Return to EA XTreme 72" Cultipacker
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chaffee, MO United States  
Excellent experience with this company!  Very courteous and answered any questions we had. Product arrived slightly ahead of the proposed delivery date. Would certainly recommend this company for any product they offer for sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cultipacker July 21, 2021
Reviewer: David Griggs from Crestview, FL United States  
This thing is a beast.   It is made great and came in great condition.   Had to wait 12 weeks for the item but it was worth it.    Having to argue with the salesman and threaten to cancel the order because he stated I didn't have the correct commercial property for free shipping was fairly uncalled for.  Come to find out a Farm implement can be delivered to a warehouse no problem.   Other than that it was a great purchase so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As Advertised June 26, 2021
Reviewer: T. Fleming from Granite Falls, MN United States  
Great American Quality.  Worth shipping beyond the 1000 mile radius and not too expensive.  Set-up was easy and the food plots look great.  This is not a toy, this is a great tool that will be on my land for a long time to come.  Thanks for all the help in getting this sent out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 72" cultipacker April 15, 2021
Reviewer: BRAD BILLINGS from ELKIN, NC United States  
Love the quality. Haven't had the chance to use this one yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 My cultipacker purchase December 21, 2020
Reviewer: WAYNE HILLENBRAND from DAVIDSONVILLE, MD United States  
The product is fine and it is well built. I have two issues though. First, you charge m credit card the entire purchase price the day I place the order. I disagree with that policy. I don't bill you for fixing your car when you authorize me to fix it, you pay me when it's done right and delivered. I suggest a deposit maybe, but not the entire cost.
Second. The shipping company you used (SAIA) operates like a third class outfit. They may save you time, but my interaction with them was absolutely horrible. I waited outside their "gate" for over an hour trying to get someone to either answer the phone or look at the camera and let me in. Finally, a semi driver gave me the code and let me in. This has nothing to do with COVID-19, this is a poorly run outfit operated by amateurs.

Other than that,  since the cultipacker arrived at the end of December I don't need until planting season....
EA RESPONSE:  Everyone's credit card is charged when the order is placed and this has never been hidden.  Concerning shipping, all of the carriers can be problematic from time to time, and we remember the issue you had, when you called here disgruntled due to not being able to get in their gate.  We told you we would get in touch with SAIA to assist.  Our associate then called and stayed on hold for 15+ minutes to get info from SAIA.  After we had this info, we called you back and were sent to voicemail.  We left a message and still haven't received a return call from you.  Sorry for your inconveniences.  If you need assistance with the cultipacker or anything else in the future, we are always a phone call or email away.   Thanks for your business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service November 23, 2020
Reviewer: Jack Brock from Milledgeville, GA United States  
Wish I had this years ago. Game plots,etc. are a breeze.

Built like a tank - should last forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 72" culitipacker September 14, 2020
Reviewer: Chuck A from Swainsboro, GA United States  
This is a well built culitpacker.  Solid construction.  Have already used over a couple of food plots.  No issues at all with ordering, delivery or hook up to tractor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cultipacker June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Leslie Potter from Minoa, NY United States  
Cultipacker works great. Used it behind 36hp tractor no issues whatsoever ever with the weight of cultipacker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 72" cultipacker May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Ken Stasukinas from Cowansville, PA United States  
Awesome!!!!!! Quality comstruction! Extremely satisfied. Would very highly recommend. This will last my lifetime and for generations to come! Thank you so much. Would love to send pics of it in action

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cultipacker April 25, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Killian from Ellenwood, GA United States  
I haven't used it yet hope to have seeds in the ground by Monday. I decided to buy this piece of equipment after noticing that seeds were sprouting and coming up stronger where the tractor tires were packing the dirt down. It is made with the quality this company is known for.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items