Return to EA 110 Single Row Cultivator V2.0
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid and helpful May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Brandon from Upstate New York  
We ordered this to expand our row crops this year and we're super impressed with the functionality of it. We ordered it with the discs and the furough attachment.  I even used it to break up some of our trails. This implement is incredibly sturdy and worth the cost.
We even ordered it late into the new year and they said 6 weeks for delivery and it was weeks sooner. Such a good service team. Thank you EA!  We will certainly be ordering again from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA 110 single row cultivator April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Steyer from Oakland, MD United States  
Arrived quickly, well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 GENERAL ORDER EXPERIENCE September 17, 2019
Reviewer: VINCENT MOORE from COATESVILLE, PA United States  
Called to order cultivator, and disc setup. Was told 6 weeks, but I needed it so ordered it. It arrived about 2 1/2 weeds later? which was good.
Also inquired if it could work with JD  i match. Got a definite no. Asked if it was possible to have it made and got a resounding NO...Glad I have a torch and welder! I've ordered a 4 implements before and all went well, this time was a bit dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cultivator April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Dale Hursey from Charlotte, NC United States  
I have used the cultivator to break up my garden area for tilling later when soil dries out enough.   The cultivator works great and very well constructed.  I showed my neighbor the reverse tines and he said I wont never have to worry about wearing out the tines on it but able to flip them over just allows a longer lifespan.   Much longer than mine for sure.    Great Product thanks EA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cultivator March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Dale Hursey from Charlotte, NC United States  
If the Heeler that attaches to the Cultivator had a Shovel for making rows behind the heelers it would work much better and leave a nice row for planting instead of being a 2 step process as shovel you now have for the cultivator.   It could mount on the bar as well as the Disk and serve as just a 1 pass 2 function tool.    Just my thoughts.    Cant wait to use my Cultivator and such if it every dries up.   HA !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gb100 September 5, 2018
Reviewer: John Iacomini from Harvard, MA United States  
Top notch heavy duty product.  Well made.  Great support!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cultivator A+ May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew Wood from Lewiston, UT United States  
Well built and perfect for my needs.  The customer service was fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cultivator September 14, 2017
Reviewer: curtis turner from newton falls, OH United States  
good service. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cultivator June 2, 2017
Reviewer: William Boote  
looks good Would get to play with it for a while Just starting to plant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 single row cultivator March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Art Kerr from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
Extremely satisfied with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items