
What an awesome rake.  Talk about heavy duty!  I love the fact that you can off set it as well.  I’ve never seen that on another rake.  I got the wheels on mine and they are HEAVY as well!  My only complaint…maybe better stated as a suggestion, is , the wheels are heavy and adjusting them is kind of a pain.  It might be a better idea to have a handle on the bolts so you can tighten them w/o holding a ratchet and the wheel at the same time.  

Just a thought.  Other than that…it’s a very well thought out heavy duty rake you’ll never have to worry about…ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Landscape rake ! August 2, 2021
Reviewer: Ken Kramer from Penfield , NY United States  
Pros- a well built very functional landscape rake. Im sure will provide years of service
Arrived on time.
Cons - Paint lifted at adjustment plate first time i moved it.
It appears i will need to drill a hole for the storage foot...not sure if this was missed or its the way it normally comes.
Overall - I'm very happy with this Landscape Rake !
EA RESPONSE:  No drilling on the stand is necessary.   Customer probably is overlooking the way it works.  We will reach out to make sure this is understood.  Thanks for the business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA XTreme Duty Compact Tractor Landscape Rake July 23, 2021
Reviewer: KIM RAMSEY from PARAGOULD, AR United States  
This landscape rake is exactly what I needed. The information you provided online was exactly as it is. I don't mind paying a little extra for a good product. I hope to do business with you again in the future. Thanks Kim Ramsey

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 13, 2021
Reviewer: eric chmara from Waverly, TN United States  
Very new to tractors, the sale guys were great and didn't make me feel like a noob. Arrived more then a week ahead of the estimated lead time.  This rake is great and has to be the most solid built attachment I have ever seen.  Wish I had found you before I purchased some of the other attachments I own.  Keep up the great work.



Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items