Return to EA XTreme Duty Compact Tractor Landscape Rake
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great overall June 27, 2022
Reviewer: William Rice from Corrales, NM United States  
I use this to rake up the slash and branches from the wood work I do on the property and it works well.  Very well built and solid.  Some sticks sometimes get caught in between the tines which can require you to manually pull them out when done with a job but that’s a small inconvenience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well made, well designed product June 20, 2022
Reviewer: Raymond Pellicore from Keewadin, MI United States  
I have never owned a piece of equipment like this, I purchased this to maintain my 1/4 mile long gravel driveway and various other paths on my land.  I am still learning and love the versatility of the rake system and how it can go outside my tires to bring gravel to center.  It is extremely heavy duty and very well built.  As a retired welding inspector and ironworker, This product was assembled with precision and obvious quality control. My compliments to the workers who made this. The tines are uniform and uniformly placed on the implement.   Delivery was flawless it arrived in excellent condition. I was able to track its delivery to Mi and picked it up in the depot before they had a chance to call.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent June 17, 2022
Reviewer: BRYAN MAJESKE from CLAREMONT, NH United States  
I had a great experience with everything attachments. I haven’t used the landscape rake yet. Rusty was very knowledgeable when making sure that I was provided with the correct size for my tractor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 19, 2022
Reviewer: LANCE NELSON from PRATTVILLE, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Rake, Great Price April 29, 2022
Reviewer: Dwight from Oxford, NC United States  
The rake came to me assembled and ready to go. The price was right, the tool was right - I can't ask for better than that! It did a great job for me in smoothing out the border around a new elderberry field I'd established. Being able to offset the rake let me get close up to the field fencing without worrying about scraping the fence with the side of my tractor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome rake April 28, 2022
Reviewer: James Paulins from Munford, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well built, works nicely April 13, 2022
Reviewer: Dan from Charlestown, NH United States  
The rake is presently on our Kubota LX2610 and doing a great job clearing leaves and debris off of trails and field edges. Solidly built rake at a competitive price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 23, 2022
Reviewer: Todd gunderson from Summit, MS United States  
Very nice product. As advertised. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA Extreme duty Landscape rake March 7, 2022
Reviewer: Adam Hill from Brighton, TN United States  
Very well built.  Extremely excited to try out when my area drys out.  Love the offset feature which is why I bought to begin with.  The engineering behind it is exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Landscape rake February 18, 2022
Reviewer: Phil Costilow from Carrollton , MS United States  
Looked all over and found EA! Ordered a landscape rake in fall of 21 and got it Jan of 22 but I knew on the front end about the lead time. Let me tell you, their attachments are well worth the money and the wait!!
Thanks again EA!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items