Return to ER074 - EA 74" Gear Drive Rotary Tiller
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best attachment to buy! September 7, 2021
Reviewer: Mark Sands from Maidens, VA United States  
I bought a large disc initially, thinking that was the way to go.  I struggled to get plots prepared and had subpar soil prep for years.  I bought the tiller and was amazed.  It turned our extremely harden dirt and works like a dream.  STOP debating and buy one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 tiller May 25, 2021
Reviewer: Jerry Molettiere from harleysville, PA United States  
Excellent service I would highly recommend them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ER074 - EA 74 Inch Gear Drive Rotary Tiller March 15, 2021
Reviewer: P Davis from Slocomb, AL United States  
Thankfully I was not in a hurry to receive the tiller. It was held up in shipping due to the ice storm and closed roads. Received at shipper with no damage. Immediately started doing minor assembly of the top link brackets. Did have to cut the PTO shaft to proper length for the tractor being used, but that did not take long. Tiller is a beast. Garden is ready for planting. Will probably wait to fertilize and then run over it one more time prior to planting. Recommend this tiller highly. So far, so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 ERO74 Tiller October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Paul from SOUTH HILL, VA United States  
Worked well with my Kioti tractor on this Virginia clay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beast September 14, 2020
Reviewer: HL OWENS from ARLINGTON, TX United States  
What a tiller !! It arrived at the freight company earlier than expected and in perfect condition. I’ve seen it described as a beast. I hooked it up and put it to the test.
It’s a beast! I love it. Complete trust with anything you put your name on. Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA 74 Tiller June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Kraus from Camden, MI United States  
I ordered the EA 74 Tiller from Everything Attachments because I wanted a heavy duty 6’ 3 point tiller. I made a great choice. This thing is a beast! It makes easy work of preparing the ground for a huge garden. I look forward to using it to put in my food plots at my hunting property. I am very pleased. The service from Everything Attachments, and in particular Travis, has been excellent, as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks for a great product and great service! April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Erik from NY  
We cleared a plot last fall/spring with 7 large trees, I went through with the EA root grapple to get as many roots as I could find, picked all the large rocks (spent 3 days.. ) Then used this tiller with the gate wide open and pretty quick ground speed as a first pass.  It obviously found more large rocks and some roots that I missed. I was worried I would break something, but the tiller out performed.  Spend another 2 days combing the field picking the turned up rocks/roots with my pick ax as my final pass would be with the gate down.  The tiller found only a couple more medium sized rocks, but my goodness, it turned the soil into a cloud.  It chewed through the sod with ease, no damage to the tiller.  My tractor is a 41 horse Yanmar. The EA team helped steer me towards the ER074 and sized it right for my needs.  Great work as usual from EA.  Next year will be adding to my EA arsenal a garden bedder...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Tool November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Mayernick from Metuchen, NJ United States  
My first tiller for putting in food plots. Has cut my plow and disc-ing time in half with new food plots. Quality heavy duty product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Experience October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Brienza from Taneytown, MD United States  
I ordered the tiller a few months before I needed it assuming there would be some lead time and shipping lag. It arrived in three days to Sterling, VA (work loading dock) with free shipping! The tiller needed some light assembly. I wasn't sure if it came with the crank case and gear case properly filled so I drained them both and filled just to be sure. I didn't measure the amount of fluid drained but it appeared to be the appropriate amount. That might seem wasteful but gear oil is cheap compared to replacing gears.

I used to plow and disc a 1/4 acre garden. It would take a couple of hours at least. I just did my garden for cover crop. I tilled the whole thing in less than 20 minutes. This thing is a beast.

Great service, great shipping, great product. You'd be foolish not to consider buying from EA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Barry Linder from Mountpelier, LA United States  
Tiller was packaged/crated well. Smooth and quiet operation. I have been tilling my land so I can level it out, works great. I should’ve bought one 10 years ago!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items