Return to EA Independent Wheel Lawn Aerator with Alternating Depth Tines
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA Independent Wheel Lawn Aerator with Alternating November 17, 2020
Reviewer: HERB CRONIN from HARRISBURG, PA United States  
Haven't used it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 36” Aerator with Alternating Depth Tines November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Warren Preston from High Point, NC United States  
What a nice machine!  No more concrete blocks constantly falling off a cheap plugger!  No more half done jobs!

This thing is mentioned as being a ‘tank’ and it’s true. The implement is well designed and well built of very heavy construction. Weighing in at nearly 700 pounds, it has enough of its own heft to nicely do the job. Front end counter weights are a must and I found 300 pounds to provide pretty good balance. I may decide to add a tad more.

This is the choice if you are considering an investment in a higher quality implement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Built to last September 1, 2020
Reviewer: Brent Ferguson from Cedarville, OH United States  
Awesome heavy duty design for my 3 acre lawn. Used other brands that weren't up to the job but this beauty handles it with ease...very heavy and solid build, even was able to get it in kabota orange! Highly satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 1, 2020
Reviewer: Ben Landry from Youngsville, LA United States  
Great product, everything worked as advertised.  Would recommend.  Worked better than expected on rock hard ground.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ordered a lawn aerater July 3, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Smith from Fossil, OR United States  
Customer service was excellent. The item arrived when then said it would.

Great company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 36”alternating plugger June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Tim Jones from Anderson, SC United States  
I went to pick up the plugger 2 and a half hours away. It was wrap up in plastic and everything looked as it should. Got back home late in the evening and it was too dark to do anything with. The next morning I was excited to unwrap and try it out. I started to grease all the fittings and the second grease fitting fell out. It was stripped. Then got to the last one, well suppose to be the last one and it was missing. So maybe needs to be inspected better before shipping or being picked up by customers. Other than that overall a good product.  EA Response:  Sorry for the issue and inconvenience with the grease fitting.  We'll be happy to take care of any issues when/if they arise, fast and efficiently, for any product we sell or make.  Thanks for the business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aerator with Alternating Depth April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Hunnicutt from Richmond, VA United States  
It is all and more of what I expected.  Well built, easy to attach and is a beast when rolling.  Absolutely love it.  Using it at both of my farms. All the units I reviewed seem to be toys but this is built like an Abrams tank. Enough said.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aerator February 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Keystone Heights, FL United States  
Excellent product.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome piece of equipment January 1, 2020
Reviewer: Jon Sjulander from Hollis Center, ME United States  
This thing is a beast.  I've used it to aerate a dozen lawns for family and friends.  Really improves the growth of the lawns

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Jess Osborn from Maggie Valley, NC United States  
I love the aerator, however just for info, I went to grease it and the grease fitting on the right side main bearing fell out of the hole, it is stripped.  I have not repaired it yet but will.  THE AERATOR DOES A GREAT JOB.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items