Return to EA XTreme Tractor Land Leveler V2.0 - Land Plane
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Land Plane June 2, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springfield, IL United States  
very satisfied with the product. The process of ordering was easy. when ordering i was given an estimated delivery date based on material supply and the actual delivery date was before the estimated date. that's always positive. the communication during shipping was satisfactory to good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6 foot land plane April 15, 2021
Reviewer: BRAD BILLINGS from ELKIN, NC United States  
I've used it a few times now. Very useful tool for sure. Love all my EA implements. Great quality for a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 18, 2021
Reviewer: Mark Foth from Lafayette, IN United States  
MAN that thing is a beast it can load down the 2038R and put it to use this week, I found out by keep going the same way it will move stone across the drive way to where it's needed. I like how it works backing up. and 5 star's need's like a 10. and Mr TRAVIS is the BEST and RICK and the whole team

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Massive February 19, 2021
Reviewer: CARMINE C from CT United States  
Well....  I have to wait til spring as everything is covered in snow but this is a solid piece of equipment.  Shipping was great as I piggy backed it on with my Wicked 55 and it was "in stock"... Looking forward to putting it to work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Built like a monster February 2, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel Peeper from Enid, OK United States  
I bought the 8 ft model. I appreciate how over built it is. I used it on my 120hp tractor and it works like a champ. Gravel/dirt needs to be pretty much dry or it tends to clump ever so slightly behind the rear blade. Buy with confidence. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 9, 2020
Reviewer: W Benson from Western United States  
Another very well made attachment! Everything Attachments have excellent videos. In fact it was their videos That sold us on their products.   Their sales team was knowledgeable and helpful in getting the attachments to the western states.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great attachment, high quality & Excellent Service September 21, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Potter from Salt Lick, KY United States  
So much better than a box blade! Just 2 passes and my road is in great shape. My road is .7 of a mile and the 2 angle blades makes it so much easier to smooth and level out. My only regret is that I didn't buy it sooner. Excellent service and quick delivery, very impressed. Would definitely recommend Everything Attachments to all my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Florida Land Leveler August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Timothy Gibbs from Century, FL United States  
I just wanted to comment on how impressed I am with the purchase of my leveler.  Having to wait 6 weeks for delivery tells me this company’s reputation is very good.  I looked at many different manufacturers, but the EA Xtreme is the best!  I would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Land Leveler July 29, 2020
Reviewer: KEVIN WONDERS from DRURY, MO United States  
Works great grading my gravel driveway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another winner July 24, 2020
Reviewer: robert grier from brasstown, NC United States  
This is my 4th EA implement. I no longer consider buying from other firms. I find waht I nwant and need from ther catalog and buy it, often with direction from their staff. I get a quality product that wil oulast me, that does more than I expect from it, that is solidly built, easy to connect and is easy to pull. I wore out my last land plane from another mfgr. I swore to get the best I could find to replace it. This one is tops and far betteer than my previous one eve was. At such time as I need another implement, I'll be sure to buy from EA.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items