Return to EA XTreme Root Rake Grapple
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superior Grapple May 30, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Maxwell from Saint George, SC United States  
I’ve been nothing but very pleased with this grapple!  It’s capable of much more than one might think. We used the grapple not only to clear debris and uproot small trees, but also it did an amazing job of ripping overgrown vines from the ground by running the tines through the dirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Haven't used it Yet. December 16, 2019
Reviewer: THOMAS GLASS from DUNCANSVILLE, PA United States  
If it is anything like their other products I will be fully satisfied.  The only negative thing I can come up with is that some paint gets chipped off/scratched during shipment.  I will order more products from them because the quality is awesome.  Their stuff is made to last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Root Rake Grapple November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick Demasi from Northfield, VT United States  
The Company was excellent to work with on all levels. The grapple itself is of excellent engineering very rugged and easy to use. one hundred present happy with the transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible quality May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Yurko from High Point, NC United States  
Dont know how you can live without this implement, now that you have it.  EA product is amazingly heavy duty and high quality.  The guys at EA provided great remote support to a new user to make sure everything was working properly.  This thing is a beast, lifting and placing 1/2 ton logs with ease on a Kubota MX5100.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Clint Knoblock from Lapeer, MI United States  
I’m happy with the performance of the grapple. The outside tine on the left side is bent inward slightly. There is no paint scratched or missing, so I assumed it happened before being painted. I doesn’t affect anything and I don’t care about. I just thought you might want to know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mahindra 2555 HST Cab September 29, 2018
Reviewer: Parish Murphy from Hawkinsville, NC United States  
Been moving trees of just stupid size and just today dug up two hude rocks. One about 2500 lbs. The clamping force on the thumb or lid was impressive. Did not even budge. When digging rock up, actually busted some layers of rock up and did not even Burr up teeth. Impressive. Highly recommend


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Rick Tesoriero from Oswego, NY United States  
Have not had a lot of time with the grapple— but let me tell you so far it impresses the —— out of me
I’ve been using it mainly for my firewood and I picked up a 2 1/2 foot in diameter 10 foot long log and it didn’t blink
I’m still getting used to it and when I went to pick a log off my wood trailer I mistakenly grabbed 2 , so I said well let’s see what this will do — carefully I picked them up 10-12 diameter 25 foot long and again it didn’t blink and that was without a counter weight
In a few weeks I’ll have time to go root out some brush and I have no doubt this will do the job
If I had a choice I would rate it with 10 stars👍👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Root Grapple 72" July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Brent Gruetzmacher from Suring, WI United States  
Works excellent, it got damaged in shipping (not their fault) and they sent me a new hose and fittings to get it fixed asap.  Great company.  Buy with confidence!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Michael A. Meadows from Lawrenceburg, IN United States  
It's everything I expected, I have already cleared 1 acre.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and Great Service April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Jim Robinson from Newton, TX United States  
Couldn't ask for a better experience.

The Xtreme RR Grapple is everything I expected and more.  

Travis was also very helpful, especially considering it was a weekend and he was pretty busy.

I'll definitely look toward EA the next time I need something!

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items