Return to EA XTreme Tractor Land Leveler V2.0 - Land Plane
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great attachment, high quality & Excellent Service September 21, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Potter from Salt Lick, KY United States  
So much better than a box blade! Just 2 passes and my road is in great shape. My road is .7 of a mile and the 2 angle blades makes it so much easier to smooth and level out. My only regret is that I didn't buy it sooner. Excellent service and quick delivery, very impressed. Would definitely recommend Everything Attachments to all my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Florida Land Leveler August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Timothy Gibbs from Century, FL United States  
I just wanted to comment on how impressed I am with the purchase of my leveler.  Having to wait 6 weeks for delivery tells me this company’s reputation is very good.  I looked at many different manufacturers, but the EA Xtreme is the best!  I would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Land Leveler July 29, 2020
Reviewer: KEVIN WONDERS from DRURY, MO United States  
Works great grading my gravel driveway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another winner July 24, 2020
Reviewer: robert grier from brasstown, NC United States  
This is my 4th EA implement. I no longer consider buying from other firms. I find waht I nwant and need from ther catalog and buy it, often with direction from their staff. I get a quality product that wil oulast me, that does more than I expect from it, that is solidly built, easy to connect and is easy to pull. I wore out my last land plane from another mfgr. I swore to get the best I could find to replace it. This one is tops and far betteer than my previous one eve was. At such time as I need another implement, I'll be sure to buy from EA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It's well-built and It does a great job on my quarter-mile driveway  I would highly recommend it  good job guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I have three differnt attachments May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Shuman from Moore, OK United States  
These guys know how to do service and tractor attachments. It arrived on time without incident.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Call 'em, on-line ordering system is a bear! February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Tip.n.Ring from Swansea, SC United States  
The Land Plane is an incredible machine. We have sandy & clay soil here and once you get the angle of the plane working you will have success. I wish I had a very accurate way to move the 3 point and top link, much like a micrometer. A very small change in lift or angle changes the tool's attack angle and how it works and levels.

I cannot recommend the on-line ordering system. If you forget to dot a I or cross a T, even after entering all of your credit card information it says something like "State cannot be blank", then clears the entire form! Rather than simply allowing you to correct your work and enter the state. Aggravating, so I called them. That works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product January 2, 2020
Reviewer: John Prochacka from BURLINGTON, WI United States  
We have a half mile long driveway and it is a solid great piece of equipment - the service in getting it was very quick and efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Steel December 30, 2019
Reviewer: John G from Cherryville, MO United States  
My rocky road isn't perfect yet, with about 10 passes, but the implement is very solid and well-made as I had hoped.  I might need to add some gravel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA Xtreme Tractor Land Leveler V2.0-Land Plane September 12, 2019
Reviewer: James Tyler from Henryville, IN United States  
Good tool, well made, pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items