Return to ER062 - EA 62" Gear Drive Rotary Tiller
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is a superb tiller! April 14, 2022
Reviewer: James Voss from Bismarck, AR United States  
I've only done a few gardens with this tiller so far, but everything about it seems right. It does a fantastic job of creating a nicely mulched bed for planting. My customers are very satisfied. As always, Everything Attachments sales, shipping and service are top notch! I will be posting an in depth review video on this tiller in the near future on my YouTube channel Voss Tractor Services.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tiller February 24, 2022
Reviewer: JW from SOUTHLAKE, TX United States  
Excellent pre sale service and consultation information, great Communication with shipping and great value. No owners manual included so had to call and order one from outside company but great over all experience.  EA RESPONSE:  Each tiller should have an owner's manual included.  If one isn't included, all you need to do is let us know via phone or email.  We'll send one right out!  Thanks for the business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good value and durable January 17, 2022
Reviewer: tim kenoyer from WEST JEFFERSON, OH United States  
I received my tiller during the winter so haven’t used it yet. It looks well built and sturdy.

I’m looking forward to putting it to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nicely Machined January 10, 2022
Reviewer: Happy in Huddleston from Huddleston, VA United States  
First - this is a very stout implement. Works very well. It can take much more than my L3800 could output. You will be pleased if you buy.

Second - you must verify oil levels. Mine arrived with half capacity. Drained and refilled with spec capacities.

I have several EA attachments and have not been disappointed. Costs are more but the engineering specs usually warrant the comparative costs.

Thanks EA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent tiller and company June 4, 2021
Reviewer: Matt S from Rio, WI United States  
EA 62 rotary tiller powered by 30hp John Deere is performing fantastic.  We have sand loam to rocky soil. The tiller handles softball sized rocks with ease so far.  This is a very well built piece of equipment and is our third attachment we have bought from Everything Attachments, they are a 5 star customer service and product company. Would  recommend anything from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Botched Delivery - Part Missing - EA Fixed Prob June 2, 2021
Reviewer: Ed Echard from Damascus, MD United States  
When I went to pick up the rototiller at FedEx, it had been broken off its pallet in shipment.  They were lifting the implement by shoving pallet forks into the tines through the metal shipping frame. Scratched paint on outside of housing and didn't know if tines were bent. FedEx told me they had pictures that it was on a pallet when it left Texas but they didn't know who/where (within FedEx) the pallet was broken off the shipping frame. Next, the instructions were wrong regarding the pto shaft...it instructed me to put it on backwards! Then I realized that the bolt necessary to secure the shaft to the gearbox was missing. Contacted Jeremy at EA and he got with the Texas distributor and they sent the bolt/nut directly to me ASAP. I haven't used the implement yet, but I'm glad that I was dealing with EA because I trust that if it's not right they'll stand behind it. I did hitch it to my JD 2038R and reved up the pto to see if was obviously bent and it seems OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA 60" Tilller June 2, 2021
Reviewer: John Sparks from Medina, OH United States  
Awesome tiller, fast shipping and excellent customer service. This company and product leave absolutely nothing to be desired.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love It! April 1, 2021
Reviewer: Jeff Keator from Tarboro, NC United States  
I have a JD 2038 tractor driving this tiller.  Very pleased with the capability of this combination. Took the tiller first thing to a field for a test using the default setup.  Worked the undisturbed soil very well on the first pass.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tiller is rock solid February 16, 2021
Reviewer: Shawn P  
No pun intended but this tiller is sold. I would argue it is overbuilt for the size. I had one small issue with a very slow fluid drip and Travis took care of it immediately after I sent an email. No complaints here at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Quick Delivery February 12, 2021
Reviewer: Larry Enslinger from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Delivery was within three days of order date because shipping point was less the 120 miles from delivery point.  Still winter to early to start using tiller, will need to update when tiller is being used.  EA Response:  Orders tiller and gets within 3 days, yet leaves a 3 star review because of the season.  Come on, man!   Thanks for the order, though..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items